Japhet of jacket shame to u for selling your soul to the devil. Yes oo my sister the internet is so sweet and it cure BP. Enemies of progress any body that hate fayose my governor my governor is an enemies of progress and he or she don't want Nigeria to progress. So because fayose is always saying the truth and the mind of people the idiot is there jamming him in internet shame. Fayose is the saviour of Nigeria from terrorist buharis mess he that hate him should leave Nigeria.
"'Na from clap they dey enter dance" so goes a popular South South saying. Yet another tellingly insists that "okpolor eye no be open eye...." Always knew Ayo Fayose's kolo will go places but who woulda known it'll happen this fast, many many miles away from home!
FAYOSE'S SPOKES PERSON HAS SAID HE NEVER SAID HE WAS ADDRESSING ANY BUSINESSMEN.PICS TAKEN BY A FAN AND SENT ONLINE!PICKED UP BY BUHARISTS AND GIVEN A HEADING TO MALIGN THE ONLY VOICE OF THE MASSES!!
Fayose doesnt know that Nigerians are now wiser. This is not 1960 century when politicians could deceive Nigerians and get away with it. My dear Fayose Nigerians are wiser than you think. So try harder.
U are an imbecile. Must u open ur stinking mouth 👄 to insult someone as old as ur papa all d time? I blame lindaikeji.blogspot.com 4 giving faceless retarded like u a platform to spew evil 😈 always. U should have been aborted. Evil soul.
Omojuwo, without people like Fayose Nigerian would have passed and be running with that FIRT BUDGET OD SHAME. Yes today, some people would be smiling to the bank to cash 1.6B naira just to take cable from the Aso Rock gate to the Drivers TOILET. Do you want me to remind you of ALL ABSURDITIES of the SHAMEFUL budget ? . Thank God for People like Fayose and F.Fani-Kayode.
But buhari has really tried getting a semblance of budget. Can someone tell us if fayose ever prepared a budget and who and where it was passed. Fayose is the last person that she talk about any budget at all.
65 comments:
Lols
Biggest joke of the century
I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
Their palavr!
Who's Japhet Omojuwa? Can somebody plz tell him to shut up his buccal cavity.. It stinks😷😷😷
The first pic does not look like him though
Dude yash down abeg! #Lame
Are you kidding. Even Fayose, all these politicians are all the same.
lool ouch!!
OMOJUWA OR WHAT'S YOUR NAME, YOU ARE THE MOST STUPID PERSON I HAVE EVER COME ACROSS.
Lmaoo
Japhet of jacket shame to u for selling your soul to the devil.
Yes oo my sister the internet is so sweet and it cure BP.
Enemies of progress any body that hate fayose my governor my governor is an enemies of progress and he or she don't want Nigeria to progress.
So because fayose is always saying the truth and the mind of people the idiot is there jamming him in internet shame.
Fayose is the saviour of Nigeria from terrorist buharis mess he that hate him should leave Nigeria.
Lolz
Hehe 😂
Hmmmmmmm
PEPSI ADDICT
He jammed himself not Fayose...
Long Live LIb!!!
Oh my! Dis is so hilarious. Linda take note!
That's the only reigning, talent we have in Nigeria. Going on social Media and attack someone statement.
Long live the Queen...
(Linda Ikeji)...
Lol...very funny Governor you haven't finish addressing Nigerians you are in china.
He's indeed a joker.
I was like huh? The man go china true true ooo..like ehn! I can't deal!
That's my gov
"'Na from clap they dey enter dance" so goes a popular South South saying. Yet another tellingly insists that "okpolor eye no be open eye...." Always knew Ayo Fayose's kolo will go places but who woulda known it'll happen this fast, many many miles away from home!
So pathetic, yet he is somebody's role model o! I feel sorry for his desperation, u can stop a moving train.
Nigerians are not chilling at all!. Lol @doing you in front behind.
This government is too soft on this ox look alike called fayose. Buhari must stop this national shame and embarrasment from this ex convict.
OKORO UPGRADED
FAYOSE'S SPOKES PERSON HAS SAID HE NEVER SAID HE WAS ADDRESSING ANY BUSINESSMEN.PICS TAKEN BY A FAN AND SENT ONLINE!PICKED UP BY BUHARISTS AND GIVEN A HEADING TO MALIGN THE ONLY VOICE OF THE MASSES!!
GET A LIFE!!!!
This guy is the true definition of "Agbaya"
He didn't say he went 4 a big speech naw...that stuff. Was organised by his close business friends in China
Intresting you mean......terms like that won't let you get husband oooo trust me
Evil governor,after you fork your mother inlaw finish,bastards GOD will soon expose your evil in jesus name a k a fayose.
Mtcheeew
Me sef shame don finish for my face
And dis supposed to be funny?
This ekiti cow has disgraced his people successfully both home and away
Gomina Ayodele Fayose making a frantic effort since 1800 BC to make a mockery of himself and the Ekiti people . But why ?
lol
Lol. Smh
It was an empty space already used for the Canton Fair opening. Gov Fayose was never there.i and my wife also took such photos for fun.
If u r looking for cheap affordable and superneat braid wig add me on 5bf9a23f
Lmao#Lindangwanu#
Funny
Fayose is just a moron and a waste of matter
Fayose should be jailed and the key thrown away.
I dnt even think d crowd was listening
Fayose doesnt know that Nigerians are now wiser. This is not 1960 century when politicians could deceive Nigerians and get away with it. My dear Fayose Nigerians are wiser than you think. So try harder.
Smh
FAYOSE I WOULD LOVE TO MEET THIS MAN. A TRUE NIGERIAN GOD BLESS NIGERIA,GOD BLESS FAYOSE
D guy is Jst looking for attention. Linda observe!
Nd u re the most useless nd jobless goat on this blog.
Hmmmmm
I no fit shout
Thank U Stern for saying it as it is. His stupidity is on a very high level.
The two pictures aren't d same, one is a white man and d other a black, omojuwa just dey deceive himself
But I think your dad that fucked your mum with his right middle finger is more stupid. Tozo called stern
Eyaaaaaaaaaa.... We don catch amm o..
Okay....
U are an imbecile. Must u open ur stinking mouth 👄 to insult someone as old as ur papa all d time? I blame lindaikeji.blogspot.com 4 giving faceless retarded like u a platform to spew evil 😈 always. U should have been aborted. Evil soul.
U are am idiot.
Lol.
Lol lol.
Lol lol lol.
Lol lol lol lol.
Lol lol lol lol lol.
Omojuwo, without people like Fayose Nigerian would have passed and be running with that FIRT BUDGET OD SHAME. Yes today, some people would be smiling to the bank to cash 1.6B naira just to take cable from the Aso Rock gate to the Drivers TOILET. Do you want me to remind you of ALL ABSURDITIES of the SHAMEFUL budget ?
Thank God for People like Fayose and F.Fani-Kayode.
Chai! Nne pls have mercy on us with your grammar biko nu!
So funny I can't laf
But buhari has really tried getting a semblance of budget. Can someone tell us if fayose ever prepared a budget and who and where it was passed. Fayose is the last person that she talk about any budget at all.
Pls tell Japhet to shut up.
We know he colllected money from ELRufai Herod, he shoud watch his back, EFCC is coming for him