Photos: China develops 'first of its kind' home-grown human-like robot... a beautiful woman and it looks so real! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 15 April 2016

Photos: China develops 'first of its kind' home-grown human-like robot... a beautiful woman and it looks so real!

China’s University of Science and Technology today, April 15 released a human-like robot that is comparable to Japanese models seen in the past. They said the robot is "the first of its kind in China"

According to CCTV News, not only does it have the face of a beautiful woman, it also capable of interacting with people next to “her.”

Named “Jia Jia,” the face of the life-sized robot is drawn from five attractive female students from the university. Equipped with basic functions, such as making conversation, facial expressions, as well as gestures, it’s apparently more than Siri with a pretty face.

Source: CCTV

69 comments:

End time robot.

Hmmmm God help us

#GodBlessLinda

OMG!!! I just saw a scene from this GHANA movie trailer titled THE TABLE and i'm like wtf! These people go soon act porn o. Abeg if anyone knows where i can watch the full movie online please let me know cos me i must finish wetin i start o. You need to see the way this girl was banging in the car LIVE!!! Ehen...i'm still waiting for that link.

Jeez just like human being...kudos to dem

Gd for them

The world has more pressing issues...we need cure for disease like cancer n AIDS

End time tinz..

Yetty k said...

Innovatn toh bad

Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com said...

Nw wa. Una don try chinco

China and creativity..

Makjesty said...

I love Chinese, folks, they make the unimaginable; reality these days....

Long live the Queen...
(Linda Ikeji)...

Makjesty said...

She's stunning by the way.

Long live the Queen...
(Linda Ikeji)...

Nice one China.
Am insupport of this if only it will reduce Muslim love for small kid.
Pedophile sanusi should get this as a gift.

Can she be able to have sex?

You can never be God

Waooow!

Nna na wa o! Ndi ocha wu agbara! Linda take note!

Dis is why I love science and stuff abt it....

Ndi ara

To create a real human being just dey hungry these people,, God go soon humble them... Nice one shaa

Long Live LIb!!!

truth. hurts said...

Awwwwww China is too much........this is
another made in china .......beautiful

So Linda Can She Be Fucked too? That will be the main selling point

Beautiful. Science sha!, they want to manufacture human being?

Anon said...

Nice...looks like Kimora

Chinkoooooooooo na wa ooooo, Artificial intelligence at work! i hail u guys!

Abiodun said...

Can it woos wobi?

click here for more news update @praizeblog said...

Yeeepa and this one is a robot... naija fit marry dis one oo n he no go knw

Creative

Nigerians still dey waste their creative minds for crusades and night vigils when the rest of the world have gone so freaking far.....smh

*Linda's Future Hubby *

Are they by any means trying to play God?

empress ojukwu said...

Human robot who wan marry am?she go stupid shaaa

empress ojukwu said...

Human robot who wan marry am?she go stupid shaaa

Apple Berry said...

Looks so real. Wow

bukky said...

There is nothing one will nt see

Dan said...

The World is coming to An End !!!

Damolia.DEW

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Nice work but she is not human

cutestlove said...

They try...I just feel like touching the robot.

Wow! Big ups to them,it looks so real

el b's place said...

Oyibo ppl , unu ga egbu kwa nu mmadu

It's all women. Why not a man? It's all coming from a sick mind with sexual debasement.

Her Majesty said...

I have seen it all

We have a lot to learn from the Chinese, they're just too much!

Dam said...

If u r looking for cheap affordable and superneat braid wig add me on 5bf9a23f

Sylvia said...

No matter how hard Una try..... U can't Av the BREATH of life.... God is the giver of life... Make Una dey try... A doll can never become human... If no be Panadol....e No fit be like Panadol.

Wow! Chinese are gr8#Lindangwanu#

Wow

The life and times of private university students said...

Hail science!!!

JOHN MILES said...

All I see is China trying to produce sex machines

Wow+

PrettyChi said...

It looks so real and beautiful

Well said

We getting there

chommy said...

Nice, una president go soon bring 1 come back. Linda observe!

She go dey suck nonsense for dick....see her mouth! Olosho robot!

Ele Blessing said...

Omg! Wao...it looks so real

Acknowledge TRUE great achievements when you see one

Good work, weldone.

Julie Best said...

With you right?

Rubbish.Small time they would give it the ability to have sex with human beings.yeye people.

More option for gays

And a cure for gay deviants

Just lik the movie HUMAN sigh

DONCHILEH said...

AT the comfort of ur home without stress,make ‪#‎ 100k‬and more in 7days with just ‪#‎ 10k‬just text dn word ‪#‎ INTERESTED‬to 08100819486 for more info, we will surely get back to you. serious people only

Eni Ogan said...

Such an ignorant statement.

Maybe cancer and Aids is a form of population control #jussayin

Eni Ogan said...

With science the sky is not your limit but your starting point. It's amazing

Make the tin remain in china if tthis kind tin enta naija....one ojuju calabar go just enta inside dey misbehave