Get ready for a Professional Job in 3 months | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 8 October 2014

Get ready for a Professional Job in 3 months

CIAPS Fast-track Professional Programmes for graduates. Do you want to be ready for a Professional Job in 3 months? Are you a graduate? Then you can train for a career in
·         Project Management 31 October start
·         Journalism 31 October start
·         Business Administration 31 October start

·         Banking and Finance 31 October start

·         Senior PA and Executive Assistant 24 November Start
·         Education 01 November Start
uWork while you Study u Meet Dynamic Employers uInternational Curriculum
CIAPS Fast-track Professional Programme starts in October 2014
Study Full time or Part time. You can also do some programmes online.
Apply online by visiting www.ciaps.org
You do not need to apply if you have applied in the past; just send an email asking for your application to be retrieved.

34 comments:

Alright......

Gdmoni Linda nd Libers......... Av a blessed day

Ok seen

Ok seen

Waiting......

Waiting...

Waiting...

Want to achieve your dream of working from home with a very good income? Then, follow on twitter @ForeverLivin9ja to learn how to

LINDA PEOPLE WEY NO GO SCHOOL NO DEY APPLY...... OKAY OOOOOOO

tina said...

Like seriously??? Okeyyyy. tina.agori@yahoo.com

jossylinda said...

ok gud mornin linda luv

Nice and commendable.

am a project management professional..where is the job???

That's good. twitter/@dj_smartt

Ok, (eleyele1@yahoo.com)

QUEEN said...

Is it true that schools in Germany are now free Linda. Pls tell us something about that

Not ready yet, just passing anyway

Nice.

9ice 1

CJAY EKWEM said...

thats good.
FROM NWA NKWERRE

CJAY EKWEM said...

thats good.
FROM NWA NKWERRE

CJAY EKWEM said...

thats good.
FROM NWA NKWERRE

Anudimex said...

Nice one for the graduates..

Thanks for the awareness lindodo..

thaboiprince@gmail. com

But what if we dont want a professional job in 3 months and choose to remain jobless like noble igwe, can they help us?

Economics nko?

HHhhmmm ok seen! I have applied. ITS'TYNNA

Next...

Thats nice no doubt....

Issok