Breaking: Many feared dead as inmates of Kirikiri Prisons attempt jail break | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 10 October 2014

Breaking: Many feared dead as inmates of Kirikiri Prisons attempt jail break

Many are feared dead and many more injured as inmates of Kirikiri Maximum Prisons, Apapa, Lagos attempted jail break earlier today. Will bring details later...

59 comments:

hmmmm... Nkan nbe

Why na, dats very bad.... Twitter/@dj_smartt

mummy3 said...

O ga ooooo jail break!

Hmm... Rip to d dead.... :(

jforjudith said...

Do they have Michael Scofield? If not nothing for them # Prison break

Lobatan awon Scofield lol
Hope dey did nt succeed o

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Hmmmm wahala dey oooo.

Rubylicious said...

The fictitious prison break series is now becoming reality.

Did they succeed @all? Dis one u said attempted. Hope d innocent ones escaped.

horluwatosyne said...

Nigeria no good,nigeria no good.....who wan die?

Eeyah......no scofield to lead the team!

Hmmmmmm prison break happening life in kirikiri 'lol' pls Linda get us the details of the Nigerian Michael Scoldfield later 'lol' #onelovefromSnow#

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Which kind of 007 james bond jail break is that...

Visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

Na wa o bad market

u c wat Scofield haf caused

God av mercy

Beausteven said...

oh my god ...... well they are bad people ... self

fola said...

chai linda u r real aproko...ur birds are all around nigeria.how u knw wetin happen for apapa today.prisoner and warders were exchanging fire o..no b small thing

lotanah changes said...

Michael scofields of naija...but they neva shot any of'em in prison break..Mehnnnn...

fola said...

chai linda u r real aproko...ur birds are all around nigeria.how u knw wetin happen for apapa today.prisoner and warders were exchanging fire o..no b small thing

Hehe..

*My R1.50c comment*

Is this prison break season 9...

Hehe..

*My R1.50c comment*

Hmmm!!!i guess the prison has had its full to the brim

Ehhhhhhhh,Linda,abek no do copy copy again

PRISON BREAK SEASON 5. *******QUEENMAYA******

Fox river

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha no Michael scofield, no Lincon Burrows, no Sara, no Veronica, no Nick. ahhhh it won't work.. Twitter/@dj_smartt

Hmmm nawa o, I hope theyv prevented them from escaping

NaNcY DreW said...

Prison break reality

Nsibaba said...

dam

Expect the worst jail break in Rivers State, where the support staff of the Judiciary have been on strike since June, 2014. And the Courts have been closed since June, 2014, with no hope of opening.

Did you know that since the colonial British Government built prisons in Nigeria, no new prison have been built. Even the old ones have not been expanded.

vicky bee said...

Oya let's go, 9ja nor dey carry last....prison break on point...lili no news wey we no go hear 4rm u,u r ovaloaded....

Expect the worst jail break in Rivers State, where the support staff of the Judiciary have been on strike since June, 2014. And the Courts have been closed since June, 2014, with no hope of opening.

Did you know that since the colonial British Government built prisons in Nigeria, no new prison have been built. Even the old ones have not been expanded.

Linda many dead ke??? I live in kirikiri and there weren't that much casualty as your header depict, as at when I left there for my other house, there was heavy security presence. I'll wait for you final report and verify it with eyewitness report.

Prison break...#9ja version#

Kellydbob said...

Lol. I guess its d new escape plan part 2.

Hmmm.. Mydebsy@yahoo.com

Am tired of commenting as anonymous. My blogger.com refuses to login. Abeg I need advice

@akim thomas, she didn't do copy copy. Do more research to find out why they shut her down

Howdy Linda, nice ta have you back in this space.
Meanwhile, pls snoop and scoop the news about Asari Dokubo being on that plane for us. Let's know how far?

Sylvonce said...

Lol! The film is stil my no1 action-packed...

Another prison break

Linda's bestie said...

Prison break

IWP said...

SO TY oGA DEY VEX FOR go AGAIN...SE BEEF SHA ABI HIM NO WANT MAKE D MAN GT FAN FOR HIS SELF

Hmmmm!

If these 'goons' enter street...chei!!!

Fortunedexcel___________

Nice one...... Vote Linda Ikeji For MOST OUTSTANDING Blogger.............. akubuike1@yahoo.com

May God sEe dem tru

Lol...can't stop laffing but it actually makes sense

Na wa for Nigeria. Wonder shall never end abeg the gist plenty for www.360africamagic.blogspot.com

R.I.P to the dead.

Prison break part 1 lol

Beausteven said...

Use.... Your yahoo mail

not possible

Breaking where?

Is Ebola God's Wrath?Remaining fresh after Spiritual revival

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER