Photos: Kidnappers den demolished in Abia | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 15 April 2016

Photos: Kidnappers den demolished in Abia

A kidnappers den located at Nkporo community of Ohafia LGA of Abia State was today demolished on the instruction of the state governor, Okezie Ikpeazu. The building is said to have been used by some kidnappers to keep their victims until ransom is paid. Continue to see more photos

Photo credit: Abia Online

30 comments:

And this means what? Like they cant relocate their business. We keep getting it wrong .

Good one... #Evil

Glory be to God.
I pray for God to expose all the pdp men behind this,there governor okezie and t a orji are the brain behind this we all knows.
Okezie ikpeazu should warn his boys oo election is over after stealing another man vote with his thugs and useless ngwa God will disgrace u all.

Very good! Linda take note!

cutestlove said...

Will that stop them from kidnappiing...I pray it stop.

Very nice.

Gud2 hear

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

Progress

It's well

Thank God

Apple Berry said...

So what about the kidnappers themselves?

shebido said...

Good job Governor. It is not only where they keep their victims that should be demolished, also demolish their own houses once they are identified.

That's my govooo

Great!

% Linda Your Greatest Fan %

Good one#Lindangwanuq

Dat's good.

Good one

Nawa o

PrettyChi said...

Nawaoooo!

Very good

Hmmmmmm

Gd riddance

chommy said...

Datz good, but the kidnappers nko? Linda observe!

Nice.

oyekunle bunmi said...

I hope this action will help in reducing their kidnapping business

DeVita said...

Thats my village.. My guess is that this is a very sensationalised report.. The governor only ordered the house to be pulled down because it CAN harbour hoodlums since it is an abandoned space.. No kidnapper has even beeen there, and no one hs ever been kidnapped around there.. That is the village of the deputy governor of the state, so its only right the governor does that as a security measure

Hmmmm, to ba De je awani, won at I ma gbe enu ni gbekugbe.so, ibi gbogbo na ti ti ma n ko adiye ale.Awon oni yeye. God will save us from these deadly kidnappers. Amen.

paul imaji said...

But when this is done on the orders of the Federal Government in a PDP state it will termed as persecution. Let's condemn evil wherever it is found and commend good wherever it occurs. This is the only way humanity will be served.