Ajeh Clothing: Authentic Africanized Clothing Line... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 11 October 2014

Ajeh Clothing: Authentic Africanized Clothing Line...

Ajeh clothing is an artistic Africanized clothing line that deals with life style. Its inspired by true African art and worn by many. See more photos after the jump...

52 comments:

jerry said...

Issokay.....nice designs tho.

APPLELIPX said...

Omggggggggg....!!!!

I love this prints..
This is going to make one hell of a fashion spree for d year
Trust aba to release theirs soonest...

Josh Atuanya said...

My picture is missing ...

The clothes looked nice,wish I can't get it here in Abuja.

Come o! Are you now crushing on P-Square's brother too cos I know this is his cothing line. Hmm seems U have a thing for the Okoye brothers

Helena said...

Nice design

Eugenia said...

Nice one. Very soon we go hear say LIB don get clothing Line. Vote Linda Ikeji as the Most Active Blogger of the year. www.socialmediameritawards.com

Nice clothing line...really cool!

Psquare are really trying so hard to promote their brother's clothing line.... Nice outfit though no doubt.....

TWITS said...

BADDEST!!! Where can one get this in Dubai?

100percent loving the fabrics n designs...daJaX

Bold Kid said...

Nice prints...wud get me some!!

Stevey said...

P-SQUARE IS WELL-LOVED IN THIS INDUSTRY O. ALL HE BIGGEST NAMES AND CURRENT SENSATIONS I CAN THINK OF ARE REPRESENTED HERE. (Except 2face of cos-tho not a sensation anymore-who I think is becoming more selfish wt time..my thots)

Alrit

stella said...

How nice,looks like a must have...

KINGLOU’s BLOG said...

Owned by Peter Okoye... lol

2 join d up movin n save wealth join d GNDL company or 2 buy d products kal 07034406875,09093380635,mostly 4 lagos based,browse mao abt GNDL 2 knw its real n sure.

lovlyivon said...

Why did u just drop d link to ur site directly from ur advert instd of us opening d site in a new tab #longthing I no say the cloths go expensive die so no need

And Who Approves Linda

Lovely concept!

Nice concept, but aren't the patterns repeated too much?!! Looks good though.

cool

Bice collection

Ok we know you live in Abua...sigh

Nice design and we'll fitted

@ Bonario u can it at Jumia

@Bonario u can get it at Jumia.

HEALTHY LIVING said...

Its being worn by celebrities. Wow it's going to be crazily expensive.

Aje Clothes are beautiful.....just a lil bit expensive!

It is like a trade mark!

A polo is 10k! The one kaftan is 40k etc

Please who said Psquare or their brother owns Aje clothing biko....say what you are sure of!

Its their brother Tony that owns it.

I can't wait to have mine, long live okoyes family keep on doing great things. Twitter/@dj_smartt

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

Chai. I still dey Learn work oooo

so Proud of You Tony Okoye..Lovely Concept..keep it up

Andalas said...

its goog idea, by the way the name Ajeh is seems like a name of country state from indonesia ATJEH or ACEH..

E mke sense die, but I sure say our brodas go don start work on their on copy...

C.E.O

Amara said...

Its not expensive. It's cheap on Jumia.

AY said...

Okay, we din hear, u live in ABJ..

Look nice

ify said...

so nice, i love it.

Lol...... Naughty child

ComeCarry said...

Nice traditional styles. Hope the prices are also affordable?

Looking to start a small clothing business, talk to us at
ComeCarry.com

Yes it is owned by their elder brother Tony

Contact us if you need information about admission into Tertiary Institution in Turkey/Cyprus...SCHOLARSHIP TUITION! aviolaconsultltd@hotmail.com

...Tony,I've always known you'll get there.I still need my Trifecta Paintyn,you remember the one you did for Crest Hotel-The Reddington,Ganaka and Kaigama superimposed potrait...Keep it tight,bro,I know that the sky is not your limit cos there are already foot prints in the moon and someday,surely someday,yours will definately count amongst the smudge in the celestial sands.

Nice idea to use african mask as inspiration for the visuals on their clothes, but to be honest, they really need better artists/designers to do better designs that fuses the images with clothings better, so the clothes have a more design flair that looks more professional.
Honestly, right now, I think the images looks like they're jump out of clothing materials

Paul is so cute..

You are a bastard for calling 2baba's name, thunder go fire ur generation. You think say 2baba and all these pple na mate? You no get sense Infact ur brain na homosexual. Bloody faggot!

Is gud

Like it