Kylie Jenner lovely in Peach coloured hair | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 16 April 2016

Kylie Jenner lovely in Peach coloured hair

18 year old entrepreneur Kylie Jenner, stepped out in one of her weaves/wigs, a Peach colour hair from her Kylie Hair Kouture product. She shared photos of herself taking a photo beside her Paper magazine photo. More photos after the cut...

26 comments:

N8ce

What rubbish🙍🙍,,what's my own.

Loving her outfit

Fits her.. Nigerian girls go soon go copy this one forgetting they don't hv the same skin tone as hers.

Linda I hv arrived, post my comment.

Pretty but she is more pretty on black.

Oh beautiful!!

Okay.

Good 4 her

Peach! What a blend, but it looks cool on her

Troll Republik said...

Visit trollrepublick.blogspot.com for news

Beautiful and bold. More Instagram followers for you

keke driver said...

kylie is a stunning lady

Kylie is so lucky to not need to work in the real sense of it to make tons. Still, she's an airhead. In 10 yrs time her rude ass will look tired and used up.

Hmmmm.wetin be this. anyway it looks good on her..

Beautiful

eunymz said...

Big girl

EUNIQUE

I love d hair colour

Most beautiful in the family!