What did the husband see in this pic to make him want to divorce his wife? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 11 October 2014

What did the husband see in this pic to make him want to divorce his wife?

Biko when you guys figure out what he saw, share in the comment section. I've looked and looked and I can't figure it out...

1,302 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   1001 – 1200 of 1302   Newer›   Newest»

I haven't seen it ooo. maybe the husband is retarded!!! *just saying*

Under the right corner of the bed is a man's face.

Who snapped her?

Prof. said...

theres a guy peeping out from under the front edge of the mattress. which means shes been CHEATING.

Biko Linda its not hard nah. Just look at the corner of the bed you will see the face of the black dude hiding under the bed. lolll

Slimayo said...

No mind him. Na cos of the person wey snap her jare.

Probably he thinks d wife is in her bf's house

Follow the wire of the fan and you'll see the creep inside the bed

theres a mans face hidden under the bed. trace the fans wire to the bed wood, drs a little face dr.

Follow the wire of the fan and you'll see the person inside the bed

Linda, the picture dey granular. However, it has to be something that is not normally on his bed in his room that he recognized as also not belonging to his wife that made him react that way. Since we are outsiders, we no fit see wetin im see.

Ibk said...

Linda Oh,

There is a man peeping right under the bed. Just between the edge of the mattress and the wooden frame.

Follow the cable from the fan down. You'll see the guy's eye.

she is smiling like she just got the 'D'

fifffie said...

i think its cos of the face of a guy under the mattress, trace the cord of the table fan to the ground u will see the face btween the wooden bedframe and d black mattress .lol

Hbo said...

A black guy's eye hiding at the right corner of the bed. Between the bed frame and mattress.

theres a guy under d bed, just under the wires, you can see his eyes under the bed. - Hkelvin

Could it be because of the sunglasses? She probably is not a user of sunglasses.

See the guy eye like thief thief.
Linder look at the right side of the bed. He is hiding onder the bed.

there is a black dude face underneath the right hand side of the bed lol. black is power. she wanted some

Maybe his wife doesn't wear glasses??

Dere must be sumone snapping d pics, may be it's not d husband.

me said...

there is a black guy under the bed, at the edge lol

There's a man peeping frm d edge of d bed o

LOooordddd!!! theres someone hiding under her bed! at the edge of her bed u'l see someones face! I bad...

Haha, see the guy hiding under the bed. See his eyes. Look closely towards the edge of the mattress.

lol...she z probably wearing another shirt that he didnt buy her...pple sef .....@candidcamzz

theres someone peeping nah,the space btw the mattress and the bed ...na blackman sef .

whose glasses is that?

Lol there's a black man underneath the bed at the corner.

A guys face by d corner of d mattress close to d phone charger

driela1on1 said...

some one took the photo of her in their bedroom it must have been a man....

There is a black guy hiding under the bed. Look at the top right corner of the mattress.

Lol the fan on the bed... Twitter/@dj_smartt

kazeem said...

He saw a condom on the bed shelf close to the eye glasses

There is a black dude in the room.

I should be a detective...the guy co-screwing the wife is under the mattress in the bed..look closer sweetness..@oxygene

Lmao
See the eyes by the right corner of the bed

look by the corner of the bed with the cable falls through. You will see a black face between the mattress and the wood.

Lmao
Can you see the eye at the right corner of the bed

oshlan said...

I swear Linda, I can see it. There is a man underneath the bed peeping out. Access the wire that led to D fan

Lmao
Can you see the eye at the right corner of the bed

D black guy peeping under d mattress neae d fan wire.

this is old abeg!

Lol..there's someone under the bed,directly underneath the fan

Look closely there is a guy under the bed.you can only see his eye.just try and trace between the cable connecting the fan and where you see the cable close to the bed you would see the guys eyes

The corner of the matrass, you will see someone peeking

Lol.theres a black man under d bed,zoom in

look at the edge of the bed along the wire of the fan going down you will see a man's face. A guy is hiding at the back/ under the bed

I see a black guys eye in th bed frame

there's a used condom on the shelf of that bed

Look under the mattress and you will see a black dude's head.. His eyes are just staring back at us...lolllllllll....
She's literally sitting on his head..all you need to do is lift the mattress...lollllll..

It took me a while, but I found it! I recommend enlarging the picture! Hehe

Theres a guy under d bed...at d edge of the mattress. ...lol nice one

look at the edge of the bed along the wire of the fan going down you will see a man's face. A guy is hiding at the back of the bed.

There is a guy hiding under the bed (face showing at the corner of the bed)

Right at d corner of d bed is a man, just below where d charger is plugged. Forensic analysis

Lol I'm guessing he wondered who took the picture.....?

barrister said...

Linda..... welcome back. Had panic attack when ur blog came down and I just had a baby. Sha see the korokoro eyes shining from und er the bed.
foooolish gal(in chiwetalu agu s voice)

C. C. Ozeh said...

Lol, I didn't see anything oh. visit Made in Nigeria http://promotingnigeria.blogspot.com/2014/10/queen-idia-mask-and-bronze-head.html

Some one under the bed peeping rite by d white wires.

ANONYMOUS said...

The wire on the left passes through and eye behind the black foam.

The man is not serious.. May be heas bin lloking for an opportunity to kick her out.

O wait there is a Black man under d mattress, look closely

Right behind d corner of d bed is a man, just below where d charger is plugged. Forensic analysis

in the corner of the bed. there is one black man hiding there hehe

Ify said...

ahaha, a man is hiding behind under the bed.. you can get a glimpse of his face by the bed side :P

There's a man under the mattress.if you look close to the wire from the fan,you ll see his eyes.

Dauda Aliu said...

The bedroom is probably not their

Dauda Aliu (dave_gino)

D wrapper,d pillow nd d fan....

There is a black man underneath the bed, u can see his eye

Chief Swiss Money said...

There's a man in the room. If you look harder you will see his face (His Left Eye) behind the bed cabin. Just follow the adapter plug from the socket up to where the standing fan is charging Slowly. you will see him at the right edge of the bed. Too many grammer. I tired

Hermes said...

Linda chk d edge of the bed. Dr's a man hiding under d matress with his cat eyes

He saw in the picture, the person who took the phone, eye glases and his mobile phone placed on the side of the bed ... The person has been living in otherwise the mobile phone should not be in that position ... In the bedroom and on charge.
Zak Babah

konyin said...

Loooool..linda look at the space in d bed..you can see eyes..just by the white wire

Linda ,a man's face is peeping out in the front corner of the bed.lol

The face behind the Mattress

There is a black guy behind the headboard of the bed, zoom closely buy the mattress you will see his eye and nose bridge.

Take a look @ the cord for the fan u will find a face dere

I can see it with an eagle eyes. Look in between the frame of the bed and the mattress, to the head of the bed and you'll see the head of the man she hid there.

who took the picture in their bedroom with the woman smiling? no be small yawa o

Who took the picture?

A black guys face popping from underneath the bed towards the top right end by the fan cable.

who took the picture in their bedroom with the woman smiling? no be small yawa o

You can see a man's face under the mattress...

Iyke said...

someone inside the bed, right corner.

This is definitely not his BED.

A guy's eyes underneath the mattress .

I meant mattress not bed

Woow. There is a used condom right after the black broken glasses beside the fan

A guy's eyes underneath the mattress .

MaYB d place Was an hotel Room Or D HUbby is tired Of D wife n Was lukin 4 an exCUse...my OpiniOn thO....

IG :@bim_baller said...

who took the pic? must be someone
IG: @bim_baller

bafy said...

See a guy's face, just by d edge of the mattress. D wire is in front of jis eyes.

The glasses belong to her boyfriend, if they were hers,she would have worn them to take the pix

godfadanonny said...

probably wondering who was taking d picture

There is a guy's face underneath the bed (at the corner)

the guy hiding behind the bed.

Soncopson said...

Where is her legs

there is a black guy hiding under d bed.

A bloody niqqa's face,,,btw the foam nd d stand!!#damnnn#

There's a face peeking from the top right corner of the bed,where the wires are. Zoom in and see. Black face for that matter

Qhass said...

Someone's eye under the bed. A guy is hiding under the bed.

Qhass said...

Someone's eye under the bed. A guy is hiding under the bed.

An eye under d foam

Check under d mattras wink!!

Raylah said...

Hahahahahahha..... I see sb hiding o! at d head side of d bed. GOBE!!!

Still looking, I dey come *Mama D*

there is a man hiding by the bed. look at the edge of the bed by the wires and see the eyes

Madam Linda, look very well. You will see a man hiding inside the bed. Yes I said "Inside the bed" thru a hole.

Who snapped the picture?

Layks said...

There's a guy in the room. look at the right corner of the mattress...you can see his eyes

Loool. There is someone under the bed. Look at the edge. U wud see a black man right under the sheets.

See the person under the bed peeping-neez

Aunty Linda, look at the edge of the bed, where the wires for the fan passed to the ground. Hehehe!

A blackman man under d mattress.see his eyes.nma

Under the fone charging u will see a males eye

You can see a guy under the bed peeping, lol

Well its easy, if you look below the mattrasse at the edge where the phone is charging, you will see a mans eyes peeping, which implie she was hiding a man, probably her lover underneath the bed. (drakula)

He alone knows exactly what he saw....probably d glasses close to d bed ain't his....etc....we don't live with them so can't say for sure... funny story all the same

Hunsband wondering, Who snapped the picture of her in bed in the bedroom.

Bhee said...

at the corner of the bed, below her charging phone, there is a man hiding. u can see an eye and part of the nose...

There is a man under d mattress..his eyes are showing by d wire dropping down from d fan

hehehehe,look wel yu wil see a man hiding in btwn d mattress nd d bed wood close 2 d fan..yu can see his eyez ryt d wire frm d fan..
Tianh

Look to d right corner of d mattress where there's a space between d mattress and bed itself...u can see a black dude hiding...c his face n eyeballs..LOL

see d peeping eye na, btw the matress n the bed,na black man sef

A man Eyes Peeping from corner side of the Bed,he need to Divorce her,She is a Full time adulterer

hahahahaha

Idiot human being.

Lool the eyes under the bed. hehehe

Wow!!! There's another man hiding under the mattress!! See his eyes looking. Lmfao!

See the black man peaking from under the bed... Linda shine yours eyes oh.

I can see with an eagle's eye. Look in between the frame of the bed and the mattress to your right hand side and you'll see the pussy thief's face right there.

Her smile probably told him alot

the black dude under the bed

Nigerian mom said...

there is an eye, a prat of a face in the bed by the wires going down to charge

lol Linda follow the fan wire at the right down and u will see a guys eyes there.

Didn't u read d comments on where u copied this from? SDK has had thus on her blog more than a month ago,,,,..
There is a set of eyes peeping behind d matteress

There is a man peering out from under the bed in the right corner between last 2 bed boards

Lol...Linda,thewoman is cheating on her man ooo.And the man is in that room.Shine ya eyes,you will see him

It could be d glasses; Maybe himself nd his wife dnt wear glasses.

Well, the man knows his wife and knows his bedroom. He must have seen somefing. Maybe!

Na d man sabi! Na him know d wife, know the bedroom.

The glasses on the bed; although that's not a definitive proof of infidelity.

You can see the corner of a man's face between the bedframe and the bottom right corner of her mattress. You can see the man's eye and his nose.

The glasses on the bed; although that's not a definitive proof of infidelity.

There's a man's face or do I say eyes showing under the bed.

there is a man hiding under d bed.

the guy she was cheating with is under d bed.see his face showing just close to the earphone wire. lol i looked and looked also till i see someones eye under d bed.

look at man hiding under the bed

She's cheating on him and the guy she's cheating with is right under the bed peeping tru that little hole close to the fan.

niii said...

I see packet of condom

ladi said...

The other person in their bed room who took d photo is her lover

BECAUSE HE FIGURED OUT, THERE ARE PRETTIER WOMEN OUTSIDE THE COUNTRY

Follow the fan's power cord and look at the edge of the bed...you would see peeping eyes

Andy coal said...

Maybe cos d bed is rough"I dnt knw sha"

guys under the mattress on the right side near the wall

I didn't see anything oh

Heheheheheheheh... Linda wee nt kee me oooo

Dude at the edge of the bed, extreme right..lol I see you murdafucka

Close to the phone is something like a condom.

doby said...

A black man is peeping from d edge of d mattress. I can see his eye

The glass/speck/sun-shade that is on the Bed arm beside the fan...check it out

IF YOU FOLLOW THE WIRE FROM THE FAN, DIRECTLY UNDER THE FAN, YOU WILL SEE A MAN'S HIDDEN FACE BEHIND THE BED...LOOOOOLL

ENIOLA OLADIMEJI said...

d pic has a man's face under d bed, look deeply right below the fan on d bed's arm where d wire of d fan go thru to d plug.. look very well below the fan where she is chargin her phone in dat region under the bed exposes the face of someone i blieve is a man... let me knw wen u c it.. it didnt take me up to a min before i figured it out.. lol

There was a used condom on the shelf where d fan is.

who is the person that snapped the picture? thats who he saw

Easy. There's a black guy hiding behind the bed. Look to wards the headboard area: where there's a gap between the mattrass and the wood. Close to the wire of the fan

YHUR-ZEST-4-LIFE said...

the guy hiding in the closet section of the bed. but wait oh who took the picture

barry9ice said...

Some1 is under d mattress which she sits on.

that story is false this picture is like 3-5 years old and it was a mother who took this picture not a husband

Condoms

that story is false this picture is like 3-5 years old and it was a mother who took this picture not a

firstly,d woman is in a hotel room,2ndly,2nd row under d fan,there is a pair of unused condom and finall,she covered her self with bed sheet ,meanin dat she was naked.

there's an eye peeping

linda take a look at the top of the BED, before the table fan there is sun glass and before the sun glass there is a white object that looks like CONDOM. I think that is a condom.

BY KAPANA CITIZEN

Thank you. I was almost losing hope of finding what's up here.

Look at the fan wire very well, follow it, before you get down you will see a black man's eye there. lol

Exactly

DADDYSWIFE said...

Ok! A black man face peepin by d right hand side of d bed.chai! Women sef

D bed is untidied, dia is a male sunglass and earpice after d fan. Someone took d picture and dat person used the ladies phone while his own phone Is charging

Chyluv! said...

Ur eyes though!

zinwa ogbonna said...

there is a man hiding under the mattress crazy tho lol

chincobee said...

Something that looks like an eye at one corner of the bed......or what could it be?and who snapped the pic?why Is she excited?

Lol a guy that uses GLASSES obviously took the shot (snapped the pic), and he stupidly left the GLASSES on the wood of the bed

pweetyugo said...

A black dudes eyes now,close to d mattress.look closely.

There's a phone charging n beside it deres dis "red thing" n deres also adult reading glasses dat doesn't belong to d wife. Finally since a phone is chargin definitely there's anoda adult who has a phone n can snap n dat uses glasses in d rum... :)

There is a guy hidden under the mattress at the right hand corner of the picture. I don't think the pix is real though.

Yea, yu ar right...

used condom

Whoaw, 600+ comments for this?? Linda you've reached another level of popularity o. If comments were dollars you would make millions a month.

What I see looks like a racoon not a Black man...

Kimmy*****

hmm,hw cud d pesin snapping d photo nt see dat face hiding?or was dat a photoshop?

The positioning of the lady shows that she folded under her own cover cloth.Beneath that you will discover the mattress cover is a bit puffy n scattered...Looking through the edge of the mattress,you will see a foot.....Wic shows there is someone covered wit the cover cloth..Smart fish

WHO TOOK THIS PHOTO? IS THE PROBLEM HERE.

The positioning of the lady shows that she folded her leg cover cloth.Beneath that you will discover the mattress cover is a bit puffy n scattered...Looking through the edge of the mattress,you will see a foot.....Wic shows there is someone covered wit the cover cloth..Smart fish

someone peeping

«Oldest ‹Older   1001 – 1200 of 1302   Newer› Newest»