Up and coming comedian Otono Ikiebe Lucky from Fugar, Etsako Central
local Govt. of Edo state has been declared missing by his brother. Otono, who lived in Onipan, Lagos, was last seen/heard from by his family in December 2015. If found contact
07056893361 or the nearest police station.
He's pictured right...
53 comments:
Na wa o since December n they are just reporting it nw
He don jand joor..he will call u pipo
Why now and not in January? Anyway noted
Since last year and u are just letting it out now.
I seriously need a job.can any one help.thanks
Since December last year... Nawa oo
Nawaooh! Who wan kidnap this kain person, I doubt he's been kidnapped. Na comedian em be, maybe na one of em play play. Oga fa ezuzuru nata one day
Hmmmmmmmm
Noting will happen to him.
He will be found by God grace.
I hope his jealous friend never sold him out to one alhaji the thing dey touch me.
If they search for him in his friends house and if dey know see him they should search for him inside hotel who knows if his not there with one of this sugar ladies.
He will not go to Syria because his not a terrorist worshiper Muslim.
He will come back watch an see.
Hmm Sad!
Since 2015?? You're kidding me
Is this another,joke....or for real.
Long live the Queen...
(Linda Ikeji)...
A matured man like dis since dec last year... Haba
Mayb her relocated abroad
Meenah_wakil on instagram
A matured man like dis since dec last year... Haba
Mayb her relocated abroad
Meenah_wakil on instagram
Woman Strips and Begs Man for Sex In A Busy Street After Getting Drunk
BRING BACK OUR 'COMEDIAN'
Long live the Queen...
(Linda Ikeji)...
Is this another,joke....or for real.
Long live the Queen...
(Linda Ikeji)...
Nawaoooo
Since 2015? Na wa oh pray they find him
PEPSI ADDICT
Since 2015? Na wa oh pray they find him
PEPSI ADDICT
Oh my!
May he be found soonest
Ah since december 2015? This one na sorry o
Signed
#LibBadBoy
PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^
U sure say this one never crase comot....
So sad
Hmm!
Hmm!
************************Lmfao**********He isn't missing *********** Mmadu jere icho onwe ya ndu ************Ojere ichu ego n does not want disturbances from family members !!!!!!!!! Una fit dey call dey asx for one thing or d other ************** wait let him make it big now ************ na him go jejely return home
Hope they find him soon..Linda take note!
STOP WASTING YOUR MONEY!!! Buy Cheap Luxury Watches, Phones & Laptops From Gearbest Com Here In Nigeria
Eayaaah..hope he's found ooo
May u be found in jesus name but I Dnt know dis guy abeg
I pray for his safe return. Linda take note!
Mmmmmmmm
Since December 2015???!!! And they are just declaring him missing in April smh. I do hope he's not dead coz no kidnapper would kidnap for four months n not contact d family for ransom.
May he be found in Jesus name! visit www.naijasingleboy.blogspot.com
He shall be found in Jesus name
I pray dey find him
Na wa oo
Hmmmm...this is serious
www.sandalili.com
Since December??? Did you have to wait that long? Or this an afterthought? I just pray they find him soon. #GodBlessNigeria
Are they joking missing since December and only to declare it now I hope it's not part of a comedy show
Ha! Linda I knw dis guy very well whn he was stil in benin d last time I saw him was lik 2 yrs bck whn he gave me his card well I just hope he is well we're ever he his guzi say so
Lord let him be found soon
I pray he is found hale and hearty
Hmmm guy don jand
Why na, God helps him
Plz God let him b found IJN Amen
His people are trying.. Since Last year, na now dem dey report?! Maybe them be think say na play play...
Long Live LIb!!!
Dem don check yaba left? You no see your blood since 2015 and you are just saying it now, no be say he don blow wen person go say dem kidnap am. Ok linda I notify the 9ja police
Na wa o, pray he's found o
Nothing will happen to him in Jesus name amen. Linda observe!
I dnt know when dis ur mumu will ripen so I can pluck it
Nawa ooh God help him