What did the husband see in this pic to make him want to divorce his wife? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 11 October 2014

What did the husband see in this pic to make him want to divorce his wife?

Biko when you guys figure out what he saw, share in the comment section. I've looked and looked and I can't figure it out...

1,302 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   1201 – 1302 of 1302

The guy saw something that's not usual,obviously because it's hes wife.It might be the something he spotted about her,or around.I don't know what the bedroom looks like on a normal day so i can not determine.It's only the guy that will know...

Fola said...

U daft sha....smd

Linda, the woman's lover left his Dark shades on the shelf, beside the fan!!!

Most likely the husband does not use shades, or use those type of shades.

Impulse400

Who took the picture in their personal room , she's definitely cheating

No need for a bed side fan since there is no one to warm the bed.

what is the lady doing in the dorm. Obviously, the lady went to see the boy in the dorm. that is how the dorm over here looks like.

Linda, the woman's lover forgot his dark shades on the shelf, beside the fan, and he is peeping with one eye, between the shelf and the mattress!!!

I.J.Bloody!!!

Kai! The husband go wan die. How could he have missed the culprit the first time?

Well... I did.

Impulse400

Linda, it is very obvious that he saw a man's face with one eye pulping out from under the bed via an opening between the foam and the bed headboard, directly under the fan.

I can see anything, maybe he has a spiritual eyes

Is Ebola God's Wrath?Remaining fresh after Spiritual revival

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

Linda, it is very obvious that he saw a man's face with one eye pulping out from under the bed via an opening between the foam and the bed headboard, directly under the fan.

Ntuen Etim Etim said...

AMAZING !

LIB readers are observant.

Initially, I looked and did not see anything. Now, I came back several hours later and looked again. NOTHING.
Then I decided to read LIBers' comments first. Then I went back to check what they are saying and haha look that scared brother under the bed.

tanks for not posting my first comment

What if the peeper is a burglar that she didn't know was there?

LOL....DERES A DUDE UNDER D BED.....LMAO

who snap her the pics

there is a guy under the bed. his glasses n a condom gat is already open on d bed.

there is a guy under the bed!

D guy na junky... Beeping������ I trust Maself me wked snipper... Dat eye don go already... Lwys underneath my trouser... No time to hang clock... Pishaun!

IKEBABA said...

I can see it too...a black guy lol

I love u so much but (no homo) if u are a guy... u have eyes

OKPAFI said...

They are Moslems and her face is not supposed to show in public without the veil.

Aikay said...

There's a man under the foam

Emmanuel George said...

The person that snapped the pix of the lady in her bedroom must have been a guy

If you saw the man's eye. Your partner will take you picture soon.

used condom on the drawer

hahahaha... that eye, thats some scary shit there....

Ellajonnez said...

Hmmmm well lets pause for a second and think of the person who took the shut, because from the picture, the lady did not snap herself so that means someone did and maybe that some one is the said boyfriend. lol Just saying...

Ellajonnez said...

Hmmmm well lets pause for a second and think of the person who took the shut, because from the picture, the lady did not snap herself so that means someone did and maybe that some one is the said boyfriend. lol Just saying...

A condom pack close to d charging phone. Thank me lata. Jandlltd@yahoo.com

It's just one of those pix that goes on social media and creat a buzz, there is nothing there, it's just a teaser for you all to want to figure it out

vee said...

the picture is photoshopped.. its perhaps not real

I salute u jor...u get brain

Ade said...

Lol...there's a condom on the head of the bed...a used condom...lol...look properly

Wait didn't you just get in a boatload of trouble for taking other people's stories and not giving credit???? When will you learn you lesson?!! I saw this very same thing on another Nigerian blog months ago as I see you did also! Thief Ko, blogger ni

yap there is a man hidding under the bed. His pipping eye was captured. The woman was cheating.

amaka said...

HAHAHAHAHAHA LINDA SEE THE GUY EYES LIKE OKE.

HEALTHY LIVING said...

Used condom plus a guys face beneath the mattress.

Justease said...

U neva can tell, d bedroom myt be out of bounds for anyone else apart from d couple. Obviously d pic was snapped by someone else

There is a guy beneath the bed and perhaps that fan is not usually there .

A man's glasses, am sure d woman has just d fone used in snapping buh dereis anoda fone on charge + who took d pix in dier matrimonial room? Huh

I can see someone is hiding under d bed

The bed is rough action tinz lOl

Sleekshingy said...

Lindaaaa I see wan black man eyes o..! Just look towards the wall by the left hand side of the lady sitting on the bed.

Hhhaaahhhaaa!!!!

Well everything is kinda perfect to us but the hubby knows something is wrong. Well my guess is no one knows the present financial condition of the house b4 the man travelled maybe things were so tight only to come back and see her wife in sexy new wears and happy @ dsame time. Then somfin should be wrong somewhere. Just a guess. #2637C551

Oboi na u get am wella

After close examination for days.. this is it! A male eye glass by the bed suggest Alot. He told me so!

i saw someone peep under bed in pillow side.

Afolashade Abibat Lawal said...

This is so funny Linda, the guy's face is showing under the bed close to the bed corner below the fan. Am laughing my head and heart out. Na wa for we women hahahaha😀😗😜😄😂😫😩😓😅

Afolashade Abibat Lawal said...

This is so funny Linda, the guy's face is showing under the bed close to the bed corner below the fan. Am laughing my head and heart out. Na wa for we women hahahaha😀😗😜😄😂😫😩😓😅

jaypei said...

a guy's eye at the far corner of the mattress.. I'm guessing he's a black guy

Linda this pix is old ,na now u dey post am,

HMMMM

The person under the mattress peeping and the possible guy that took the picture

Oskirin said...

God bless u dimdim.i don c am.d black dude eye resembles 2face own.i dey laf oooo

A guys eyes.. creepy pic tho. Nice scare

There is a Black Google closer to the Fan.i believe it belongs to the man she cheated with.harberdy@gmail.com

Follow the fan cable down halfway and you will see a portion of a man's face just beneath the mattrass in the right hand corner of the bed.

There is a shadow of a face on the wall behind the fan. Obviously, someone is hiding at the other end of the room, probably in a wardrobe or something where we cannot see, and a figment of his shadow is reflecting on the wall across, just behind the fan. Look closely

Contact us if you need information about admission into Tertiary Institution in Turkey/Cyprus...SCHOLARSHIP TUITION! aviolaconsultltd@hotmail.com

nanu said...

guys are funny o... someone said she was wearing wrappa... hau far?

I see wat u see.

maybe he thinks the person that took the picture is the person she was cheating on him with.

Most of you guys are not always attentive, you keep asking the same question that has been answered in the write up. " upon returning, the guy took the picture of his wife" or maybe I misread.

Well it obvious something is wrong. She would never keep an original Japanese fanafrik 3cm away from her head if she wasn't doing anything silly. Even someone running temperature of 120 degree will keep it a Lil bit far. And looking at the the 90 degree angle to the right of the bed, there's a journalist on duty

thiwa sho said...

who took d pics???

Mayb d husband feels she shudnt snap wit deir bedroom

# 1 Reason, d used condoms at d top
d rest of d reasons, who took d pic, fan position, state of bed. She has been caught

If you read well it says the husband took the picture.

Linda the perfect answer is that the girl or woman does not have legs............ Thanks.08132138872

A guy under the bed

Nothing is wrong with the pics.

jerry casmir said...

no legs

@linda I can see sum one dere a black dude I can see his eye nd nose under d matress trace d fan wire u will see him... lol d husband's eyes most b very shape

That's used condom

I can see sum one dere a black dude I can see his eye nd nose under d matress trace d fan wire u will see him... lol d husband's eyes most b very shape

an eye under the foam off course...

ID said...

I can see sum one dere a black dude I can see his eye nd nose under d matress trace d fan wire u will see him... lol d husband's eyes most b very shape

I can see an eye and nose of a black guy on the right corner of the bend under the fan.

zinnyberry said...

I can c him too. Zoom n u can identify n c him. But d man is a bad sharp guy

Rhoda said...

I see a guy's face behind the mattress..

i cant see any face under the pillow so i ll assume,someone took the picture of her in their house and he knows he was not the one so she was cheating.

Madu Ugo said...

Hahahahahhaa see the eye mopping from under the bedside...lol okpolo eye no be open eye

a charging phone

look in that corner of the bed a mans face is showing

SlimVee said...

a rough bedsheet..

A guy is under her bed.!

the glasses
i saw a man;s glasses

HYBunny

the male reading glasses at the headpost of the bed....that was what he saw

the male reading glasses at the headpost of the bed

Hahahahahahahahahahahaaaaa, this sounds funny. Maybe the position of the fan made him files for divorce.

OMG everyone the HUSBAND took the picture and there is a pair of glasses another phone charging and a mans face under the bed at the very edge!!!!!

I saw it right away. It's the man hiding in the bed. His face is in the corner between the mattress and headboard,follow the white cord.

This picture has been circulating for years now. Last 1 I saw, was a story of a man killed his wife. There is a updated story on this, if you search it.

This photo has been circulating for years, and I have seen the photo for years, with a story of a man who killed his wife. There is a updated story on this photo.

The lady prob has eye glasses for reading

You idiot it says the husband came home from a vacation and say his wife she liked so cute so he took a pic stupid

«Oldest ‹Older   1201 – 1302 of 1302   Newer› Newest»