'2016 I’m coming back with a vengeance,' '#personalgoals New CocoLicious Lingerie!!' 'Coming soon!! We took your suggestions & made my lingerie even hotter in the next collection! #cocolicious #candidphotos'. Another photo after the cut.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday 15 April 2016
Photos: Coco Austin almost bares it all as she models her lingerie line
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
45 comments:
Rubbish!
NOT ATTRACTIVE ONE BIT.
Good for her. Linda take note!
Dis lady wanna set som1 on fire here
Hot!!!!
She has the body a midget
37yrs old?? She's hot!
Sexy Momma!
Long Live LIb!!!
Omo see yansh
Hot mama
PEPSI ADDICT
What is all this.
Person mama be hot lik dis.
Smilin...disgusting.
yam leg
Showing butt is part of her life na
Nawao person mama
Ogaju... dee
That body is hot
I think it's sexy...
This woman is thick sa.. hian!
Wetin conzern me with this Frankenstein experiment
I'm disgusted! Why not go naked so we all know you're mad mcheeeeeew
Lovely Bitch!
% Linda Your Greatest Fan %
Wholesome
Smhhh
Na wa o
If u r looking for cheap affordable and superneat braid wig add me on 5bf9a23f
She's really gone out of hand.
Eya!
Eya!
Tired of seeing semi-nude pics
That's some real curves though!! Where is my yellow lipton.
Fine
Heels has damaged her legs...
Umunwanyi na nsogbu ha
Akwuna nwanyi
See legs
Sexy. More Instagram followers for you
TOO MUCH INFORMATION!
Oga ju
She try
Someone's wife! Someone's mother. Smh!
Coco Is Hoit. Linda observe!