President Buhari and little girl share a tender moment | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 16 April 2016

President Buhari and little girl share a tender moment

His photographer, Bayo Omoboriowo shared the pic on Instagram

63 comments:

Telin 2remb his promises during campaign

So?

How this picture take help us?

Next biko

So?

How this picture take help us?

Next biko

Awwwww! I wonder what the little girl is saying to him. Linda take note!

Cute

Order for your quality beddings @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available Nationwide .

How is this of any importance to nigerians

Heya behind the mean look is a soft heart, Mr president

Awwwwwww the girl is telling him to resign since his too old.
Grand pa can't u resign and put ur self and tell shettima to release my fellow chibok girls in his under ground and terrorist buhari say shut up little fayose.

niny said...

I see

Mtcheeeew. So irrelevant
Signed
#LibBadBoy

I seriously need a job.can any one help.thanks

**************************Wetin kwoncern us ********* bia Buhari ebufekwana dat gurl Ukwara nta !!!!!!!! Asikwam gi akwugharina !!!!!!!!!

Mtchew! Obama wanna be! Fix this country , e no gri u. Mpa kara nka

hmmm, female students pulls off panties while party

For real Linda ,you really need to reevaluate your head lines...."tender moments" for real????

Noted

That's my President

Next thing now he'll marry this small girl, that's how they do.

Haaba! This one never reach thirteen years oooooo

Ok. Not all hausa/fulani men are pedophiles shaa...
*my hands are clean*

Long Live LIb!!!

Saying baba why don't u like staying @ home

Very strong old wise man... Wishing him well in his leadership missions

linda ikeji's driver. said...

Bia,dis girl wot are u telling him?dat u haven't eaten since morning abi?ok.its all good, hop he listens to u sha

linda ikeji's driver. said...

Bia,dis girl wot are u telling him?dat u haven't eaten since morning abi?ok.its all good, hop he listens to u sha

hatred speeches everywhere, BUT rmbr his President and non of your speeches, mama or babalawo can do him anything lets meet 2019! yan iska kawai!!!

Lols

Kingston spencer said...

Is just sad how some people can't differentiate bad from good which means we Nigeria are in a big trouble. This president is not perfect but is trying to get things right that has been missed up for several years if you regard yourself as a concerned Nigerian who wants gd for the country, why can't you support the president rather condemning and insulting him. We have to try to make things work if we sincerely want a change in that country.

Mechie gi Onu there! Would GEJ have been able to bend down this low without turning over from drinking too much kain kain? Carry your hate go your husband house.

Nawa o, whack news! Na who this one go help?

In other news download your HD porn videos at pornhard.xvdo.mobi

Kingston spencer said...

Comments that are not up building will not take us as a nation any where, check back to the time wen Nigeria as a nation started with this nonchalant way of doing business and dealing with its citizens in a disrespectful way. Where has it got them to as a nation

Nonsense moment

Suffering and smiling.. Pity ur brain...stupid

Tell dem

Meaning?

What are you offering in terms of qualifications, I might have a job for you, it depends on your qualifications.

Please reply as soon as possible. Thanks babe.

chommy said...

Ok. Linda observe!

Apple Berry said...

Doesn't look tender to me. Just a normal pix

Imagine DAT u guys allows d BIBLE n d revelations to come to pass in ur life over nite...

That d heart of man is desperately wicked, ur touts, is foreseeing negative things against ur PRESIDENT, he will still remain president no matter ur critics.....

so beware

Buhari its just too old for Nigeria lol,look his face,Old man leave this job for a more young and viable Person!

As senseless as u can b, pity ur case though.

At a joint drinking with friends and show this photo of mr president & the little girl to a friend with me and he says "i talk am sey him(buhari) get hearing problem thats why he has to bend and strain his ear to hear the little girl out and thats why he cant hear and doesnt listen to advice. Deaf Pres., he said. Cracking up! Buhari, u done hear am ooooooo!!!kai!

kidykuz said...

U re a chronic illiterate..I pity ur mother nd I kinda blame her too for not raising u well..ur terrorist father just waisted is sperm..he must be regretting it by now..goatbrain idiot

Ele Blessing said...

Long live pmb

Ele Blessing said...

Long live pmb

What a beautifull something.... Sai baba..

Are you sure this man is not proposing to the little girl

Deir business

Plz don't commit a child abuse oh

KidyKuz u just called someone an illiterate yet u don't know how to spell "wasted" iti mpataka!

Lmaooooooo queenette you are sick

Kidykuz which kind sku u go to or u gotted to🤓? Pls n pls in case of some other times, know that correcting some1 is a difficult job to do; you've got to teach yourself before teaching someone else.

Pearlie said...

I think she is begging Mr Pres to make fuel readily available cos no sooner than the wound on daddy's head which was split open by mummy on account of his staying out late, & accusation of using searching for fuel to visit girlfriends is healed, mummy will proceed to smash daddy head all over again a few days later because, once again, he has to be out looking for fuel. Yes, I'm sure that's what Amina is telling daddy presido. Trust me, I was there & I overheard the little girl.

Who ever predict correct the next place Baba will travel to will win one caw with NAFDAC NO

His bending down will provide us fuel? If he like let him lie down, 11month in government with 11month of fuel scarcity.

kidykuz said...

Olu you must b from ekiti..c illiterate dey correct me.hmm

Release Dasuki and allow the Rule of. Law to prevail in our country and stop dis joke of governance u are doing its nt helping the nation.

Marcopolo

Is he proposing, cos a malam will always be a malam..

May life remain unidentifiable as ur post