Traclist Offers up to 70% Discountvia Online Portal | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 10 October 2014

Traclist Offers up to 70% Discountvia Online Portal

As part of its independence celebrations to raise the satisfaction levels and experience inshopping, Traclist, a fast growing fashion e-commerce platform is giving all customers a whopping 70% discount on its online portal. The discount sales which runs till October 15, provides a rear and unique experience to cart away different ranges of designer labels and crafted fashionaccessoriesat affordable prices. 

A run-through the Traclist portal shows customers can register and log into personal accounts with opportunities to add different products from diverse fashion merchants into one shopping cart. The e-commerce platform also provides customers with an all-in-one comprehensive 2 to 5days delivery service through its logistics partners to destinations nationwide. 

Speaking with the media during an interactive session, Mr. Emotu Balogun, Founder, Traclist, said “we are introducing a unique and superior customer experience to lovers of fashion which will deliver a proper online marketplace with guaranteed return policy like never before”.

Balogun said the Traclist platform provides a rounded service where customers, subscribers and followers of the brand can access a self-styled fashion professional for tips on mixing colors and dress combinations.
“The portal is a niche online fashion marketplace which supports local and international products from Small and Medium Enterprise (SMEs) in the Nigerian fashion industry,” he said

Other offerings on Traclist include products ranging from sport gears to fragrances, shoes and flats, shirts, accessories, fashion adjacent in men and women clothing among others. Young adolescents and children also have colorful varieties of casuals and sport collections provided on the Traclist e-commerce platform.

Furthermore, there are up-coming activities slated for the last quarter of the year which will include discount sales promotions to mark the 54th independence and Sallah celebrations to mention a few. This promotions will acknowledge and reward esteemed customers across age groups for their outstanding loyalty in 2014.

The online marketplace is driven by a team of professionals with expertise in excellent customer services, core technology development, software design and online marketing. With a team of innovators, geared to provide a top-class model of satisfaction to customers through a round the clock dedicated fashion helpline. 

Traclist was founded in 2012 as a customer-centric online platform provided for SMEs and the growing urban population in the 21st century marketplace. The online platform also provides an avenue for business outfits to list diverse fashion items on www.traclist.com and gain unique access to feedbacks from customers on www.facebook.com/traclist or catch up with new fashion trends @Traclist.   

13 comments:

mmm,good ..Goldensarah9@yahoo.com

Uche Emma said...

My lovely wife must not see this ooo

Oky seen....

Its expensive joor

good luck to them

Chukuyem Jonah said...

I bought a couple of items from Traclist and I have not been disappointed. They always meet my expectations. Kudos!!!

tina said...

Tips on. tina.agori@yahoo.com

Bimbo Ashiru said...

I never really believed someone could get 70% off shopping in Naija until I tried Traclist.com I am so proud of the guys behind all this concept. KUDOS!!!

It's nice

Hmm good

Splendid

i have shopped so much on traclist i deserve an award but they come correct every damn time....even when am out of country, customer service still gat me covered