Photo: Aliko Dangote's daughters at his 59th birthday party in Edo state
The beautiful daughters of Africa's richest
man, Aliko Dangote, pictured at his 59th birthday party in Edo
state last weekend. More photos after the cut...
Natural beauties... No extravagance except the rare stone expensive ring the dark one is rocking... That may be an emerald ring -D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Why won't he be the African richest man when he has the government in his pocket and uses the commonwealth as his piggy bank. While indigenous businesses are dying due to lack of foreign exchange, this man gets whatever amount of dollars he wants from the central bank at the official rate to set up industries in foreign countries. Give me that kind of patronage from the government and see if I won't become the richest man in africa as well. What a country!!
51 comments:
Look @ how common they look.The humility in the Dangotes is legendary
Seen.
Nice pics.....
59? He's still a young man with grown up grand children. HBD Sir
Nduka and his sweat also @ d event... dee
The one in middles sure looks like her dad
PEPSI ADDICT
Very simple yet beautiful ladies
nice articles ,,,thanks
please visit www.sisbrogaptek.blogspot.com
The lady look so much like her father...Happy birthday sir!
They are beautiful but with money all women will be beautiful.happy birthday Sir Aliko Dangote.
awon omo baba olowo
The lady with the black scarf has an uncanny resemblance with her Dad. Linda take note!
Hbd
Umu Oma
Simply beautiful #Humble
Natural beauties... No extravagance except the rare stone expensive ring the dark one is rocking... That may be an emerald ring
Beautiful daughters unlike Atiku, Osinbajo and Buhari's ugly daughters
The middle one is the oyinbo version of Dangote.
Simple children
striking resemblance.
Hbd
They don't even look it. If na my papa get dat kind money, kai!
Northern Princess.
Hmm Dele the two-faced man!
Smh!
Which one is Dele momodu ovation? Lik I don't know...
Abi there's Ladi Momolosho's ovation ni? Sisi Linda
Yoruba Actress Sextape Leaks Watch Here
Shameful: See What This Man And This Girl Was Caught Doing in His office
Beautiful babes
Mogul bash
Dangote and Bua cement in Edo state, what is going on?
*finito*
Happy birthday Dangote.
D rich is getting richer...hbd wull ....I didn put NP coz u already have dat...
Why won't he be the African richest man when he has the government in his pocket and uses the commonwealth as his piggy bank. While indigenous businesses are dying due to lack of foreign exchange, this man gets whatever amount of dollars he wants from the central bank at the official rate to set up industries in foreign countries. Give me that kind of patronage from the government and see if I won't become the richest man in africa as well. What a country!!
Chyke
City: Unknown
Graceful and simplicity at it's beat. Everything is not asoebi!
Cute
Dem no find but pepper rest so I go manage if peeleh dash me one.
D one in d middle looks lyk him so much
Happy birthday sir!
Beautiful? Bihh where?
What do you understand by being "common" ?
OKORO UPGRADED
HBD Dangota. Mr Dele Momodu amebo always snipping around big guys
Smilin...simplicity at its best!
They r humble#Lindangwanu#
The lady with the black scarf is Fatima Dangote
Awwww the one in d middle looks like her dad @maunne
Ask her pls* wen u knw d cost on d wrist , you won't bother bout d foot
Cute
Middle& left has his exact face. How does their mom look?
height of humility that is not found in both Osibajo and Buhari's daughters, mstchew. train up a child in the way 'he' should grow.....
HBD to you sir.
Make up free
Hbd sir.