Maestronic Ent's first artiste, Largess releases new single, No Time | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 11 October 2014

Maestronic Ent's first artiste, Largess releases new single, No Time

Introducing Akintunde Tolulope Gabriel aka Largess, an underground sensation with a diverse blend of afropop and fuji. He makes his grand entry into the Music industry with a well produced tune titled No Time. A piece that will surely keep you captivated all through. Produced by E Kelly. Listen below

13 comments:

Oky seen....

Seen...looks dirty

thaboiprince@gmail

Eugenia said...

Shikwa agi shi. (Owerri dialect). Vote Linda Ikeji as the Most Active Blogger of the year. www.socialmediameritawards.com

What have dix fat ass niqqa got to offer us lyrically?
Doing music is now a quick way out like politics
Dix niqqaz aint kidding mehn

....SƖεεkz

Howdy Linda, nice ta have you back in this space.
Meanwhile, pls snoop and scoop the news about Asari Dokubo being on that plane for us. Let's know how far?

No time my brother,

Is Ebola God's Wrath?Remaining fresh after Spiritual revival

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

Josh Atuanya said...

I started singing from my former life...

Wish him well in his hot track no time bros

Nice.he really tried but d guy is not too cute jor

Nice delivery on the beat. Forget abt the dude's looks for now. When the money starts coming in u'll know hw far. Once upon a time Timaya looked like... (Fill up he blank space).

My hero! Making me proud ..God bless you G tag

Hmmmm kinda like the song