Photos: Meet the world's Most Beautiful First Ladies | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 8 October 2014

Photos: Meet the world's Most Beautiful First Ladies

Richestlifestyle.com a few days ago released its list of The Most Beautiful First Ladies in the world 2014 and US First Lady Michelle Obama came 6th. See all the world's most beautiful First Ladies after the cut...

1) Queen Rania of Jordan

2) Asma al-Assad - First lady of Syria

3) Princess Lalla Salma of Morocco

4) Mehriban Aliyeva - Azerbaijan’s First Lady

5) Queen Jetsun Pema of Bhutan

6) Michelle Obama - US First Lady

7) Sylvia Bongo Ondimba - Gabon’s First Lady

8) Angelica Rivera - Mexico’s current First Lady,

130 comments:

Kool.

Kool.

God has made us all beautiful.. Let's keep on being beautiful in all ramification! Ecc 3:11. BishopDammy#

Linda go and marry.. Stop blogging and buy yourself a man.

wia is our lady....mama peace

dapizy02@gmail.com

Haba now dis list was not well compiled.. where our own madam patience Jonathan? Lmaoooooooo! Na joke o

wia is our lady....mama peace

dapizy02@gmail.com

Dey ar all pretty, but wat abt our very own first lady? Lol

Muah, they are beautiful, eh eh, patience jonathan should be no1 na,dis one na ojoro oo

Where is dame patience in that list? U guys must be high on cough syrup

Jane said...

Gorgeous...with power and money and respect and a PRESIDENT for a husband!

Linda, a HUSBAND-PRESIDENT is all you need...

Nigerwifediary.blogspot

Where is Mama peace? Not fair

Dey re indeed beautiful

Where is mama peace ebele? :)
#DavidKing
Jamzslot.com

I swear michelle is not beautifull but unto say na US they decide to put her on that list nothing else.....

Ojoro... Mitchelle should not be there...
Even Mama Peace is finer than her...
№ jokes!
The Azer first lady and Syria are my top fav...

Jane said...

Gorgeous ...powerful...rich with a PRESIDENT for a husband.

What more does a woman need?

Nigerwifediary.blogspot

Chai...our country first lady aint on the list. Dere is god oo.. Twitter/@dj_smartt

Beauties of life! Nigeria will join when it gets to my turn.

Scholes

Wooowww she is truly beautiful..i mean queen rania of jordan.

where is our first lady?

Where's our very own MAMA PEACE VIA 264D9FB0

JP said...

Lovely ladies with class. Where does our own first lady falls in?

Mama p nko? *crying* diaris God ooooo

Number 7 hubby sha. Be like fat girl. Michelle o is supposed to top this list. Black is bintiful

Where is our First Lady?
She's should be among 10 top lol

seunLondon said...

Where is our own Dame??? Madam u fine nor mind them...#SeunLondon

kenny d great 1 said...

michellle OBAMA! ....come onnn u must be kidding me.

ojoro oooooooo wheres is

our mother oooo

mama peaceful peace

ONYITEX BLOG said...

They are all Beautiful.. But i still prefer Michele.. I don't Joke with blacks..
LIB ALL THE WAY!

Beautiful women!

Wow dey r all gorgeous

I was not expecting to see our mama peace anyway.... sips coffee

pls where is mama peace ooooooooo

*hala Capt Sabi*

well deserve

Bold Kid said...

Beautiful women!

jame said...

Are they beautiful because they are slim? Madam azerbajan has done surgery, so she doesn't qualify.

Queen Rania of Jordan Is danm beautiful, First Lady of Syria looks sexy in d 1st pics...
They all look hot!!!

Where is Kate Middleton????

Our very own first Lady too is beautiful, I rep Nigeria

Imagine mama p amongst them...error!! Wen would we av tuished, young looking leaders and not grannys? And michelleMichelle should be 7th not 6th

Faceoflib

Where's patience Jonathan????

If bianca ojukwu na first lady she go represent wella, a beg who put madam obama for dere! Na craze dey worry am! Abeg our pashe fine pass am. Linda make I still dey beg you to post my comment okk! Diaris Godoooo

De is God all dis list dat u posted linda n I am not de hmmm de is God o.... Speaking for her... Lol

O ti o... Dis is sheeting!!! Our madam peace fine pass all these women abeg. ITS'TYNNA

R u her God??idiot

Rib-rocker #Osborne's Makeup Artist said...

Dats their busniess.
First comment on LIB yay!

Nice nice nice!!!

where's patience jonathan

Good to know..

Queen of jodarn is pretty bt wat of mama peace nah infact me I dey vex..... Stardiva

Patience jonathan no dey????abii na for grammar she go carry first.

where is mama peace the most beautiful first lady in the world these ones are ugly e no good ooo their's God ooo in mama peace's voice

asaa said...

Michelle Obama should not be there. She isn't beautiful.

Amen

Is she the only one? Please you people should stop being childish.

tani said...

this ppl shld not make mama peace speak english for them o. how could they have omitted her name. diaris god oooo.

My exact thought too. Michelle is not dat beautiful but just cus it's USA, if her name can be there, mama peace name is supposed to be there too

where is our first lady?

The list incomplete without patience Jonathan

Are u a fool?? If its dat easy give her a man..mtchww

see how the Muslim country 1st ladies dey dress diee, yet they subject ordinary female citizens to tie their sef frm head to toe.

LMAO,ALL OF U ASKING THAT MAMA PEACE BE IN THE LIST,U PPLE ARE NOT NYC O

Oh no! Where is dame patience jonathan naa? Diaris God oh! And y michelle de d list? Wit her eze okwo mma! Partiality.....

Where is Patience Jonathan naa? Choi.. this one na cheating abeg. she suppose dey no 1 faaaa! Lol

Is good to stay slim.. Dey all look fited

Moi said...

Dear Richestifestyle.com,

Daris God oh.

Regards

Patience Jonathan

hhahahahahaha where is my first lazy oo....patience jonathan...she is also beautiful now

Pastor caught with another member’s wife in the hotel
Here

Wife catches husband enjoying himself with a lady in the car
Here

How Some Rich Men Take Advantage of Poor Secondary School Girls
Here

Things some Doctors do with Nurses inside their office
Here

ukbliss said...

Beautiful ladies

Solary said...

Is dt ur problem? Swallowing panadol 4 another's headache

Abeg why is Michelle on this list? Yinmu

Mma cee said...

Smh4u. Gan buy gbogbo niche or alomo bitters. You deserve it.

No no no

we need to setup a commitee
where is mama peace

Jordan kinda hot, Bhutan should not be on the list, Mexico has that bank manager look, Morocco looks like and Britney spears BUT!!!!!!
No Patience Jonathan...? there is God o!

Hehe... where's Patience na?? *sips Alomo*

Michelle Obama in the 6th position is a fraud and moreso someone is asking where is Patience Jonathan, are u that dumb, she is the one taking the pictures

Neks said...

why Patience Dame Jonathan no make the list? ..ah okay, na she be first from back.

JimCaddy said...

What's your own na? Are you God? What's the rush in marriage anyways?

JimCaddy said...

Mama Patience nko? What number is she biko? She is a beautiful woman too..

US ist lady on dis list in real ojuro... d woman ugly no be small ooo....

if stella obasanjo was still the first or abacha's wife...they would have made the list.

Whr Dame patience? Bwahahaha

Congratulations to them.

What our very own Dame Patience o....

How can Mrs obama be the ugliest first lady and at the same time be the 6th finest? Doesn't make sense! Confused!

Don't mind the animal.Eziofia.
She is waiting to buy your whole family as her slave before she marry.Ekwensu !
Don't worry soon,very soon you will come back here to deliver your sorry miserable,bitter life in writing and ask for help for this wicked comment you wrote.surely sorrows shall follow you always.

LOVELY LADIES. PATIENCE JONATHAN CAN'T MAKE A BEAUTIFUL LIST LIKE DIS. BESIDES FUFU NEVER FINISH 4 MARKET NA. ******QUEENMAYA******

Angelic said...

beautiful women,,, any hope of mama peace making it to this list???

You stop hiding show your sef.. see your big mouth like Linda go and marry idiot

Anuofia. I'm sure u r single and broke.

MITCHELL OBAMA BU AKPA NJO BIKO. SHE IS NOT FINE AT ALL AT ALL.

NJO NWANYI!

Ok but US first lady is ugly.

MITCHELL, JOOO PIECES BIKO! PAPA ISI (HEAD) AND EZE (TEETH) OGU (HOE.

NJOKIRI NWANYI

@anon 10:00 u are jst a hater, God will put to shame.

Congratulation to them

So dem no gree put Patience there abi.....Diariz God o!!!!

Congratulation to them

Where is mama peace *sadface*?

Who is this prick? She will marry, right after your father is available. Mind your business and go and sort out your own future.

Funso Samuel said...

Someone said she is the one taking the pics...lol

GREEN said...

LINDIWAY, THOSE LADIES ARE NOT COMPLETE WITHOUT OUR DAME PATIENCE JONATHAN. GOD IS WATCHING OOOOOOO

Awwww they didn't put mama peace :(

Angel Judith said...

Where is our very own mama Peace? dont agree

Gege said...

Guess what??? They all have small breasts.....i guess great men are attracted to women with small breast.

Please i join the call, where is our very own Dame Patience Goodluck Ebele Jonathan?

Hahaha...dude go get a brain to replace the sawdust presently in your skull. Retard!

Onye ala!

Exclusivebase said...

Thats pretty cool Linda.....

miss pink said...

Pls add mama peace's picture. Isn't she naija first lady? Error!

i agree with dis list 100% once michelle dey there no problem cos that woman is hot,gorgeous and sexy.

Not fair on our pepe ooooo.

Wayo pple where is the name of our president wife Patience Jonathan.She is wonderfully and beautifully made

D Most Complex

Patience Jonathan is a beautiful woman if you don't like her go and hug transformer

Hey una wicked o, where is mama Peace na? @Osas_osaretin

AH! F.L.O.N (FIRST LADY OD NAIJA)NO WAKA COME? DIA ISI GOD O.....

Ok... seen...Where is Madame Dame Pee? Abi she no fine?

DiarisGod....Why our MAMA no go dey inside...the sharin is not complete

aleshinloye olalekan said...

You've not proposed to her She waiting for you dumbskull!

Hmmm dey re ok

if i hear say Dame e no follow for that list eehh, any ways i have on my own added her to the list: visit Aunty Amebo blog and see the new list.

Big goat

Please show the handsome presidents... they wohwoh but sabi marry the beautiful ones...

hawtspot said...

Linda you are very unpatriotic, why is Dame Patience not on this list? Are you insinuating that she is not beautiful? My hand no day am o….lol!

How far Nigerian First Lady...AkA Mama Peace

What's Michelle doing on that list?

Is marriage a priority? Go get a life.

I can't find patience Jonathan......wetin happen nah......there's God o.....