Nqobile of CEO Dancers shares hot bikini photo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 11 October 2014

Nqobile of CEO Dancers shares hot bikini photo

Body to die for! I have all these bikinis...just no courage to wear them. All dem extra fat won't let it happen. *sigh*

126 comments:

she is beautiful

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Beautiful body

Visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

Emmanuel Nnamani said...

O boy see hot Body. I fit lick this one from up to down. Chai, some men they enjoy oh.

Beautiful

Helena said...

Wow

Ojo oluwatosin said...

Linda, don't tell ♍ƺ u think u are fat

chessy said...

Linda stop showing off...its not everything you have you should inform the world...even the so called kim k we always bash,u cant see her displaying her wealth on social media like u do..d only tin kim does is show off her personal pictures not her shoes,bags,cloths nd wat have you like you do..linda i love you but you need to calm down..pride goeth before a fall...once bitten twice shy.....love u...

Lol...Linda,u can start wearing them since u now need a man and u are sex starved just to entice...das all

thaboiprince@gmail

Eugenia said...

Na wa o. Sha Vote Linda Ikeji as the Most Active Blogger of the year. www.socialmediameritawards.com

I see some "suck belle"

Hahahahahahaha... Linda ikeji check ur mail ASAP... Lol..she's hot,but im hotter

tina said...

Hummmmm dats all I can say.

SalmaLena said...

Well am just lazy to work out even though I have the shape

I feel like smooching those body all night long..... sweet juicy mama no doubt....

Lol......linda,ur sense of humor is Realy endearing.

Hypertek IshOlawale said...

She Is-raeli hot must be jewish.

Linda put it on let's see, I promise not to badmouth it *wink

Auntie linda ure funny. Hit the gym nd lose them fat all. She looks good. *******QUEENMAYA******

chincobee said...

Lol...oya hit the gym like you always say

Auntie linda ure funny. Hit the gym nd lose them fat all. She looks good. *******QUEENMAYA******

Booby, non existent

Funso Samuel said...

Damn 'hawt'

Pele Linda...u hear

EDEE said...

Nice body.lol....@extra fat

Great body terible face...

event update said...

hian

How you come be born again. We wey know you for unilag know say no fat dey ya body. Please this is private, if you have extra cash pls consider real estate as investment. With this ya recent experience pls look for other money generating enterprise.

event update said...

hian

She hawt.Linda I dare to see you on bikini
Faceoflib

Oya madam linda sare go wear them... She's hot sha. Twitter/@dj_smartt

All curves
No boobs
Waka pass biko
I love ma gals curvy,fleshy and boobilicious

....SƖεεkz

Lol Linda try it let's see na

Like madam like dancer! Umu ashawo.....

EbonyAma said...

my body is hotter dan dis jor. pls go and wear ur cloths ,dirty old woman.

Otuonye Chidera said...

Hmmmmmmmmmmm, Linda what do you want us to do now?

Is Ebola God's Wrath?Remaining fresh after Spiritual revival

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

A bee said...

She try... Aunty linda to dey go gym b lik gce questions 4 u bah?

Go and wear ur clothes....sory, i am not impressed

Go work your fat ass out then Linda. Your mates whey single dey die for gym. If U like keep chopping all the akpu your friends make. LoL

Then burn the fat. Lol

lily said...

Hot

I wonder when I can get to this... This fatness will not allow me!!! :(

smooth skinny g.

So for some body to be hot she has to be on bikini hmmmmm linda hmmm well she got it shall

Please sisi Linda don't try it ooooo, infant i'm imagine how you wanna look like

She's realy hot and sexy.

cupid cupid said...

Yeah hot aint it?

But who is she? So anyone can send in their pic to LIB and as long as she's cute Linda you'll publish it?

Kimmy*****

Josh Atuanya said...

Extra fat abi na EXTRA LIB YABBINGS no go allow u...
D girl b like she don dey reach imaginary orgasm...

Adore

Ezikings said...

Linda hmmmm

APPLELIPX said...

This one is sexy thoo..
By the way, who started ds bikini ishhhh...
D trend is long lasting n shud b curtailed

yaxx said...

jezzzz!!!!!

C'mon Linda, you simply don't have the courage to do that. You'v gt a perfect body to fit in to it and beat dem all dearie, you are da best...

Linda, you better hit the gym. You have no excuse o

<< LIB Addict >>

Wat is sexy abt dis thing?.e bi lik say u no dey see road sha

9ice bt linda we realy nid 2 c urs ooO...

you have a body to live for Linda...a body to worship and a height to crave for...i blv you a super sexy and romantic...i really wish i was the man behind those smiles,and strenght o yours...you go girl....dnt dare call those well sculptured body of yours names...they re just perfect on the bearer....love you always...frm Obitrizo...UNN.

Oluwaseyi said...

Nyc body,linda,u can work on does body,you are just too lazy to work on dem..

Linda u got d body. U can wear them

jerry said...

Yeah.......she's sexy.

IKEBABA said...

Cute but not worth dyeing for

Lol Linda. Wear it like that, U should appreciate ur body!

banny said...

Linda wu says u can't rock em. Ur not as fat as u tink. U shud just get out of d she'll of feeling like u can't.

Gud for u , abeg linda dis is not news please

Really sexy

Linda, you came across as a very modest lady. Please take your enterprise to the next level!

Ure nt as fat as u tink linda

Duncanholly45 said...

Chai ma walk-out will pay off one day one oo. #TeamWalkOutStayStrong# #lynxxxGal#

Duncanholly45 said...

Chai ma walk-out will pay off one day one day oo. #TeamWalkOutStayStrong# #lynxxxGal#

Stupidity and madness

Abbeg wear dem make we see how u. Even look on a bikini wear, besides ur dubai trip would have been more better if u had worn a bikini @ d beach...lol...jus sayin Ooo...DaJaX

you all can now see www.9jahub.com for those writing jamb and needs expo in 2015

franklimzy said...

cnt wait to see u on bikini @lindodo...na em b say my junk go jerk

Eat that pussy up...

Hit the gym linda!fat is disgusting.i can't wait to join a gym club,pending that am getting my skipping rope,i guess that will still work.

Exactly dats true.linda publish my comment

Fresh body

Pls lindinho wear it.
Am sure u will luk sweet nd ready 2 chow in ur onw bikini.
Been anxiously hoping 2 see u on it sooon

Daily diet tv said...

"Body to die for! I have all these bikinis...just no courage to wear them. All dem extra fat.." I have never seen such amount of ignorance in one statement. What's wrong with an "extra fat"? Aren't thick girls the sexiest things God put on earth? Linda i love you but you cray. DON'T LET THE MEDIA FOOL YOU!

~BADOO OF COVENTRY

Updatedvibes said...

she is sexy tho also check out www.updatedvibes.blogspot.com

You go fear now__ Linda on bikini ( lwkmd) .. Cool portrait dou

But she's naked. .no dignity

Nice body tho

Lol@courage to wear dem...and who sayz Ɣоυ Я fat linda,anyway I like dem big from †ђξ waist down sha!!!#winks#

Nice body, no makeup and lovely

Na wah oooo! Eyes don see....

LeeBerty said...

'All these bikinis'? Who asked you Linda?

Then hit the gym so you can wear whatever you want.

Her body is flawless.

Wow!!!!!!!!!!!! This is beautiful.

Nice body, not surprised she is a professional dancer. (CEO DANCERS)

its tym 4 a new change of lifestyle n income 2 join d up goin n movin wealth sure tym join d GNDL company 4 mao info kal 07034406875 or 2 buy d products kal 09093380635.miss oluchi mostly 4 lag base

Tunde Eldorado said...

Linda try wear dem and take some pics and share for your loved ones lol

Sexy

Wow Appleipx, who started bikini trend??

she has the body not the sexy face. hiannn.

The Lumdy Blog Review|Fessa Awards 2014(UNILAG)

But Linda, shebi you are an ex-model nah,once a soldier,always a soldier nah,abi?

Adeola said...

You get a lovely and sexy boby.

And who the hell do u think u are.if they ever stop it we will lynch youu.

SidusBlog said...

She really has a nice body

Lol lin lin jst by some liver already.

Adeiza said...

Very obvious

Y r u like this, for real though

Nice body but Linda I for like see ur bikini pics o over sexy go worry u

Linda you still fit wear na if na 1 pic make we just see some people dey die o

Charles said...

Beautiful

Charles said...

Beautiful

Ntuen Etim Etim said...

BODY TO DIE FOR ??? How can a woman say that about another woman's body ? Does Linda mean, a body to die trying to get or a body to "chop chop", if you see what I mean ?

As a man, I can never say another man's body is hot ? Hot for who ? For women ? Maybe, how would I know I am not a woman. Women have to decide and say that if they find it so. But from a man, that will be strange. Unless of course the man is...gay.

Hope Linda is not a L girl ooo!

bad mamma jamma said...

What kind of nonsense spacing is this?

Hotter I guess, with those skinny stuffs u put on those skinny body of yours. Make I hear jor....

U are very stupid oo...shey d bikini s made wit gold abi diamond...fool, she aint bragging, jus sayin she can't freestyle cos of her "extra fat"...quick 2 judge oshii...mtchewww

Na gal u dey compete wif...shey na ur lanki sef u dey refer to as "hot" abi u remain 4 sumwhr?

You don't know the difference btw pride and mere talking. Saying she has the bikinis doesn't mean she is bragging. U are a moron.

Looks good

Her skin look so smooth as butter milk,good for giving head.just wondering if her in between legs are the same way too. Just wondering. 07035193578

Nice skin

She dey sell market.

I sense some beef

Madam I can't mind my bizness,bad belle wat did she do now dt u r strokin her? N can u c how stupid u r,linda stil had 2 post ur comment.u come 2 blog early in d Mrnin 2 read her Stuffs only 4 u 2 start throwin tantrums. She even insulted herself abt hvin 2much fat.Mehn go get a life chessy or wateva u call urself.infact 2day is Sunday lemme nt talk much.

Mtcheeewww. ......wetin this mumu just talk finish? ???

Nice body bt chestnut (flat chested)

Pls you all go visit Osahonaimufua.blogspot.com thanks.

Wear it Ohh we will appreciate it....

I always feel very uncomfortable wen I realise dat morons like u exist in dis same world wit me.

Lmaooooo funnnayyyy

You have these bikinis but cant wear them, so why buy them in the first place? You're just a silly cow!

whats next