Photos: See the condition of one of the buses used by Katsina State Transport Authority | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 15 April 2016

Photos: See the condition of one of the buses used by Katsina State Transport Authority

These photos were taken this morning. Photo credit: Admax....

24 comments:

Lol na push n start bus..

This one sef is looking presentable & motorable na.The ones I saw some months back were screaming for help.

All join! Linda take note!

Is a normal thing na

DJ Haywire said...

Damn! This country is turning to something else. I Praty a saviour comes soon to help us here

Visit The Mchub

Na waoo

Hian! This one looked better compared to many I have seen.

LoL

SEEN...

Seen. This one fine pass some states own. U re talking.

chyyy said...

Nka bu akpu

DIARY OF A TEENAGER said...

Not too bad na. I av seen worse looking vehicles

OMIDAN ABBY said...

Welcome to Katsina, land of the hausas..
What do u expect anyway? Lol
They don't see themselves as human other than lower animals except for the few learned ones, y should I see them as one?

It looks far more better than all these Lagos Buses.

U can imagine. Anyway na d people wey dey inside d bus I blame

tegger90 said...

God help us...

Aboki things

Make them check for bomb inside there o. #Odia

Olamama said...

sad

Na wah 4 bus oh

Not suprise @ all na them

Only in Naija.

This one finne

90% of the buses in Lagos are worse than this! You can't even put your bum on them! Yuck! I wonder what the sate government is doing about it. These buses should be banned. People are suffering oooo