Frightful photo: Bird allegedy turns into woman at Oshodi | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 10 October 2014

Frightful photo: Bird allegedy turns into woman at Oshodi

According to Twitter user, @davidTheGear, a few minutes ago at Oshodi, a bird fell from a high tension wire and landed on the ground and turned into a woman. The woman that the bird supposedly turned into had most of her skin peeled. Photo above. Can this be explained other than she's a witch?

244 comments:

1 – 200 of 244   Newer›   Newest»

looks like a man to me

keisha said...

Linda na witch b that!

Incredible!

Say what ? ! ?

Those are one of the witches destroying and causing confusion across Nigeria, they are real witches and they are possessed to cause trouble in Nigeria. They will Fail in the name of our Lord Jesus Christ.

Iya Aje, Amusu. Na wa o, Madam Witch God has exposed u. I hope her neighbors sees her in her witch craft attire. p4dworld@gmail.com

lol,this one na complete Jazz.Goldensarah9@yahoo

Brown sugar said...

Jesus! Witchcraft everywhere may God have mercy on us!

Tetrina said...

I'll believe it when I see the pictures that show when she was changing into a human being!!!!

Nawa ooo

Hahahahaha...omoh dis na correct gbege oo #yorubamovie in the making! Hahahahhahaha

A.K.A Di√a₢ΰiƨ̣̣̣̇̇̇̇ε

I'm i supposed to believe this?how many times bird don fall turn into old woman 4 naija? Do witches even exist? Abeg abeg....

Eugenia said...

Wish i could see things like this happen b4 my very own eyes. Vote Linda Ikeji as the Most Active Blogger of the year. www.socialmediameritawards.com

Creepy! If she's a witch did she fly on the high tension wire and got fried in the process?lol...PHCN should investigate and see if there's any case of cable theft.

White people and science-minded individuals will put forward 'rational' theories to explain this, but I've seen enough of Nigeria to know better.

It is cheaper to travel as bird. I wonder if such people travel to UK or US for free?? That's not fair... #WitchcraftIsRealYall

Kimmy*****

Or she's mad...... Like seriously, maybe she looked like a bird up there cos she's so dirty. I don't believe that crap, she's mad... period.

Ohh lord! So such things still exist?

There is an actual video on Ameyawdebrah.com but it didn't show her transforming or anything. If someone made this up it's not even cool

imagine Yawa! wait,her skin peel Abi she be oyinbo woman? she looks white, Na winch o GBO GBO bigz one self

#FIONA FIONA said so

keisha said...

Taught madam Linda didn't bliv,n witchcraft

So weird

ebony said...

Olympus has fallen

See kpians oooooo

Ewatemi said...

Please is this real? Wonders shall never cease oooo. #IYAAJEOSHODI

Wonder shall never end. Look at her, very scaring.

Manny Xander said...

Scary shit happns tho

lol there nothing you won't hear. where's video proof..

Na waoo,wonders shall never end

HMMMM.LINDA AM SO HAPI 4 U #4REAL

you are back wit uniqueness no more copycopy....

LOL LINDA! THE FEAR OF PLAGIARISM IS THE BEGINNING OF WISDOM, YOU'RE NOW INCLUDING EVERY INFO INCLUDING THE TWITTER HANDLES OF PEOPLE YOU GET YOUR INFO FROM. LOL:)

Linda ibiakwa

Wtf

If electricity can roast witches, why take them too seriously

lekks said...

Too badddd

she is a witch

Chai..africa magic

Peter said...

dis one na confirmed witch joor! see person!

obietrezy said...

Mehn see night Hls

Nawa oo, God save ur pple plss frm the hands of evil ones. Amen

sylvester said...

Yh...NO..not a chance..no other beTter explanation

This is scaring linda, end time tns.

Most of the birds and cats that u see are all human beings, their time is coming to an end..... Twitter/@dj_smartt

Wetin kon concern me linda,all I knw is ur blog is bak,rili missed you even if it was nt up to 24 hours#ilovelinda

Sommie. said...

eeewww. Yuck. Ajo ihe.

Hahahaha Linda u no go kill moi ooo, now u dey reference ur post... Mr Aye Dee don drill ur life fear don grip u hahahahah...LWKMD

APPLELIPX said...

These are the typ of hungry witches that go about pressing ppple during d day while having a nap

Its very much possible....
Bizarre tho...

Benny Babe said...

This can't be true. what's world! may God save us in this country,

Pls I wanna see wen d bird started turning into a woman.....ana ako aja aja!

Chy 🌹 said...

Oriegwu ooo...weird tins r happening on a daily basis.Well birds fly and witches also fly @ night and in the day time...so she's either a bird or a witch..lmao
Pls visit my blog

Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com

aww linda ,you are such a lovely heart. you have implemented the credit immediately.

people nothing surpass Ability learn,take correction and implement.

i love you just the way you are.

Haters can linda live pls?

and for the witch?night will continually surpass darkness in heaven and on earth.

Freaky! So freaky

Awon Stephen Oshi said...

If there is no video then I would draw a conclusion and say "no".

AprokoManagerApril said...

Holy Ghost Fire. Frightful indeed

Uche Emma said...

Hard to beieve

na wa o......we dont know who is who again...just to be careful.

I guess she ran out of aviation fuel.
People from Oshoimole's state would know better.

MlleP said...

Yh it can, she could be just a mad woman. Who actually saw her when she fell from the sky?

What else if not witch, what a disgrace!!

mary said...

wow, i didn't know things like this still happen, i used to think the stories are usually made up.

hmmmmm.....

SHE IS NOT A WITCH... SHE IS A "MUTANT BIRD".....YOU SEE WHEN ELECTRICAL ENERGY COMES IN CONTACT WITH CERTAIN BIRDS THAT EMIT HYPER MUTATING FREQUENCIES...ANYTHING CAN HAPPEN..LOL!!!!

uhmmmm...lemme consult ifa

Self-explanatory..

SalmaLena said...

God dey...I hope never to witness something like that in my life.

disgusting........

Teebabson1509 said...

We shuld not rush into conclusion so as not 2 commit fallacy, nly God knows wats hiddden

Beausteven said...

\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\na wa o

Blazer said...

SO ALL DIS THINGS NA TRUE

Juliebabe said...

The witch looks more like a man than a woman besides nothing is hidden under the sun

What's this again,I can recall how many times this has happened,may God save us in this dark wicked world!! Lauhrex

na waoo...only God knows

Wonders shall never cease

tina said...

Na wa oooo see matter. Tinapa

Rike said...

bet y linda, u shld av put VIEWERS DISCRETION ADVICE!! warris dis???????????

Wow..interesting

nawa ooo!!!!!!!!!! yorubas n dia witchcraft. Dis becomin rather too much..........chyfortune@yahoo.com

Linda do u believe in witch craft now...

nkyadj said...

Oh my God

Prayoo don't say end time, but repent, read your bibles, leave your sins, give ur life to christ, fear God alone

chichi said...

Hehehehehehe things dey happen oooo

lol...scarryyyy.. even though she looks like charlie boy. no offence

DIDDY said...

wow, tank God for ds awesome exposure, wish i witnessed the scene. Amen somebody

A chronic one aje buruku

Modupe

dr_dozie said...

The world we live in!!!! Just hope this isn't a photo after jungle justice.

So witches truly exist in our midst, that's serious... God help us

She is a shapeshifter? *wink*. . .Lol!

read many of this kind of stories but always with the picture of the bird after turning into some lunatic!show us the pic of the damned bird when turning into a woman na!oshisko!

ade said...

For broad day light .... Wahala wa ooo

Na wa ooooo.

Tee said...

IT'S CONFIRMED OOOH! NAIJA AND WITCHCRAFTS SMH

joeyish said...

Nawa oooo,wonders shall neva end.

wi of the highest order

Madu Ugo said...

welcome back linda ikeji...... we missed you alot.... cheers delhifriends2005@yahoo.com

Madu Ugo said...

welcome back linda ikeji...... we missed you alot.... cheers

This is my first time to comment on your blog and that is because i have to speak the truth.

You treated that young man unfairly for all he did for you,you sucked him up and left him dry.

Linda,we are all human,you dont just leave or ignore your friends.I HATE U SOOOOOO MUCH

Her cup runerh over lolzzzz

God don catch this one. She got burnt. Thank God she landed on high tension wire.

Chyluv! said...

Lightning may have struck her!

elsuizzanne@gmail.com said...

I was there.Men in uniform and big guns came to whisk the body away before I could get a clear shot.

Na wow ooo no be small thing for this world o

Wonders shall never end. Blood of Jesus Christ super cedes all witches power.

Amaka. said...

The bird was burnt by the high tension wire. The fire intensity changed the bird forcefully to ts original state, the woman. Witches shaaa.

NO she is not a witch, these things dont exist, its probably a mentally ill patient. There is no need to assume she is a witch, we are to quick as a country to name things we dont understand without further investigation.

Chief Anonymous said...

terrible sight!!! welcome back linda...

Chief Anonymous said...

terrible sight!!! welcome back linda...

Witches also dress in corporate, don't you know?
About the above pic, I've got nothing to say as I've got no clue what happened there.

*My R1.50c comment*

shollymama said...

The end of flying dom come 4 her good

Oboy this lie too strong abeg....

folawizzy said...

This is BIZARRRE!AFRICAN VOODOO!!!..Well,i ask someone knowledgeable and the person said prolly flying from along distance journey(Oyo or Ondo)to lagos to perpetuate an evil spiritual exchange..Now the victim was just a Gods property!!!OMG!!!Now i believe when i hear VOODOO exist..Jeez..!!!

WINCH

I like the "according to...." part. Well done, darling. Well done.

Fredrick Seewonders said...

Chisos! This one na witchcopter.

Bravo said...

hmmmmm awon aiye...lmao

Yes she is rely a witch,she went 2 operate @ 9t wen she turned in2 a bird....she waz cut wit prayers nd she 4got d way 2 her house nd had 2 fall becoz she waz weak,GOD wil expose dem all...shame .she may never b normal...@ Joyce

She's a witch. The fire of the HolyGhost burnt her skin. God I hope she's d witch I've been trying 2 destroy, Amennnnnnn

datigboboy said...

Nothing wey person no go see for this oshodi sef

datigboboy said...

Flying witches everywhere

SPIRIT said...

THINGS ARE HAPPENING OH

Iya land sori electric wire...lmaoooo i no fit laff abeg!

God arrested her on her way to mission

Yepa, dis is serious oooooo chai, ur is over

Babariches said...

this one na wah. wetin person no go see for naija.

looks like a man to me

Emeka said...

this is really awkward... end time things

scary.

Shyla said...

Why is her body like this? Did anybody see her landing from the sky abi falling off from the sky. Looks like she was having a skin transformation sha.

Dis one my b yoruba cos na there witches full

Funny

lol....shes on anoda level

Ada joy said...

Wat a world!

kpakpando said...

Mfm prayers peeled her skin. "Die by fire"

her end has come! What a wicked world

Neekee said...

Blood of jesus

My God! Things are happening ohhh. Dis kin tin dey happen 4 Niaja

OMG!!! Frightful photo for real.

God is so powerful maybe she are going for mission

TUFINE said...

wetin i no knw, no go knw me

Lol, r u sure this woman is not a mad woman, may be they are forming stories.

She just met her end if this is really true.

God don catch de idiot. PaynEz wan mama say so.

Chineke month. She needs to confess. And if she does Linda let us know. I know God allow this cos of prayer of someone. Adura olododo maa nse ise agbara. Who knows it can be someone. Closer to us that God has set free by exposing ds NRC.

Her jet has crashed

Nothing wey we no go see 4 dis life....

Daralohi said...

Wonders shall never end,maybe she nr fit return go house after their meeting,she must be a witch.

I hope to hear update on this story cos dis one don pass ORISHIRISHI.

oh!wonders shall never end, who saw her when she fell?

Witch indeed

God will destroy all of them witches. This is the beginning. Suffer not a witch to live. They are evil.

Adunyi said...

Wonders shall never end. So what does She want now with her burnts?

Na wa oh...God wd kip exposin dem one by one

solomakinovich said...

Kai, you too believe something! Where are her feathers, who saw the bird and how fast was the metamorphosis that could not snap the picture?
That person in the photo may be mentally sick. If Lagosians hear her talking gibberish now, they will stone her to death.

Wonder shall never end. Wat is dis world turning into anyway???

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

Jesus

TUFINE said...

ekwensu CHINEKE turu mbo nike

Omg! This is really a frightful sight.... Few weeks ago, a particular bird was disturbing at bout 2:30am, it was so scary, I heard my neighbor shouting in ibo "bia taa nu, onye ojoo" she started saying "holy Ghost fire", I joined immediately and it disappeared... They are everywhere but the blood of the Lamb will conquer them all, Amen
Princessiphy@gmail.com

Blood of Jesus!!!

CITY SIGHTSEEING, WORLDWIDE IS NOW IN ABUJA

http://businessdayonline.com/2014/10/city-sightseeing-abuja-begins-boost-intra-city-tourism/#.VDgMU0A1jIU

If dis is not a movie shoot,then na God catcham,Linda nwanne welcome back,u re stronger and better NW!#zoeann#

Rotflmbo... Seriously Linda. U and @davidthegear will be aii

thats true eye witness thank God ur blog is on again rili hapi for u

popcmoklaz said...

Wait a minute, a rethink. I believe in supernatural powers, so I'm saying it is possible a bird to turn to a woman. However, taking a closer look at the picture, I discovered there is a kind of oily stained unevenly distributed area some inches to her front. This same dark tainted oily stain makes up her entire body. This tells me the picture isn't real. #justmeopinion

Why is it always places like Oshodi do they always crash? Why ain't they crashing at Ikoyi or V/i? Abegggiiiii....nansense,lol

Eclectic said...

Lwkmd. U must b a clown. I don laugh piss for body

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

WAIT LET ME UNDERSTAND, ARE THEY SAYING THE HIGH TENSION WIRE MYT HAVE SHOCKED HER? BUH REMEMBER BIRDS CNT GET ELECTRICUTED CAUSE THEIR FEETS ARE MADE OF PLASTIC...OYA THINK AM #WANNA STUDY IN CANADA N US ? LET ME HELP U OUT

Pls u all shuld look @her skin very well it is peeled: love @the skin on her neck+linlin welcom
Olarinde.juliet@gmail.com

Linda where is mi comments

TWITS said...

IHE NA-EME!

tina said...

Things de happen oooooo. tina.agori@yahoo.com

Temmy said...

Well, my friend was somewhere in Ladipo area of Oshodi @ about mid day when it happened.she wrote it on her bbm status and uploaded diff photos of this woman....I was as confused as most of u cos it was difficult to believe d story.I asked all sorts of ques too and she gave answers coz it happened b4 her..she said der was a scream from d shock and dt was wht got evry1's attention.by d time dey knew wht was happening, she landed burnt...ppl were ready to stone her but d police ddnt let them.she was taken away by d police...my ques is: what was she doing on a high tension when she's not a NEPA official?therefore, she's a witch dt got struck by d power of God on her way to execute a mission

Neks said...

na wah oh, lol, she could be a mad woman. I dont buy the bird thing.

Hmmm na wah o.una go the meeting together no?

Amusu!!!

She is a witch. Pls don't bury ur head in the sand.

looks like a man to be

WOW!!! "Soooooo much"??? For another man's wahala? Someone u've not met or have an encounter with. People dey o! tufiakwa!!!

mummy3 said...

Linlin gosh I missed u so much! Gud 2 have u back. Now 2 d matter, I was in d salon wen sum1 called one of d girls saying a bird turned into a woman jst now after d bird flew into d high tension wire.
Am sure e go be like film.

Fool!!

Dem don press u b4?

Daralohi said...

@bonario I had a lot of respect 4 u,but ur statement doesn't interprete any other thing than tribalism,which one con be ,pple from. Oshiomole state should knw better,think bfa u write,the lady in question was found in lagos not benin.

Hmmmmmn dis is serious sign of end time

@ bonario!it takes 1 to know another!

Someone asked where is the proof that this is true. What do you need proof for...where is the proof that heaven and hell are real? Where is the proof that the devil exists?...where is the proof that many have sold their souls to the devil? Things are happening but God is still in control.

Lol. I wish someone had actual pictures of the bird turning into a woman "frame by frame." How come we only get to see end result?

They say seeing is believing and I haven't seen yet! But then again I am wise enough to know that a lot of things happen in the world that I can't explain!

I dey tell u! She looks like a 'normal' mad woman. Loool

End time is rlly near....scary!

Its only in Nigeria people would actually believe this is true.... Sad.. with no investigation done.. She could just be mentally ill.

Bonario, no be lie

Beeteewhy said...

U've earned my respect with this comment.

Beeteewhy said...

Give me a hug.

She most have booked her flight from edo state .... Most of their girls are witches but they don't know it , especially the pretty ones .... Them day carry ill luck give man

@Bonario. You've always been a fool. For your information, she is an Igbo lady. Igbo and witch craft ehn! Na waoh!

Beeteewhy said...

I once took u for a smart guy, but obviously d suites u wear fooled me..no wonder u look the way u look. no doubt u are an hypocrite..

Seriously...? So cats are now witches....let me guess, its because they move around at night and their eyes reflect light? We Africans can be very backward sometimes. Now i know why some our cats went out, missed road & never returned lol

Beeteewhy said...

If only 70% of Nigerian reason like u, our country will be more developed than where we are today..but no! The yoruba movies have long brainwashed most of us that we don't think for ourselves..right from when a child is born in Nigeria,he/she is indoctrinated to some certain beliefs that gets passed on from one generation to another."Bola's grandmother is a witch, okon used his son for ritual and turned him into an imbecile, birds that chip at night are looking for blood to suck, don't pick a money cos u will turn into a tuber of yam." Imagine talk abeg,its going to take more people like u and 1000 years for africans to change our diabolical brains.

Beeteewhy said...

If only 70% of Nigerian reason like u, our country will be more developed than where we are today..but no! The yoruba movies have long brainwashed most of us that we don't think for ourselves..right from when a child is born in Nigeria,he/she is indoctrinated to some certain beliefs that gets passed on from one generation to another."Bola's grandmother is a witch, okon used his son for ritual and turned him into an imbecile, birds that chip at night are looking for blood to suck, don't pick a money cos u will turn into a tuber of yam." Imagine talk abeg,its going to take more people like u and 1000 years for africans to change our diabolical brains.

Sylvonce said...

Typically a witch! I guess the fierce fire of God arrested her on her way to the unaccomplished mission.. Amúnsù!! May her likes continuously be striked to death. Amen!!!

Beeteewhy said...

U've also earned my respect

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 244   Newer› Newest»