Fertility test goes messy: Woman accuses doctor of rape | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 16 April 2016

Fertility test goes messy: Woman accuses doctor of rape

I find this tale very strange! How can a man insert his penis inside you and you don't know he's there until he's about to ejaculate? That's what a patient is claiming in a police report filed against a doctor in Lagos state. But then, stranger things have happened. Read the report below from Sunnewsonline
The Police in Lagos have begun investigation into an alleged case of rape against the Medical Director of a fertility clinic, Sayemi Nature¬science Centre. The suspect (names withheld) was alleged to have had carnal knowledge of one of his pa¬tients on Saturday April 9, 2016 at one of his centers in Ikeja area of Lagos State.
His accuser, one Mrs Funke (other names withheld) made the allegation in her statement at the police station few days after the en¬counter, hoping that she would get justice. She alleged that the Doctor used a medical instrument called transducer which is usually inserted inside thevagina and moved around slightly while ultrasound images are shown on screen.

According to her, she was convinced that the method would allow the doctor have a good view of her womb to ascertain if anything was wrong. The instrument which has the shape of the penis, she alleged , was inserted into her vagina but she nev¬er knew when the doctor withdrew the instrument and inserted his own penis inside her until he was about to ejaculate.

Although this might sound like a fairy tale, the victim insisted she never consented to the act. Battling to control her tears, Mrs. Funke said that it was her quest to conceive that landed her in trouble. In her words, “I have a 24 year old son and ever since, all efforts to get pregnant had failed. I have visited different hospitals and prayed end¬lessly for God to remember me. Luckily, I have an understanding husband who stood by me all these years.

“I knew that I had to do anything possible to ensure that there are children in the house. This was how I picked interest in any programme that talks about fertility. Early in the month, I watched a health pro¬gramme organized by the Doctor who is the founder of Sayemi Natu¬ralscience Centre, Ikeja. “During the programme, he ex¬plained that he had a natural way through which he could heal infer¬tility. I was impressed and I decided to visit his clinic when he explained that my problem could be solved through dieting. “Last Saturday, with the consent of my husband, I decided to pay him a visit. I bought their clinic card for N2000 and waited for my turn.

When I finally saw the doctor, I nar¬rated my medical history and all the efforts that I had made to conceive. He assured me that his clinic would be my last bus stop but he would need to access my body through vaginal scan. “I knew what vaginal scan meant. Immediately, I stretched my body on the table for examination.

Normally, you were expected to lie down and spread your legs widely apart. I trusted the doctor, so I never queried his method. “He applied cream on my vagina and inserted the instrument used by doctors for normal vaginal scan. The only odd thing he did was to touch my clitoris and I tried to resist and he told me to calm down that this was a perfect process of induc¬ing my hormones so that he could access my body well. “At that point, I relaxed very well, closed my eyes and spread my legs because my focus was to get solution.

“At a point, he removed the equipment and inserted it again but this time, it was much bigger. I be¬lieved that it was as a result of him fondling with my clitoris that made me to get carried away to the point that I could not tell that the stuff that was bigger inside me was actually his penis. “It was the noise he made when he was about to ejaculate that drew my attention and I opened my eyes and lo and behold, he was actually having sex with me instead of the scan.”

Shocked, Mrs. Funke claimed that she quickly wore her pants and asked the doctor why he took ad¬vantage of her. “I was shocked as well as em¬barrassed. I was terrified because I could not understand if this was the process. He quickly removed the condom and threw into the waste basket and started begging me to forgive him and allow him to pro¬ceed with the treatment. I left his office and complained to the nurse who was on duty and she said that it is not a new thing that the man is used to sleeping with most of his patients.

She asked me to forgive him that she would find a way to get the hospital compensate me so that the matter would be closed”. When asked why she did not scream or attack the doctor when she discovered what happened, Mrs. Funke said that her main con¬cern was to get out of the place safe. “When I discovered what he did, I was terrified because I could not understand why he did that to me. I have heard of how people mys¬teriously die and my main concern was to leave his office alive, that was why I complained bitterly to the nurse.

When I got home, I told my husband what I went through and he asked me to formally report to the police. Heaven knows that I did not consent to the act. I only had faith in the doctor that he knew what he was doing”, she claimed. She begged the police to assist her to get justice. “I am legally married and I am blessed with a great hus¬band. That was why I confided in him. He was the one who encour¬aged me to be bold enough to report the matter to the police so that such a crime would not continue.”

When Saturday Sun called the number on the hospital card as pre¬sented by the woman, the person who answered the call admitted that he was the Medical Director and queried if his accuser was not con¬scious or drugged when the alleged act took place. He thanked the re¬porter and assured that he would sort out the problem as soon as possible to avoid any scandal.

When the Doctor was called again on his mobile phone num¬ber at about 1:27pm on Thursday to react in details to the allegation, he initially feigned ignorance but later said he had no comment to make.

Other women recall similar encounters Just like Funke, some women who heard her story pleaded with the Police to use her case as an ex¬ample for other doctors who are in the habit of sleeping with their female patients.

One of such is Mrs. Vivian Agu who said that her gynecologist in a popular hospital around HRC Enugu fondled her breast when she was eight months pregnant. “I started bleeding at eight months of my pregnancy and my doc¬tor sent me for a scan at the said hospital. When I got there, being my first time, I obtained a card and was sent to see a doctor before the scan. When I got to him, he asked my name which I gave to him. The next thing, he started fondling my breast and I was just watching. At a point, he asked if I was not feel¬ing horny and I told him that I did not even know that he was touch¬ing my breast. He told me that I was a strong woman as so many women at that point, used to plead with him to have sex with them. I asked him why he was doing it and he told me that he needed to access the fluid that would come out of nipples so he could write his report before I went for the scan. I did the scan and left. I felt that was the process until I became pregnant again, I was sent for an¬other scan but this time around, I had it at Enugu Scan Centre and when it got to my turn, the doctor just did the scan he never touched my breast. I asked him why he did not touch my breast and he told me that it had nothing to do with the scan. It was then I narrated my experience with the other doctor and he told me that the doctor was promiscuous.”

Another victim Bola recalled that she went through hell for 17 years waiting for the fruit of the womb. “I was desperate to get a child and was ready to go to any hospital or prayer house. One day, my husband’s friend referred me to a doctor and told me that he would be my last bus stop. I was excited and followed him. The so-called doctor asked me to bend down and remove my pants, that he wanted to examine my vagina from behind. “I discovered that he was rob¬bing a cream on my clitoris and I kept quiet because I thought it was the procedure. Meanwhile, I was very vigilant because in the course of my childlessness, I had never experienced such. Sudden¬ly, he brought out his penis and was about to insert it in my vagina when I shouted. I ran out of the of¬fice screaming. That was the last time and I swore I would never visit any place that is not a good hospital. And as God would have it, am blessed with three daughters today. “Women go through a lot all in the name of making babies. No sane woman would boldly tell her husband or friends that her doctor or even pastor slept with her.”

”Reacting to the incident, a lawyer, Emmanuel Eke said the victim needs to be very convinc¬ing, giving no space for the ac¬cused to evade justice if he is in¬deed guilty. “The truth is that in Africa, it is hard to prove a rape case. This is an uphill task. Medi¬cal examination is important here and I do not know whether that is possible within the space that she reported the incident. But winning is not the only issue. It is worth seeking for justice. She may be believed empirically but may not be believed legally. Most impor¬tantly, that will stop the doctor from trying such out on another person. He is quite aware that he has a record with the police. I commend the lady who was bold enough to report the matter.”

When contacted on the incident, the state Police spokesperson, Dolapo Badmus said the com¬mand is already aware of the case and would act accordingly.

Source: Saturday Sun

115 comments:

Quite a pity! Anything can happen

Badoo sneh

Some Doctors re useless

Cant read the whole epistle but somebody is seriously insane though....

Ewooo

Dis just goes to show how irresponsible some men r. If u r not bold enough to get Sex d right way, den u shld cut off ur d**k. Gosh! I'm so disgusted!

Doctors eeh! Most of 'em are like this...what kinda nonsense is dis?

End time story loi.
She was enjoying it that time just that she is afraid of sperm.
All this doctors na wah oh.
Come to think of it,i she under a spell that she didn't noticed it early or what?
Yoruba bitches love dick that's why she no notice am early.

I seriously need a job.can any one help.thanks

In most part of d world there is always a nurse with d doctor during d procedure...now dat dis is so constant mostly in Nigeria women should go with their relatives or ask for a nurse to be present to avoid such barbaric act... God save and help us all

Nawa oooooo, Doctors, so bad of them

Women have no shame

Hian!! Na wa oooo

Reading the story I think its possible. These our naija doctors sef

Unfortunately a lot of women have fallen victim to sexual abuse by randy male doctors. I remember many years ago I visited a hospital somewhere in Lagos with chest pain. The doctor that was examining me placed the stethoscope on my nipple and suddenly started breathing heavily. He lost total control of himself and nearly fell on me, I pushed him so hard, dressed up and left the hospital and never went back

Women ar really suffering wen it coms to pregnancy but I think 50% of d ladies we hv lately can easily concur nd get carried away.

I believe this woman,some of these doctors are sex addict,I pray the woman gets her justice and that other victims will forward to testify against him,the justice system in our country is terrible,also so many Nigerian women are too shy to report a rape or attempted rape case,I know that am guilty of it.may God help us in this country...

This is serious ooo

Science Student said...

South African Lady steps out Naked in Public and guys videoed her

mamatee said...

Linda,its like you missed the part where she said she closed her eyes and spread her legs wide.he doesn't need to sleep on her to penetrate, all he needs is to stand in between her legs and carry out his evil deeds. Desperation can lead people to do/believe anything .she must hav closed her eyes n prepared herself for the worst instruments that could be inserted inside her vagina. please try to be sensitive to other people's plight.

PrettyChi said...

Nawa oooo

TheRealAkon said...

I believe the victim's personal experiences with some of Nigerian' weird dos 'so called doctors without any doubt. I have taken the time reading this report, therefore in the belief that the lady has been blatantly sexually abused by all accounts.
This doctor clearly has taken undue advantage of very vulnerable women however I will also apportion the blame equally in the sense that women really need to research, do adequate enquiry about the clinic and the doctor's reputation prior to appointment. You can't be that desperate and lose your common sense. Regardless of what anyone says, most professional institutions are not ethically,adequately regulated by Code Of Conduct. There may be there in place to check ptofessional irregularities but sadly in practice, not implemented hence the abuse of power on the vulnerable individuals.
If indeed this doctor sexually abused her, his semen during ejaculation is enough to pin him down via DNA test. Did this woman quickly cleansed the evidence away prior to crying rape! Can she be that stupid!

Some people can act like dog ehh...warisdis?

Woman Strips and Begs Man for Sex In A Busy Street After Getting Drunk

Sweet story.

Na wa o

God wil so punish all dis useless and stupid doctors but must comend dis woman 4 opening up to her hubby and going 2 police e no easy oooooooooooooooooooooo nonny.com

Just curious. Does the transducer thrust in and out of the vaginas during a scan? Didn't she feel him thrusting inside her? Quite hard to believe dis story. People should be more cautious. There r many fake places posing as hospitals. And even when u get to d hospital be sure of who is attending to u. Maybe it was even d hospital cleaner dat did it.Be careful

cutestlove said...

Linda this is not strange to me at all is very very possible he did it am talking base on an experiance I encounter some years ago...some doctors are animals.

Lil momma said...

Doesn't sound funny tho but one thing I don't understand is how the woman could not have noticed d man was moving inside her. The man cldnt have possibly just inserted and not jerk till he reached ejaculation. God help this country of ours.

@d moment Police z recruiting,make haste 2 apply

Yetty k said...

Dnt even knw wat 2 say

Doctors and dirtiness

hmm..quite strange

OKORO UPGRADED

Its a sad and alarming case if it actually happened.the woman should not only stop at reporting to the police but also send a report to the medical and dental council of Nigeria. Women too should never allow any doctor to examine without a chaperone present. Which is the proper thing, rape is a big problem in this country and I think its about time the government starts taking it serious before it becomes too hard to curtail

Orisirisi things in 9jA

Truth is stranger than fiction. Linda take note!

There is a huge difference btwn wen u r penetrated wit an instrument and wen d penis is working on u. I guess she was enjoying d act

Such a pity.at least she's protected bcos going by the doctor staff he's been doing it for a while what if he didn't wear a condom

Dave onos said...

What rubbish, when the doctor inserted the instrument to check her was it going in and out in and out continually? (I be¬lieved that it was as a result of him fondling with my clitoris that made me to get carried away to the point that I could not tell that the stuff that was bigger inside me was actually his penis. “It was the noise he made when he was about to ejaculate that drew my attention and I opened my eyes and lo and behold, he was actually having sex with me instead of the scan.”). She knew exactly what he was doing but just wanted cheap publicity after, ashawo woman.

oyekunle bunmi said...

Things dey happen o. Most of the doctors are uncultured and have no respect for women. How on earth would you sit down and start thinking of how to start taking advantage of your patients whereas they suppose to be helping them. I pray this woman get justice she deserve so as to make the so called doctor a scape goat for others that are into this act.

One word smartypants, CONDOM

This is serious

(Duchess) some Doctors are animal, everytin under skirt they chase after.

Dude, u well so?..Out of everybody weh Make comment, how come yours is the only odd one.. Mehn, ur "psyche" is 2/100 (olodo)!!!!!

U need help asap..ur smelly mother did not bring u up wel

Fool

Jeez...that must have been frightening

Yea I agree with you linda. Her case is a bit difficult to believe. Due to the way the examination bed is usually positioned, I dnt know how a womañ can fail to notice the heavy breathing, rocking motions and noise generally that comes with sex. It's not like she was hypnotised. I know some doctors assault their patient sexually and i always stand with rape victims. But in this case, it seems like the lady got carried away and freaked out when the doctor was about to ejaculate.

D stupid woman do even know d English meaning of Rape, police too no get work

Jude Akinwole said...

Sounds very strange & bizarre but could be true! I hope she finds justice if it's really true!

Am highly disappointed in Kinda for making that comment. Is it easy for a woman to come out and say she was raped? In a society where it is regarded as shameful? Just like Mamatee said pls be sensitive to people's plight.

She enjoyed it.

D chic said...

Please, let us be clear. That was not a hospital, It was a Natural science centre. Those do not belong to Medical Doctors. Infact, many scan centres are not manned or owned by Drs. Notice the comment of one of the victims. She would not go to a place that is not a good hospital. Though everyone wears wardcoats and claim to be doctors or specialists, when the chips are down, many of us know where to find the real Doctors. We have a real problem of quacks in this country and the police and courts need to help us.
When a real Dr is inappropriate, that one is easy. Report him/her to the Medical and Dental Council of Nigeria. The person would be dealt with. It's these quacks that are difficult to Lynch and they are the ones giving our Drs their bad name.
#notallwhitecoatsaredoctors

But in real sense, when a male doc wants to examine a female patient, a nurse must always be present so that she can feel secured

kunta said...

We all know most doctors are perverts!....these case should be properly looked into..

If it is in a foreign country he will be struggling with his license and will be sure of jail term if proved guilty.....EXAMPLE Adam Johnson case

I believe her 100percent. I have had a very bad experience with one too in a government hospital.

Had similar xperience. Always had painful sex and hubby told to cee a doc in general hosp dt dia wud b more qualified. Doc told me I wud need to open wide for him to scoop out fluid using his fingers. Later asked if I was horny and I was like?wtf tot u are to perform a procedure. He was so hard dt I left d exam room immdtly. Wen I told a nurse, she said he just wanted to av sex dt dt is not d procedure. So many ppl are just ignorant. God help us in Naija

Hmmmmmmmmmm,so she did not know when the Dr was moving back and forth ? this is serious !

Order for your quality beddings @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available Nationwide .

A strong lesson, people we lean

na him b say so many children go even b doctors and pastors own n we no go knw.it is well ooo

Did you not read clearly that the man worn a condom?

He wore a condom....read well

Th story is true. A lot of doctors do this to unsuspecting women. Worse still are when you go for a d&c. They have sex with the patients when they put them under for the procedure, mostly without condoms.

na wao for some doctors

When a women is involved in a medical scan that involves her sexual organs, hospitals should adopt a policy of other female doctors or nurses conducting such scans. Men should not be involved in such acts because it gives an oppurtunity for abuse. What the man did was horrific and I believe it was a common practice with other women patients. His licensed should be removed and should be jailled. I cant imagine that happening to my mother, sister or girlfriend.

@TherealOkon.. She said he used a condom...

Bloody Rapist.
Hang Him. Hang him Now.

You wrote a long epistle...but couldn't assimilate nothing. Smh!

Doctors sha some nurses too are freak like one Joy akihigbe in one hospital in abj she took my husband's number from his card n they started banging each other

My question is y would she allow her self to be left alone with a male doc all in de name of examining n scanning none other place but a sensitive n sacred place like her VAGINA,didn't she know dat it is like leaving a cat n fish in de same room n be so gullible as to saying u trust ur kind of cat will not touch de fish lol

For a country as big as Nigeria we still don't have a forensic lab to determine if the doctors dna/sperm was left inside the woman's virginal? First of all it is unethical for a doctor to has sex with his patient at his work place with or without her consent.

chommy said...

Hmmmm dis is strange, maybe it's true sha. Linda observe!

U are really makin sense dear

This issue should be taken very seriously and if the doctor is found guilty..lenghty jail term should be awarded to him.

Julie Best said...

How come she did not knew the different between the fake and the original thing? Na wa oo things we hear sha

She could have been sedated(druged). That is why a nurse should be present at all time when a male doctor is practising on women.

pwetie said...

@Anon 2:40pm. Do u Know the nurse? And which hospital. I'm interested in ur case

Na waoh...

Case closed, everyone should leave the doctor alone, he will meet his doom soon. My concern is the woman in question, could she have been so daft that she did not know what the doctor was doing to her? She needs her head examined and tell us the truth, she wanted and enjoyed it but developed cold feet when the doctor was about to ejaculate.

This kind of story makes it pertinent for husbands to insist on being there when their wives are being examined. Otherwise the patient can insist on a nurse being present for the examination. Its easy to get these kind of doctors. The examination can be recorded without the doctors knowledge. All in all women should avoid all these quacks. They are the ones that perpetuate such criminal tendencies. Its understandable that women would tend to go for the cheaper option. I wonder what the wives of such doctors would do if they knew that their husbands are involved in such despicable acts?? Long hiss...

TheRealAkon said...

Yes! I read it very well. The doctor's DNA is invisible to NAKED eyes! Ask any Doctor , they will confirm that fact his body fluid can easily be detected via DNA . Also tiny wetness from the man's semen can appear on any part of the woman's body. Condom or no condom, it can be traced with a tiny trait of body fluid. He can't be that careful when he was panicking ! You really need to research more on DNA test.

ty said...

Kisses for you. Most sensible comment ive read since. Nigerians will continue to patronise quacks cos they're wearing white coats

Did she rape your husband? Lol madam take it easy ok?

Apple Berry said...

Some men just be damaging the reputations of other good doctors. If you are so sex starved, why don't u try out your wife, or if you don't have one, soap? Mtchew

Your husband is shameless

Concerned said...

You are very foolish Matt Stanley. Maybe you're also a rapist who knows? Or what is your definition of rape? Idiot!

Concerned said...

You are very stupid Matt Stanley. Mayne you're also a rapist who knows? Kindly give us your own definition of rape from your empty head. Idiot!

Doctors are like that. Similar incident happened to someone I know, but we couldn't push the case. Though the Dr apologised to the family quietly

na wa oo.

Lexxy said...

OMG!! I believe this is true, some doctors are perverts. Though the woman made a mistake for closing her eyes. i for one will neva close my eyes during any procedure i want to see the monitor to also see what the doctor is seeing and ask questions. My dear lady justice must prevail for you let your family fight hard. *LINDA NWANNEM*

Very bad dat Doctor is a bastard

Below recruitment is for EFCC. Let's engage our youths who have qualified (important) to apply.
2016 RECRUITMENT EXERCISE FOR YOUNG NIGERIAN MEN & WOMEN

Graduate Cadre
Not more than 27 years.
Bsc/ HND holder. NYSC certificate.

Diploma Cadre
Not more than 25 years.
NCE/OND holder.

SSCE Cadre
Not more than 21 years.
SSCE holder (minimum 5 credits including Maths & English).

Note:
Must be single.
Must have relevant educational certificates and not statement of result.
Must be physically fit.
Must attach their certificate of indigene/local government area and birth certificate to their applications.

All applications should be addressed to ( Head, Human Resources, P.M.B 166, Garki, Abuja) and must be received on/before 20th May, 2016. Only shortlisted candidates will be contacted.

You would be stunned at the number of pastors n doctors who have fathered kids while the Husbands are blissfully ignorant. My friend went to a man of God for prayers and he said her vagina was cursed. Insert eye roll. So it needed to be cleansed. With *if you guessed his "holy milk" you guessed right*. And brethren let me tell you desperation is a terrible thing. Na so Aunty agreed till she heard him say how fertile he was. The penny dropped and she ran out crying. The big Lagos madam that introduced her to this big Lagos Pastor asked her what she expected that the man had also "blessed her with children". So these things happen. My friend is still childless as she has realised not all prayers by pastors are by word. If you know what I mean.

This is why Islam came with good solution for such kind of act to be avoided in our medical system.
A female doctor checkmate female patient as well as male doctor goes for male patient except in other were it necessary for male to take part but with the a female doctor at present. I think with this system being adoupted to our medical will stop all this nonsence doctors usually done to female patients.

Women have no shame? Is it your fault. If you mom had wasted you won't be saying this. Instead she went through pain for you and now you sayy women have no shame

How sure are you that your husband didn't ask for her number while you were with the doc?

Nmasinachi on sdk rosemary on Linda ikeji na WA oh

Stupid u...u missed the part she said the dick was very big that means she knew something was strange why didn't she open her eye to confirm she be fucker

Nawa oooo
This is serious

I'm really compelled to comment. This is ridiculous. I've had a scan like that endovaginal or something. Can't remember the exact name of the procedure. Yes the instrument used is penis like and the doctor wore a condom for the thing. What I don't get is. You're not induced for this procedure as u are clearly seeing what the doctor is doing. So how come u didn't know what was going in and out of u. Then the instrument won't even be coming in and out of your body it was used throughout inside and I even felt pain all through. A penis while being fucked will go in and out so I'm confused here. What is she saying again????? If this is the same procedure. No matter the scan however, you are not induced. This claim is sketchy please.

akpa-ose said...

It this woman claim is true then that doctor is evil (doctor he goat) and need to notify his doctor certificate.

Mr Blue said...

Nature Science Center =/= Hospital.
I mean, does this website look like something for a hospital?

http://www.sayeminature.tripod.com/index.html

It is well... This is porn, explicit content is all I see

Ochanya said...

I suggest every woman should go with her husband or lover to visit any doctor that has a vaginal scan to do,because the presence of another male in the room will rebuke the dog attitude in such a doctor.
Just a pity that some women go through a lot just to have a baby.
May God help us o.

The most stupid fellow I hav even seen on social media....he alws sound so deformed....

Omo the story dey somhw.....

Vic said...

Reveal urself Lucifer!! Don't use anonymous and let everyone know the "occupying waste" u are

I believe this story 100%.
I was a victim of a randy doctor a few years ago. This usually happens in first time pregnancies or women looking for the fruit of the womb.
It was my first, so naturally i was shy to even think that another man was staring down my vagina was enough to make me squeeze my eyes tight and even use my hand to cover my face. He said it was going to be a quick check of my cervix, only for me to find him on top of me...!!
Brethren, I was beyond shocked!! The idiot had climbed on the bed and positioned himself in such a way that it will be hard to even realize he was on the bed! (Im sure he's done this so many times!)... i screamed and the idiot knelt down and started begging!
I went to another hospital and found out that i didn't even need the procedure,to make matters worse,the way he went about it was very wrong. But as a JJC, I fell victim to a randy goat disguising himself as a doctor.

True Nigerian Doctor said...

This is a very unfortunate incident and i want to use this opportunity to educate the reader on some salient but important points. Medical Practice in Nigeria is very regulated and doctors are not allowed to advertise, so most t v and radio programs where people who claim to be doctors say the have a cure is fake. No Qualified Medical Doctor in his sound mind will ever go on a t v program and advertise his practice that is why you will not see adverts on the best hospital or best doctors on t v.

Secondly traditional and herbal centres can be mistaken as hospitals. The place this crime took place is Sayemi Nature¬science Centre. The key word is Natural Science, that is not a hospital so readers beware.

Many impostors, criminals and quacks have committed crime using the name doctor. this is the same with the title 'Pastor' which is been bastardized daily even by ritual killers. Dentist, Male nurses, Optometrist, to name a few, who do not have the required medical training to treat patients are legally also given the title Doctor.

Please next time you see a program on tv or radio where an individual talks about medical conditions and end by telling you he has the cure advertising himself know instantly he is fake no matter the t v station and also confirm that where you receive treatment is a proper HOSPITAL not Clinic ( some are genuine ) or Natural Science center. Be informed!

There are lots of Excellent Medical Doctors working very hard and professionally saving lives daily in Good Hospitals in Nigeria. Please do not join this criminals in ruining the good name of hard working qualified doctors which i am proud to be a part of. Thanks

1.Someone raped you on a saturday (Let's assume it was true)2. You walked all the way home without narrating your ordeal to any passersby or rush down to the police station the same day 3.You reported to your husband on the same day and he did nothing (Even if my ex was raped I would take an immediate action not to talk of my wife)4.You waited till monday before you reported the case 5. Your husband was too busy a man that he couldnt follow you to the hospital to first deal with the alleged dr before getting him arrested.

What is hidden is known to God.