Photo: Kris Jenner spotted on a date with mystery hot black dude | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 11 October 2014

Photo: Kris Jenner spotted on a date with mystery hot black dude

I see her daughters have taught her to go black...lol. The Kardashian matriarch, 59, who recently filed for divorce from husband of 22 years, Bruce Jenner, was spotted sneaking out of the back door of Craigs Restaurant in LA yesterday with a mystery younger good looking black dude. Get it mama! :-)

124 comments:

Kardashians and Black dicks.

Looks like Akon or maybe his relative

Where exactly were the guy's eyes fixated??? Just wondering though...

*THE STAR*

Obianuju nwako said...

U neva can say linda, it might aswell just be her body guard. Team LI all d way

D ROCK said...

Restaurant in LA yesterday with a mystery younger good looking black dude?
Omg!See celebrities tweet-fighting and sharing nud.e pics of themselves on twitter![pics]

Rose John said...

Just what you wanted mama Kim. Rozay talking

Lol....na so mama go de?

APPLELIPX said...

Probably a basketballer or a bouncer...

Whichever way, d blacky must have an overflowing wallet for kris to go on a date

She really wants to complete the circle.... Kudos to we black dudes, we do knw hw to give it to them ladies no doubt......

The man could be retired professional basketball player Gary Payton.

Blacks sure know how to treasure a rich lady

jerry said...

Lolz...... She's doing younger men now....

SANDRA said...

Old mama youngie. She needs d young sperm 2 kip looking younger

SANDRA said...

Old mama youngie. She needs d young sperm 2 kip looking younger

JAY said...

Literally speaking, i think this family is tired of white men's manhood, they all want black men...all her daughters are dating black men, she too wants to have a taste, which could be one of the reasons why she divorced her white husband.

cupid cupid said...

Dont know hw long shes waited for dis

Nsibaba said...

smh

Eugenia said...

He could be her bodyguard. Hehehe. Vote Linda Ikeji as the Most Active Blogger of the year. www.socialmediameritawards.com

I thought I read goggle removed ur. Blog ah tnk God u re back

She needs her own Kanye

Old cargo,rotten tomatoes

So wen u grow old u bliv young sperm will make u look younger.

J3nnif3r said...

Welcome back linlin...

She yaff learn,hahahahahahahahaaha nt surprised....

bbvip said...

For exclusive bigbrother videos, showers and many more.. check out ma blog..http://bbvipuncut.blogspot.com see ya.

mummy3 said...

She sha no go kil hersef. Carry go jare

All she nids na hot se*

Ashawo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

This woman no wan gree die sha

The Kathrashians dirty slutty troll

xtr112 said...

we do it right girl..woooorrrd!

Photoshoped

batiatus said...

Sandra u are a fool must u use d word sperm to pass ur message

Oluwaseyi said...

I tot she said she dnt knw,if she's goin to go on a date with anybody..dis woman sef..

Lord have mercy. Forgive them for they know not what they r doing!

Ntuen Etim Etim said...

Quite the contrary, Linda.

She taught her children to go after blacks. She's way older and more experienced. Are you sure she did not taste black people while she a young girl or while she was married to her first husband and ever to Chris Jenner ?

Knowing her, is she like somebody who could be faithful? NO.

How about if she's divorcing because her present hubby can no longer give it to her like before?

The kardashian cross is such a big cross to carry.Looking good though

Big black cock mamaaaam

IKEBABA said...

Pple should start going for psychiatric test cos I think dia is a new type of internetpsycho syndrome#pple act weird and foolish just to get attention*they lost dia manners and besides the khadashians aren't a model of a typical american family. All dis dia buhaha will end someday we've seen lots of paparazi before them nah.

Choi...Kris o!!! DarisGodo...#HELPJOBEMMANUELOFSTARTHEWINNERIS.

lotanah changes said...

Once u go black...ain't no going back!

Josh Atuanya said...

Someone plz define HORNY for me again

You no try for your English oo

Nawaoo @ 50 somtin. Still looking to shag

Kris is so ratchet with her 'wanna be young by force' ways. She's too old and should be above all this crap. With a mum like this, I'm not surprised all her children (except maybe Kourtney) are confused or running wild.

Kimmy*****

wow am not really surprised either. the kadarshian feel they can get any man they want. the guy just dey follow like zombie.
The Lumdy Blog Review

Funso Samuel said...

Her palava.

Oh sweetheart# take note once you go black you never go back#lol

banny said...

I guess black men does it better

Hehe.. once you go black.. well, ya'l know that saying goes. Pin:2BB00AEE (King of tha Zamunah)

She needs to testify about black man's prick, lol

Black di*k can swt dis pple datz if she is doin sumfin wif em.... #Gomama

NeverAgain said...

Credits?

Rubbish

why do the kadashians like BLACK DICKS LIKE IS

In America, they say once you go black, you don't go back. Go mama.

Wetin d guy dey look?

Ymc said...

Mumu talk! Black dick make her divorce him husband.. Do you read or listen to news/trending issues @ all? Ewu Uganda!

Shameless woman, see her boobs all exposed at her age.Stupid excuse of a mother.

Maybe na business date! 😋

I don't know why, I just don't like their family.

This people are not worthy to be any body's role model. Like mother, like daughter

na she sabi jare;make she dey do.her trash 4 dere

maja said...

Ashee. No shame. Hiss..
bad role model..
wana throw up.

Mena Peters Triflections said...

All her daughters? Not exactly. kourtney isn't !

as kim don tell am as black dey take do am..na why she wan date black man too..this woman no gree say she don old sha...lol....Ay

I thougt she said she cant date a black Man Months back Linda pls look 4 that .Her coment thanks.

lovlyivon said...

And the guy looks like Akon

And Who Approves Linda

she dan collect better black banana look at her smiling while sneaking out, the darker the berry the sweeter the juice. i am made of black, black is beautiful, black is sweet. yummy lool

Watin black D go cos...

Not surprised. I knew she will date a younger guy and black. Iya arugbo wey jo wan gree. Lol

Thelma Borbor said...

Like they say,once you go black you know the rest

Adeola said...

This is obvious. Lol!

cleo said...

Hia! Back door ke! Y d hide n seek? Anywayzz uve bin spoted! Lets know who d blk dude is pls????

Black man's romantic power when it comes to taking a lady to cloud nine even the Kardashians can't resist that...Ziggyflex...

what a family of whores..mudsharks

Dis family are shameless

Like mother like daughters

Get ur facts right before spilling ur gob. Kourtney is married to a whiteman Scott.

Chy 🌹 said...

Black men rock...Kris Jenner and her daughters want the real stuff.
Talk about Black men,talk about Stamina..lmao
Buh y ws she pretendin in d 1st place na,tot she neva liked Kanye?
Well,maybe she has jes found out why her daughter Kim.K stuck to Kanye like a leech and nw she decided to have a taste of the real deal....hehehehehe.
Pls visit my blog

Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com

I am a Winner said...

Hmmm they are never tired; from one man to another! Like mother like daughters.

Enjoy get ya groove back!

A lot of cougars just steady breeding everyday! What's with the Kardashians and black men anyway aren't there enough with guys to mess about with or is it a fetish thing?

E dey deir gene

Jesus Reigns said...

Abuja Naija, u wey dey get ur facts right. Is kourtney married? Scott is her BF/baby daddy

Black dick dey sweet all dis white

@abuja naija, get ur facts ryt, dey re nt married, dey jst live together nd ve kids together

Rubylicious said...

They have seen the life.

Neks said...

This woman and enjoyment...she like life die; na wetin de hungry her since now she got the chance.

Michael Sawyerr said...

Once u go black u neva go back :)

Ode, once I reach ur comment I always scroll down quickly cos I dnt wanna get pissed. Mr 'no doubt'. Local b*stard

Her ryt hand says "come here Dick" N His eyes b lyk "oops! I'm ryt behind u mama".. #Funnypic

It really doesnt seemed as if they are luvers,he looked more of her body guard,even with their walking positions.

Ds is prolly a bodyguard!!!

Stuped mother ,want to teach are two younger girls bad life stily . Useless woman

Nina Queenet said...

LOL @ her daughters has taught her to go black..agadi ekwe nka..

JAY said...

And ur correction is not important @abuja naija

Scott's a nigga in white skin(dick wise)

I'm sure OJ simpson fucked dis old milf back in d days

Just a taste of black thing, they can't stop from black

Scott's a nigga in white skin(dick wise)

Them like black gbula.

Kandy said...

Kouy isn't married yet,also get ur own facts right..lol

Dauda Aliu said...

Hell no. Never. My Akon do no such shit. You probably need some glasses dear

David (dave_gino)

Blunt Fuck said...

Black men fuck BETTER!

Dauda Aliu said...

101 ways to know it's not Akon.
# Akon don't do such hairstyle

Dauda Aliu said...

Akon isn't that fat

Dauda Aliu said...

Akon wears wave

Dauda Aliu said...

Akon walks side by side...

Dauda Aliu said...

Akon love holding hands.

EVA said...

Why didn't no body even talk about the guy? So if what she's doing is wrong, is the guy right?not one single comment on him.its really a man's world. Even the women on LIB are yabbin d woman.when a man's wife dies,he is allowed to remarry,but if its a woman, she is expected to live alone til death. I rest my case

kardashians... love dem black

Arrangee things. Sneak Kor sneak ni

Linda u sef, wat is hot abt dis man?

Did you get permission to use this photo and where is the credit for the photo

This old woman don reach menopause na. Why still d interest in sex? I thought by now her sex hormones go don dey die. Odiegwo!!! Katrashians....

She knows what a black dude like that can do... Very Strong in....

OMG!WOMAN said...

They say once you go black you never go back... Watch i momma.

Na akon jus try to take a look at him very well you'll he's d 1

Are u Akon's stalker ni..@daudu...hmmmmm....nwannejikwe ya nwayo

WHAT KIND OF A USELESS MOTHER IS THIS BIKO WHAT A SORRY EXCUSE FOR A WOMAN NANSESNE MSCHEW

Dey love it black

looks like Akon. .. woo whatever rocks her boat, got no respect for the woman anyway