A $10,000 reward has been offered by The Humane Society and Pasados Safe Haven for information that leads to the conviction of the person or people responsible for the dog's death.
In a press statement, Dan Paul, the Humane Society's Washington director said:
"This is a truly horrific situation in all aspects. To think about the suffering this dog experienced in her final moments, as well as knowing there's an individual or individuals in our state who would perpetrate this type of abuse, is sickening. We are hopeful this reward will bring someone forward with information about this despicable crime," said
Erika Johnson of the Thurston County Animal Services said:
"Something like this is not very common. This is horrific,". She added: "Fortunately we don't see something this heinous very often."
Source: CBS
57 comments:
Weird things happens in this world sha
Meenah_wakil on instagram
Weird things happens in this world sha
Meenah_wakil on instagram
Animal raped???? Oturugbeke
She was raped how biko?? It's too early for disgust oh. Silly humans.
Madness.
Psycho killer..y d fuck u gonna rape a dog..dts Hw my crazy friend strangled is dog..it's so evil.
This is disgusting... Ewww!
HAHAHAHAHA..wetin I no go hear pls. Pit bull raped and hanged to death by a human being!!
Dat owner must be an animal
PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^
The world is coming to an end, believe it or not
Oh are they supposed? Is this not the land of freedom anymore? America the land of freedom in deed. People sleeping with their animals is becoming rampant in the states. Soon they will legalize it and call those who oppose it as homophobic. That was how their lgbt started. I don't understand why post are being silenced in this blog. When People can no longer air their view they will find alternative.
Na wa...Gawd ,dey also now rape dogs?......Men sef...dat D*ick shu be controlled atimes na...
thank God for this great winning!! For your fixed
matches message me on WhatsApp on 08079156791 for your quality fixed games or call...note-for high stakers only
Awww,so sad...really sad..its demeaning... An animal for that matter. Rest in peace deqr
Choosing animal instead of being,GOD help us.
Drugs. Sad for the poor creature. They will be caught through DNA. Such sick people are offenders and definitely must have records on file already.
Hmmmmmm
Americans are too serious!
Smhhhh.....
Horrible! Talk of giving a dog bad name .........
So disgusting! Which kind of human being rapes a dog? They need deliverance ohh
Unfortunately I cannot seem to comprehend what's going on in the world today pls Jesus is ur coming still to far? The pipo u created re turning upside down
Probably a Drug-fuelled frenzy.
Visit trollrepublick.blogspot.com for your news
It's actually sickening, what were they thinking. Some people are mad and have no one to tell them.
Na wa o.human being dey rape animals too
For dog(lolz)
Lol...i actually thought twas pitbull the latino rapper!
Ewww. Double eww
CHUCKLES....dey yaf started raping a bingo too....#lemme quickly go keep my German sHerpherd away 4rm street b4 my neighbor got to know dat!!!
Hian! Wetin person no go hear bikonu! Linda take note!
So unfortunate
But d owner has every right to do wit his dog.for d Dog not to bite him,shows she's enjoying it $$$$$
What is goin on in this world????
Laugh wan kill me!
May God punish the bastards who did this. It is never right to hurt helpless animals like this. It's not fair.
Imagine
Nkita kwa?
Oyibo sef
Hmmmm nkita kwa
Dog again?
Why hang her later?
End time badness
Would the FBI have been involved if this dog was a black person??? Many black deaths, no FBI investigation...
Hello....how dumb can u be? Can't u read n comprehend? Didn't u read d part about d restrained? U need help ASAP!
Raped ke? By who/ what?
I have not seen any comments attacking his religion for this
So Pitbull is actuallya name of a dog.. Serious matter shah.....
👀
Warridis? Unimaginable things happen!
Endtime
Nawa
Exactly. Their defence will be that no one is being hurt. People will soon be legally permitted to be in sexual relationships with animals as long as the animal is well fed and treated well. Obama left a very sinful legacy to the world. God sees all.
Sup cuti even though I can't c your face men am digging,crushing on u.....Am shipChop
Unbelievable
Disgusting story! Next please!
Long Live LIb!!!
What a world we live in, some of these people take drugs, so much is happening. Men will be lovers of them selves not caring anymore. Is the time we r in now.
Abeg I know hear dis one atal
Let's assume the dog was not killed and got pregnant, what would the child look like? Scarrry. Lord have mercy on us ohhhhhh.
Oyibo people are not different from bush animals