A commercial bus was razed this morning inside the NNPC
mega filling station at Palm Groove along Ikorodu road.
Thankfully the fire did not spread to other parts of the station. No
casualty was recorded in the incident. Continue to see more photos..

Photo credit: Bazookah24/twitter
23 comments:
Thank God
Whew! That was a federal tragedy averted.So many "Ifs"going through my head right now.Thank God oh
Thank God no one died
I wonder what could have caused it. Linda take note!
TRNX BE TO GOD THAT IT DID NOT SPREAD COS IT WOULD HAVE BEEN DISASTROUS.
Hmmm! Cud have been worse! Thank God oh
Oh,thank God no life was lost
Thank God no one die
Thank God oh
Thank God
We give glory to God
It would ve been a disaster God is faithful
Thank God no life was lost.
Thank God no life was lost
Thank God... dee
Thank God
What could be d cause
Na until people die finish b4 scarcity go end. Shi0!
Mtchewww APC See wetin una don cause
Thank God o
We are tired, no one is talking about the situation, ,everybody just pretend nothing happens in Niger,
Thank God no life was lost
Glory be to God because no life was lost