Hackers target Keke Palmer, release her nude pics online | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 10 October 2014

Hackers target Keke Palmer, release her nude pics online

Actress, singer & TV's youngest Talk Show host, Keke Palmer is the latest target of iCloud accounts hackers. Her nude pics hit the net yesterday. In one of the pics which can be easily found on Twitter, the actress is shown sitting naked on a toilet using her phone. Other photos show close up shots of her pierced nipples and under boob tattoos. I've seen the pics but I can't share...:-). Go find it yaself..:-)

102 comments:

Ena said...

These kind of thing makes me wonder. Do people have to be on every social network?

Myinfoplaza said...

Idontbelievethisnews

lindaikeji am so happy for u. u are back. i prayed nd prayed for u are. love u to bits nd urn blog

Emmanuel Nnamani said...

Chai, this hackers sef.

Lol...@Go find it yasef.

Shawlarsirmuel

APPLELIPX said...

Shuuu...!!!
Our little innocent keke too???

She is some cutie all d same

Annie said...

Heyooo!! So ermmm what's their benefit in all d photos they leak online?

hahahahahah pls where should we find it.. i mean the pics

Linda yu wicked o, abeg show us something.....

Sori babes..treat ur fuckup

Whrs the nude????

what is it with hackers these days?

www.glowyshoes.com said...

whats with snapping nude and saving it..nawa

visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

Why do they even take nude pictures?..
Linda, ibiakwa!

*My R1.50c comment*

those guys should stop that crazy hacking stuff! we are tired of those nude crap!

Gobe!

Nawa oooooo, some women r jst so useless

Y cnt u share it? U ar doin IM abi? No wahala very soon wil share ur own naked pix.lol.... Chyfortune@yahoo.com

ma sister show us abeg notin dey happen...

Apparently this guy feels its ok to victimize ladies, too bad

Oh Linda, you are welcome back! Missed you! My gist's now complete.

Av seen it too...

Linda Ikeja don come back hehehehehe

poor keke....

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

wow, have you noticed since this period celebs nudes pics got leaked, the price of Vaseline in the market has increased? #wanna study in Canada? let me help u out

Hmmm...#such indeed

awwww!! Cindarella no naked na!!

Damn she pierced BOTH her nipples. Kids today are so hardcore.

Kimmy*****

K

#king said...

Stupid pple..keep snapping nude..Like u dont see ur self in d mirror or wat? or u wank wit ur naked pic?.............................#KingOfKings

If you can't show us, then don't tell us!

This icloud hacker is not 'bout to stop soon...even with the FBI after him. I just saw all the pictures live.

TUFINE said...

y showing me gud food wit 9ce aroma when u knw i cnt have a taste

I knew you will be back in no time. Welcome back. Glad to see the blog working again. #luxurymind

Is it poor security from icloud?

U can't share it......why tell us?

Gosh! why do people hide in the shade of 'pastor' to involve in evil act,i feel very bad each time someone is caught comiting evil,he will say he is a pastor.

So why tell us if we can't see the pics....

By now they should all learn not to trust this thing called Internet or iCloud. Shit always happens.

Don't share o,guess ure wiser now.

when will peeps ever learn

Woow.linda na Wa for u. Y u no wan show us. Congrats on d blog.

keisha said...

Linda I wanna see! Post it biko

@omo gorgeous said...

Wow welcome back linda i really really missed u, ve bin complaining ever since dat it evn got some frnds angry. But na dem sabi, cus wz d use of my phone without lib

yea welcome bck linda

Mehn dis babe boobs fresh...like say make I jst strt 2 suck am

Keke's titties tho!
Pierced & damn sexy!
I fucking love it.
Imma be anonymous for this comment.. My sisters & future wife might be reading this.
Lol.

People should be careful then.

Hackers dis day,i pretty hate dem,

RASHIDI'S BLOG said...

No be small find it ursef

Maz Teguh.. said...

nitip komentar disini buat kontes hehe

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Nawaa ooooo. This hackers are mean this days oooo but come to think of it why must celebs snap and post nude pictures online?

Hehehehhehe! #gofinditurself. Linda abeg leave those tight ass and bottle necks and show us some pix joor.

Codedexam said...

Nude nude circulating

WARRI BOY FUCKS 2 Naija Runs Girls From Portharcourt HARD AND THE KEEP ASKING FOR MORE (PHOTO AND VIDEO) HERE

Neks said...

linda is back!!!

Linda, u better delete ur own nudes if u hv any, cuz dey might wanna try u

Nt my keke oh nooooo

LINDA THAT IS NOT FAIR O. LOL

they shd not do dis to my babe o love her. please check out my blog guys http://stellaholic.blogspot.com/

wow!! seen it..four pictures, one in the toilet, one with two pierced boobs but faceless, another showing one tattooed boob and the last she's fully clothed but still showing the tattoo, she's got nice tits...but why did they hack and publish it na? if una store private pictures and stuff on icloud u better take it down o...hacking is the in-thing now..

DADDYSWIFE said...

Whts d big deal I mean whts d different since they do pose nude n post only coverin their nipples wit sometin vry small n usin their hand to cover their private part, remind me of kelly rowland nude pics dt ws posted few weeks ago coverin her breast wit her hands.y wil it bother if she s hacked n her nude pics being posted on net, whts really d diff

Hehe
Na wa o
Wonder y a girl wud wanna snap nude pic n still keep it
I snap sometimes to see my physique bt I dey always delete am sharp as good as dey look * winks*

I luv u so much linda!!!

Bonario borrow me ur vaselline abeg jare!!!

Google is your friend

<< LIB Addict >>

Linda stop broadcasting these things. As a woman, u should know better

U were crying these past days about cyber bully and here is u doing same to other women.

What do dey gain from sharing people nude pics

I stil ask in as much is ur private fone must u turn it 2 a Nude store? Kip snapin n piling ur nudes n let d hackerz do wat dey enjoy doing!!! Ff@chymedony

Lindi-way na cornering u do us so oh. Lol.

iCloud is not a social network, it's a backup system for Apple.

Twitter

Chai dis girl that I used to chalo way back in her hometown in Robbins IL. On Kedzie and 139th str. Chai God dey

welcome back linda :D

Still don't understand why people take nude pix and why celebrities with nude pix on icloud have taken them down!

How is she cyber bullying. People can like to say whatever sha. Please linda report all news possible. God bless you.

Smh

Check all her nude photos Here

Rity Onyi said...

Please visit www.rityonyi.blogspot.com for hottest Naija gist, Romance, Entertainment

Rity Onyi said...

Please visit www.rityonyi.blogspot.com for hottest Naija gist, Romance, Entertainment

Tell them

I wonder o, Did they hack into ha phone or sth? Where were d pics b4 they got em? Afi hack, abi she gav sum1 ha nude pics to post on d internet nd b claimin "I was hacked". Mtcheew

lib readers are hypocrites,most of them sayn linda am happy for you where rantn snc on laila blog abt how linda deservd wht hapnd to her,may God help us from bad belle nd double faced ppl Amen

datz d newest trend nw

Anty linda buh y aint u posting it here??

t-pel said...

Welcome back linda

Linda y u de do like dis na,show us sumfin.

Welcome LIB.... Keke is now a spoilt brat ( if this is true oo).

:(

Shut up dis slut olubukola ur still nude! Ur pubic hair wey I de see na wetin? Useless geh! Remove d sand in ur eyes b4 odas!

Oluwadamilola said...

Awww my baby..

Linda we are not kids ooh..

NaNcY DreW said...

U better! Is all ova d internet
Seen em' pictures my self dey re raunchy buh she got a 9ice bod.

Na wa oh!

Daddy's wife I sight ya...#urwelcome#

Wahala dey with all this nude pics..well you for show it to every1 na linlin

DADDYSWIFE said...

Ya helen I dey feel u die

Lol. Bonario and his famous vaseline

Pager said...

Can't see no nude here

This is becoming serious

Is Ebola God's Wrath?Remaining fresh after Spiritual revival

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

Seen it already, she's got pierced boobs exactly as Rihanna's. But linda o! Since you've already posted this kinda news, why telling us to go find the rest ourselves. I think its lame, instead post everything you know about the news as in details. Otherwise, don't even update such news at all *Sir Wyse*

Who cares?