Ikpen Fashion unveil new collection, in search of brand ambassador | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 11 October 2014

Ikpen Fashion unveil new collection, in search of brand ambassador

Abuja-based fashion powerhouse Ik-Pen Fashion has unveiled their new collection. They are also in search of an ambassador for the brand. Continue to see more of their beautiful clothes and how you can audition to be an ambassador...

Ikpen fashion house is giving out endorsement contract of Ten Thousand Us Dollars (10,000 usd)(duration of one year)

The audition date 25th, Oct. 2014
Venue: No. 19 IBM Haruna Street, Utako Abuja, Nigeria.
Time: 9:00am Prompt

For more information 07052422275, 08180313245
www.Ikpenfashion.com info@ ikpenfashion.com
facebook; @ikpenfashion instagram; @ikpenfashion twitter@ikpenfashion, BB pin 73DFB833

BENEFIT FOR BRAND AMBASSADOR :
1. Represent brand in Paris fashion week (2015)
2. Represent brand in New york fashion week (2015)
3. Represent brand in London fashion week (2015)
4. Represent brand in all invited events
5. Free clothing, makeup, hairstyling, shoes. within the contract period
6. Over hundred classified photo session
7. Female models only

NOTE: This is not a pageant, Beware of solicitors, Audition is free

68 comments:

NICE.......

nyccccccccccccc...@candidcamzz ..twitter.com

Ffhgg

Lifematters-Mattersoflife(PEOPLE AND SOCIETY) said...

Linda, you also need LIB ambassador,biko,make me one

First here

First

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Love their cloths

Visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

cool stuff.

y only model,luv their outfits..Goldensarah9@yahoo.com

jerry said...

Issokay.

cant be that hard to find an ambassador

Nice and commendable initiative.
Dunno if my sisters would be interested.

esosandra said...

I'm interested.

Tpl Tunde. said...

Good concept.....#MeLikey

Hi linda, in regards to ur office upgrade, I can give u authentic news and updates on whats happening in Ghana...if u want u can email me on /email: sweetmob2002@yahoo.com .
So we can elaborate about it.

your LIB reader.

Jay

My designer. Lovely owner. Lovely staff. Lovely clothes.

The model is really beautiful, and the designs are very good. Fits for all occasions.

Please what are the requirements for the audition?

She looks like one of those dolls u see in a toy shop
A barbie maybe

....SƖεεkz

Ikpen Ntaji... welldone. u've come a long way! U r repping Presco gals!

Beautifull collections up in this place no doubt....

This pix are to die 4.....

Love the pictures...

This picture are out of this world

so nice. would attend...
The Lumdy Blog Review|Katy Perry Set to perform at Super Bowl

Very nive and Decent

10,000.00 USD for Real....!!!

Linda pls delete this post,I want to keep the information to myself.

Mad pictures, lovely concepts. Are they for real $10,000 ?Am so interested in this.

10k dollars..am so in there

Joyful Joy said...

Ok. Let me go and get ready for the audition

They won't make much of a splash at international fashion events with a light skinned woman such as this model. Lupita's ascension is still having an impact in international modeling. Dark girls is where it's at.

10k dollars...wow wow wow

Good for them.

Lovely concept

Lolz, wish am tall enoff...sucksex to u all@lillyspring01@gmail.com

Who is the model? She makes the dresses better

Nice, am so the winner

Nice, am so the winner :)

D DOCTOR said...

My designer, this is a story of never despise little beginnings. See where it has gotten her. She made clothes for me and my friends from UNIBEN,when her store was in one remote lace, Ewotubu I think.
Linda you should do a close up story on her. Humble lady

I want the money

Im interested

How come I cant see my comment

Linda

Linda

Linda

Wow

Wow

Wow

Wow

whats are the requirements for the audition?

requirements for the audition?

Linda linda linda

Linda

ComeCarry said...

Nice clothes range!

Looking to start a small clothing business, talk to us at
ComeCarry.com