Chimamanda's Half Of A Yellow Sun Now Available On Nigerian Phones | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 11 October 2014

Chimamanda's Half Of A Yellow Sun Now Available On Nigerian Phones

Get the classic “Half Of A Yellow Sun” by Chimamanda Adichie on your Android phone or tablet today.

The award winning book published by Farafina in Nigeria tells the story of the Nigerian Civil War through the perspective of the characters Olanna, Ugwu, and Richard. Download the full story at Okadabooks today and join over 20,000 okadabooks users who have already downloaded more than 218,000 books including classics such as Chimamanda Adichie's "Americanah" and Nnedi Okarafor's "Who Fears Death" 

Get the app now and see how far your imagination can go...Okadabooks

30 comments:

Kk mayb d book wil b intrestin cos d film wz borin 2 mi ooO..jst statin ma mind..okbye

Nice...........Will do dat soon.....

better..Goldensarah9@yahoo.com

jerry said...

Issokay.

NaNcY DreW said...

Seen it already and was below expectation 4 moi cuz I read d book b4 d movie so....,I rada stick 2 d novel on my book shelf dan aving d movie on my fone.

wow!!! super nice.
The Lumdy Blog Review|Katy Perry Set to perform at Super Bowl

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

I saw it at a mall and read the first page, it was soo interesting only for me to look at the price tag and it was N3200. That's too expensive biko. They should bring it down a bit.

obietrezy said...

Its been there since nau....

Brown suga said...

Nice one,though I've read d novel & seen d movie. Adichie u are making Africans proud, love u.

Funso Samuel said...

Okay...that's good

Coooool!

rising sun said...

this book is must read ,we rili suffer much from the northerners....God bless biafra

frm the frm the east*odikwaegwu.com*

winnie said...

plsssss post my coment nah

Boring movie

Would love the movie too though!

wow so happy no need to buy it dis semester

I agree wt U̶̲̥̅̊ jare

Aon4;14pm wottttt
I bought dis movie #150

Ofilispeaks.com said...

Its just N727 in the app.

Welcome bak Linda

Great book. i must buy the movie and watch it at home. Time for black poeple to learn more about their own history

Nice one........ Vote Linda Ikeji For MOST OUTSTANDING Blogger.............. akubuike1@yahoo.com

Kk

Nice one........ Vote Linda Ikeji For MOST OUTSTANDING Blogger.............. akubuike1@yahoo.com

Interesting.