Fayose pictured addressing Chinese business community in China
Gov Fayose who is presently in China, is pictured at the Multinationals Sourcing Service Centre, PAzhou Trade Complex, Guangzhou, China, addressing Chinesse business community on the need to support and empower Nigeria majorly in technological transfer as a trade partner without over committing a hailing economy like ours. Continue to see more photos...
Nice one sir. My governor my governor fayose went there for the good of ekiti people and Nigeria but terrorist buhari went there to complete his world tour noting more. Fayose is the best Governor ekiti people is highly bless to have a working governor like him. See how people are happy and listening to his great word great and awesome. This man must be Nigeria next president whether hausas like it or not.
Hahahahaha one Man squad, you are really Correct Man while Tinubu is wasting his time and money on Aluko or wht ever his name is, that has been talking Nonsense
Fake ooooooooo. Ahhhhhhhhhhh OMG. Which kain desperation be this fayose. The audience looks like a meat factory. The othet people were just arranged or photoshopped. Lwkmd!!!!!
This is exactly what Clueless Buhari should have done, rather he chose to go visiting a museum. I don't blame the old man. I blame all the pple who campaign for and voted him in. I think you guys are the clueless here to have voted an outdated old retiree into power. Come to think of it , as a civil servant , what age are u expected to either resign or retire? 60 or 65 right? now , you clueless smart-pants citizens, y did you vote him into power? is he not expected to be receiving pension? come on! Wake up.
Fake ooooooooo. Ahhhhhhhhhhh OMG. Which kain desperation be this fayose. The audience looks like a meat factory. The other people were just arranged or photoshopped. Lwkmd!!!!!
I can bet my life that he was not addressing any bussiness community in China based on the below facts;
1. It is very obvious that the venue is a waiting area for either a flight or a train. 2. The space between the supposed speaker and the Audience is too much for a business discussion. 3. His sitting position is questionable as well as that of the supposed audience. 4. The last picture of Fayose on the podium corroborates the aforementioned.
This Governor is a joker and i pity the Ekiti State pple.
This does not look like any gathering of businessmen at all. Are you joking Linda? This looks like Airport Lounge to me and if you verify, it is close to that. Check the pictures well and you will see he just ridiculed himself as the people were doing other things without looking at him at all.
This is just a political gimmick to score point. He did not address any organized business men. Where is the interpreter by his side? Where is the script? No table for him? Who received him there ie governor, mayor, etc?
This is just plain idiotic, he's just there as a deligate, anyone notice he ain't got any microphones in front of him??? from the pictures, apparently he only had access to the podium because the talks/conference was over as you can see the people in the background are all exchanging customary pleasantries after a conference. shaking my head! such a dead attempt at propaganda. we wonder why how police suck, when the average Nigerian sucks at simple forensics. SMH!
Who are you deceiving? Is Fayose a giant that those people appear so small. This picture is a badly done Photoshop. So he is addressing them in a train station, or airport?
Very funny! He is just standing behind the podium linda.. You're too sophisticated to be putting out bush stories.. You can clearly see that he is not the center of attention and thus isn't addressing anyone.. Besides which reasonable Chinese businessman or woman would tie their economic interest with an opposition politician..
This pictures are fraud who is he addressing and y are the participant far away from the addressee. Y are they all walking about. why not show the pictures of the other delegates on the high table.
That was how judas started. He will soon be silenced. As if the talk was not enough, He was once disgraced out of office and he is threading the same line. Let's see how it will all plaý out
Dis guy is not addressing anyone, he is just standing behind the podium... people are moving around doing their things... he just took pictures to make it seem he was talking to people.
Is Fayose really addressing Chines Business Community? I don't think so. He only mounted an empty podium to deceive the masses. Worst still,this might be a photo shopped image. Look at the two images of him on the podium and you will get my point. He is only struggling to gain popularity
Nobody seems to be talking bout dis man's excesses rite now...but wen the government of the day starts with him then we say it's politics. Just like the case with nnamdi kanu.
Interesting. Who is it he is addressing? the people walking around or the people chatting among themselves. When this is your Governor, you are in trouble. He was simply posing with the podium.
I've looked through those pictures, and I couldn't see the Chinese he was addressing. Are you sure this man is not in Guyana? I think it's time for the people of Ekiti to tell this man to stay at home and face the job of governance for which he was elected.
This our governor can lie ooo, how can you call this addressing when everybody is doing what they like nobody is listening to him. governor fayose AKA karimu j the scammer
I've looked through those pictures, and couldn't see the Chinese he was addressing. Are you sure that this man is not in Guyana? I think it's time for the people of Ekiti to tell this man to stay at home and face the job of governance for which he was elected.
But no one is listening to him Na. Biko look at the pics, who are the people. Some dey phone, some walking around and others doing nothing. Who he dey address please and which government official from china or private Chinese investor meet am.
I've looked through those pictures, and I couldn't see the Chinese he was addressing. Are you sure this man is not in Guyana? I think it's time for the people of Ekiti to tell this man to stay at home and face the job of governance for which he was elected.
this looks like an exhibition show to me, these guys aren't chinese they are tourist and how can a governor be addressing these large crowd without a PAS, hes just talking to himself cos no one is even giving him attention. shame
Na him and buhari go together abi him go alone? Am surprise seeing him there after writing letter.I love him 4 one thing:, he ALWAYS say d truth. Gbam.
Addressing with no microphone... Nigerian politicians really amaze me, Did he really just go on a stage and pretend to be making a speech. Look closely does anyone seem to be listening to his so called speech? Why lie?
This man governs a state with unpaid workers all over instead of him to find how to start generating revenue he's busy looking for whats not lost. He's not solving any problem what so ever.
Come on!!! This is fraud!!where is the community he's addressing? This looks like some random mall with everyone going about their business. How can he be addressing such a large gathering with no mics on?! None of the people in the picture is focused on him. How can you be addressing people and they are all walking around like that?
Can t people see that there is something wrong with all the pix. He probably went to China for a photo shoot. From the podium without any written speech nor tablet and addressing people in what looks like a mall without people paying attention. This is the height of stupidity.
Lol. Small children on this blog. How can you compare a crocodile with a toad? I guess u don't understand what it means to be the President of the Federal Republic of Nigeria. Please stop exposing your tender age and immaturity.
Help me here! Which audience is he addressing? The uninterested bunch behind him?? This is a very weak attempt to pull wool over our eyes! I have been to several of these road shows and it is common knowledge that Nigerians stand on the podium to take pictures after or in between events. Assuming he was actually delivering a statement, it is unfortunate that his audience are distracted and not listening to him. What a shame. He has wasted Ekiti''s limited resources to talk to people not interested in him. This man is a joke. At least Buhari sat with the Chinese President, all Fayose got was a handshake with people who were not even looking at him.
This is not a 'Business Community'. This is an international Trade Fair in Guangzhou, China that holds twice a year, April and October every year. I usually go for the one in October because April is usually quite rainy and wet in that part of China. This explains why you see many foreign faces in the picture. The bags or trolleys they're pushing are used to collect brochures from the different manufacturers that come to exhibit. Fayose simply collected China Visa like anyone else, paid to get registered to enter like anyone else and is given a 'Buyers' Badge which he is wearing. He must have then gone to a centre within the venue full of people who don't care a hoot about who is his or what he stands for, makes a pose behind a podium and sent the pictures to his Ekiti brethren to say he is addressing a 'Business Community'! Let this lie remain only in Ekiti!!!! For more information on the China fair, go to www.cantonfair.org.cn
Does any of u realize the picture where he is addressing people is photoshoped. The people in front are actually siting in a rest area, even his china guide can be seen walk out of the picture. He didn't address anyone he just attended the Trade fair
I think this is an edit picture. The whole place was in disarray and there was no single person listening. He should have shown was his face then we believe him to be in China. In recent post, I thought he sent Letter to China.
Is it not illiterate like you that will suffer? Put which sand for what garri? Deal that is already done! If Buhari jamm him,will he stand? Only the silent he has given him so far is making him mad already. It is remaining for him to comot cloth.
This loud mouthed,attention seeking,egg head, Agbero of a Governor would never ceize to amaze me. Haba!. Linda do those pictures look like that of someone addressing business men with a traveller taking pictures behind him. I put it to Egg head Fayose that he took DAT photograph in the airport. Look well abeg DAT is the type of podium used in airports to board passengers moreover if he was actually addressing business men how come there were no microphones on d podium and the audience are sitting casually minding their business. Abegi, Fayose we know ur style.why do you like so much attention.Bush stomach infrastructure man.
Just confirmed my fears all along....Fayose is a freaking lunatic. Are the guests even listening to him????hehehe. Den the last pic though....standing behind a podium all alone and snapping like person where don give beta talk for seminar. Buffoon...be deceiving yasef o, ewu Gambia.
LOL, who is he talking to, this linda sef, he his talking into the air or he his just taking snap shot with ekiti money, anyway, it's not his fault, in a kingdom of blinds, one eyed fayose will be king, someone should tell this guy called fayose to grow up.
I need to say that Linda is gullible if she believes Fayose was talking to anyone here. Check the picture again. Fayose does not have that courage and dream of wooing investors. Mind you he is on his 2nd tenure. What does his track record say? Failure!
Honestly Linda, these pictures look like it's all a scam! I have attended trade fairs abroad and these pictures just show that Gov. Fayose is an attendee and not one he's as importantly as he wants people to think. The crowd is in a common area and there's no microphone on the lectern he's using. If it was President Buhari that did this, some folks would be all over the internet shouting foul by now, Fayose inclusive!
So one can make a business address in this open place? With the so-called business men carrying baggage allover the place and him so far away from them without a microphone?
Standing in front of those podiums they sell at Oshodi under-bridge wouldn't look any more professional. Nonsense!
Addressing business community, how and where. Linda, you must have chop this man Xmas rice. Someone is taking selfie with an empty podium, Linda claim he's addressing biz community.
Chinese people: " see ooo, we were just on our own oo and fayose came and join us thinking that we were there for lectures oo. We that are just on our own resting oo"
HELP ME HERE, WHO IS THIS MORON ADDRESSING HERE PLEASE? I CAN ONLY SEE HIM POSING FOR A PICTURE LIKE I WOULD. THIS MAN IS SUCH A SHAME. PSYCOTHIC AT BEST, WITH DELUSIONS OF GRANDEUR. WHAT A DISGRACE!
The Pictures are from enemies of Gov.Ayodele Peter Fayose,to rubish him.I belief the pictures was put up by LIB for the money giving to her for publicity. Please kindly display a better pictures that go beyond photo-shop abeg.
3.11pm, you are asking too much from uju o. For uju to make that comment in the first place shows clearly that uju no get brain o. She can't give what she doesn't have. Na as her brain develop reach be this o.
I am sure you are not fromo Ekiti. use your brain & think before you type. At least, we have all read the outcome of Buhari'so visit. wait & see if anything will come out of the stupid address.
This is gross insubordination and total disregard for constituted authority. How can Fayose undermine the authority of a whole president of Nigeria? Didnt his parents teach him respect? Is there no decorum in the federal and state level? Fayose is really crossing his boundary. Sending a counter letter to china president without the approval of national assembly or the president is very rude and disrespectful to the president of Nigeria.
3.13pm, you got me rolling o. But mumus be thinking fayose dey some where. Our problem in Nigeria is not the leaders but we the led. The level of stupidity is unrivaled otherwise, they (maybe Linda,pdp or lere olayinka/fayose) wouldn't have dared pass this off as a business meeting. Yet the governors aid is in tourist sandals and jeans and no one dey listen to oga fayose.LWKMD O
Even if the content of the letter that Fayose sent to China made a little sense, he had no right to by-pass the presidency and go straight to china to give a counter speech or letter. He should have discussed it with the national assembly or presidency first for approval. That move was unruly and not tactful.
Jude Jude, your definition of enigma must be very different from the one in the dictionary or maybe its your understanding of the English language we should be worried about. Or maybe you are myopic and limited. Whatever your medical condition is, one thing is obvious. You are a dimwit
If Buhari borrows from China, he can use the looted funds recovered from other countries and from PDP thieves to pay back the loan later when the recovered funds arrive. Yes countries promised us recovered funds but we have not seen the funds yet and we cannot continue waiting because Nigerians are impatient and complaining. Buhari needs to start working on projects. So let him borrow if he wants to. When the recovered money finally arrives from Dubai and Switzaland, he will use the recovered money to pay back the loan. It is simple logic. PDP should allow Buhari to do what he wants to do and lets see if it will work. Afterall, we also gave Jonathan a chance to work without interruption. You can air your opinion without going ahead to China to counter the beautiful deal that Buhari has made with the China government. It's a rude move if u ask me.
Fayose went too far this time around. Fayose you are over-stepping your boundry. The president is not your mate in anyway. Either age-wise or or on the job, he is not your mate. How can you disrespect a whole president of Nigeria in this unruly manner? This is the height of indiscipline. Rubbish!
Linda linda linda!!!!!!!!FAYOSE NEVER SAID HE IS ADDRESSING ANYBODY!!!IS THIS A DIRECT PLOY TO GET BACK AT HIM???HIS AID SAID HE TOOK HIS PICTURES WHILE WAITING WITH OTHERS TO INSPECT A FACTORY!!!!
The day i lost respect for Fayose was when he deceived the public with a video scam where he forced Aluko to pretend that all is well between him and Aluko meanwhile he held Aluko's wife and children hostage and threatened to kill them if they does not comply. What a shame!
First of all, after criticizing Buhari's China trip, this loud-mouthed and shameless Fayose and his people have the audacity to pretend they are on a business trip in China?! Second of all, which 'business' people is he addressing when the people he's supposedly "addressing' are facing different directions? Fayose and his gang must think Nigerians are stupid for him to feed this lie on social media. And the fact that Linda is even the report the story as a 'business' trip shows she has very low opinion about her readers. If not, she would have known better than to repeat this lie to her readers. Its such a shame however you look at it!
PDP is trying so hard to come back by using trickish and cunning ways. PDP looters and thieves will never smell that seat of the presidency in Jesus Name. Go and mark my words!
Ogbewe, you sound daft so I'll ignore your comment. Meanwhile, governor fayose, how in the world are you addressing the "Chinese business community" without the Chinese people? Where are you business notes? Where are your facts and figures? Where is the screen projecting your presentation? Btw, I love your jeans,tee shirt and jacket .That's the perfect outfit for a business meeting. And also your errand boy is dressed just right for a business meeting. You are a clown sir! NOT everyone is dense sir.
But I'm positive your media dog will soon come out to Sa they didn't send the pics to Linda to try to fool us thereby throwing our wealthy but politically stupid Linda under the deceitful,moving fayose trailer.
I'm yet to see any meaningful projects in ekiti. The functional things there are those put in place by his predecessor. But we see governor fayose and his media dog more on social media buying pepper,palm oil and sharing rice.Ekiti people, sorry o. His strategy has been to make noise about what others aren't doing, thereby taking attention away from what he's supposed to be doing but doesn't have the mental capacity nor qualifications to carry out.
He's an agbero and a tout. His strength lies in raising dust, he should have been left in the mud.
Because no one else has the balls to criticize the president. In sane societies presidents are criticized for any move they make (good or bad) that helps to keep them inn check 24/7 but here in naija say anything against the president n u considered an enemy. Naija is soooo backward mehn
The enemies of fayose will never see Anything good in this....Ride on the people's Governor.....the Good people of Ekiti state are with you both in blood and in spirit
On Fayose and the Revised definition of Objectivity . Listen, herd mentality is a thing in this country. Some people agree and disagree based on what their social media kings and queens say. Ask half of the people insulting Governor Fayose why they are doing that, you will get so many ridiculous answers that will confirm to you that: 1. Age is not wisdom, and 2. Schooling and Education are not the same thing. . I have been seeing daily bashing of Governor Fayose but i still don't know why. Honestly! What is the man's crime? Is it a crime not to agree with the President? Tinubu never agreed with Obasanjo. He is a celebrated statesman today. Amaechi never agreed with Jonathan. He is a Minister today. So, what exactly is Mr Fayose's crime? . The tragedy is that people from Imo state that has Rochas as Governor, a man who used 600 million naira to build christmas tree and told his workers that salary is not a right but a privilege are calling Fayose names. People from Bauchi state whose Governor, Mohammed Abdullahi approved 55 million for quranic recitation are claiming Fayose is an embarrassment. People who have Oshiomole as governor, a man that embarrassed himself and the entire state internationallyby lying that a US official told him that one of President Jonathan's ministers stole $6b but who could not substantiate his claims when the United states government asked him to name who told him that are insulting Fayose. People who come from Osun state where Aregbe has turned everything upside down and reduced his people's federal allocation to 6 million naira are saying Fayose is an embarrassment. . Again, what is Fayose's crime? That he is eating by the roadside? Amaechi plaited hair in the market, you did not kill him. Osinbajo bought corn at the roadside, you did not kill him. Aisha buhari fried akara by the roadside, you did not kill her. How can you lay claim to objectivity and yet be selective in your reasoning? . Do you think in a democracy, Governors are not allowed to have a mind of their own? Even in the US, just last year, November 2015, 27 Republican governors rejected Obama's stand on the acceptance of syrian refugees. Their people did not kill them o. . And you indigene of Ekiti that every time they insult your state and governor, you join them to say you are ashamed of being from that state because of the governor. The only person they should be ashamed of is you and your hypocritical lifestyle. You were not ashamed when Fayemi ruled the state and insulted your parents and aged ones
I love this comment: I guess all the governors should just clap and hail whenever the President does or says something. For I do not really get what the whole fuss is all about with regard to Ekiti Governor Ayo Fayose and his stance on the China loan. If Nigerians wanted governors who would be mere chorus boys of the centre, then I guess we wouldn't need a federal republic to achieve that. There are lots of things to disagree with Fayose about, but his being able to speak his mind on issues is not one of them for me. Let those who think the China loan is the best thing to happen since sliced bread do all the hailing they want. But let those who would not agree also be able to express themselves. The last time I checked, this was still a federal democracy, not so... #copied
217 comments:
1 – 200 of 217 Newer› Newest»hehehe main man
Fay fay my love.... Nwoke di very okay
Now Buhari will be so scared,cos he might put sand sand for him garri! Hehehehe
Nice one sir.
My governor my governor fayose went there for the good of ekiti people and Nigeria but terrorist buhari went there to complete his world tour noting more.
Fayose is the best Governor ekiti people is highly bless to have a working governor like him.
See how people are happy and listening to his great word great and awesome.
This man must be Nigeria next president whether hausas like it or not.
I respect you sir, thank you for saving us,
Dis one way all of Dem de china so...wetin appn
Is it only me that is seeing that Fayose has not done any project but is just all over social media criticizing?
Mtcheew
Mtcheew
This people look like Indians and Pakistanis ooooo!!! Fayose the great deceiver. Demand don arrange crowd.
Fayose the main man.... He is not a coward unlike some yoruba men
Is he stalking Buhari. Hope he is not.
Hahahahaha one Man squad, you are really Correct Man while Tinubu is wasting his time and money on Aluko or wht ever his name is, that has been talking Nonsense
Didn't see a single Chinese man or woman close to him. Pictures don't lie.
Can you sef be that stupid?? They took pictures of him at the podium after the main event. Address Chinese business community my ass.
..though the pictures doesn't look like he is addressing anybody.
Scared of what @ Uju Phil.
This is exactly what Clueless Buhari should have done, rather he chose to go visiting a museum. I don't blame the old man. I blame all the pple who campaign for and voted him in. I think you guys are the clueless here to have voted an outdated old retiree into power. Come to think of it , as a civil servant , what age are u expected to either resign or retire? 60 or 65 right? now , you clueless smart-pants citizens, y did you vote him into power? is he not expected to be receiving pension? come on! Wake up.
I don't see a single Chinese in the photos, is it India or China
These are Indians in factories not Chinese yimu
Abeg Linda, why are you making a bigger fool of Fayose in this manner, these people are just minding their own business. Who is listening to him?
Fake ooooooooo. Ahhhhhhhhhhh OMG. Which kain desperation be this fayose. The audience looks like a meat factory. The other people were just arranged or photoshopped. Lwkmd!!!!!
"without over committing a hailing economy like ours"
Linda, please explain what you meant with the phrase above. Your English these days sha....
What is a hailing economy?
Fayose is not a serious fellow. The faces here are not chinees. He should come back to face ekiti problems and stop d rubbish he's doing.
Are you guys blind?? Can't you see no one is paying attention to him standing on the podium. He just stood to take a picture
I can bet my life that he was not addressing any bussiness community in China based on the below facts;
1. It is very obvious that the venue is a waiting area for either a flight or a train.
2. The space between the supposed speaker and the Audience is too much for a business discussion.
3. His sitting position is questionable as well as that of the supposed audience.
4. The last picture of Fayose on the podium corroborates the aforementioned.
This Governor is a joker and i pity the Ekiti State pple.
He should carry another man's load for head and draw him own for hand. Anuofia someborri! Linda take note!
LOL WISH ADDRESSING? ALL THIS NA PACKAGING. THIS GUY NA TOO GET 419 SENSE. LOOKS LIKE THE PEOPLE WERE JUST MINDING THEIR BUSINESSES LOLLL
he is not addressing anybody!!!!!!!
This does not look like any gathering of businessmen at all. Are you joking Linda? This looks like Airport Lounge to me and if you verify, it is close to that. Check the pictures well and you will see he just ridiculed himself as the people were doing other things without looking at him at all.
This is just a political gimmick to score point. He did not address any organized business men. Where is the interpreter by his side? Where is the script? No table for him? Who received him there ie governor, mayor, etc?
Fayose is a liar
Fayose! Hei! U nogo kill me.. carry on Sir!
He is not addressing anybody. He is just posing for a photoshot.
Must he travel to China when he knows Mr President is on an official visit there?
Fayose,the great man
This propaganda of the highest order, he was not addressing any group.
Linda take note
This is just plain idiotic, he's just there as a deligate, anyone notice he ain't got any microphones in front of him??? from the pictures, apparently he only had access to the podium because the talks/conference was over as you can see the people in the background are all exchanging customary pleasantries after a conference. shaking my head! such a dead attempt at propaganda. we wonder why how police suck, when the average Nigerian sucks at simple forensics. SMH!
Old fool
I love this man
This dude didn't address anybody.look at d people in the background, does it look as if anybody is listening to him.deluded man
Trouble maker Lol
Trouble maker
Fayose is a small fish he cannever match the sand PMB has matched in China! Big fool
The Greatest Democrat of the Post Independent Era. Ride on
Photoshop! where is the microphone and where are the Chinese!
Strong man
Addressing my ass, more like a tourist taking pictures of himself in places he visited.
Do those people look chinese? Anyone goes online to publish rubbish.. smh
Which Chinese business community?😂. How on earth does this seem like a gathering of Chinese business community? This man sef.lol
Photoshop! Where is the microphone and where are the Chinese listening with rapt attention?
This is one man I know that is never scared of the truth. I just hope dey on plot against him
Who are you deceiving? Is Fayose a giant that those people appear so small. This picture is a badly done Photoshop. So he is addressing them in a train station, or airport?
fayose addressing people at a train station in china....madman
Very funny! He is just standing behind the podium linda.. You're too sophisticated to be putting out bush stories.. You can clearly see that he is not the center of attention and thus isn't addressing anyone.. Besides which reasonable Chinese businessman or woman would tie their economic interest with an opposition politician..
small fry
Fayose is a very stupid man spoiling Nigeria image because of political issue between himself and president buhari shame on you useless governor
Let know how he works
I rep ekiti
This pictures are fraud who is he addressing and y are the participant far away from the addressee. Y are they all walking about. why not show the pictures of the other delegates on the high table.
Fayose is a very stupid man spoiling Nigeria image because of political issue between himself and president buhari shame on you useless governor
That was how judas started. He will soon be silenced. As if the talk was not enough, He was once disgraced out of office and he is threading the same line. Let's see how it will all plaý out
Dis guy is not addressing anyone, he is just standing behind the podium... people are moving around doing their things... he just took pictures to make it seem he was talking to people.
Let know how he works
Notice me senseless noisemaker without brain.
Is Fayose really addressing Chines Business Community? I don't think so. He only mounted an empty podium to deceive the masses. Worst still,this might be a photo shopped image. Look at the two images of him on the podium and you will get my point. He is only struggling to gain popularity
Didn't seem like he was addressing anyone that was Chinese; that's besides he point anyway. He's messing about- daft man.
Lolu
R u for real?does this look like he is addressing anybody or he took pictures at d podium. You all shld look very well at d pictures.who is he fooling
Chinese??? I will look at the pic again
Fayose is a fruad,he is not addressing anybody as most people there are looking elsewhere.
Hehehehehe the crazy man went for photoshoot on tax payers dime. See him looking all bloated in that suit like a constipated hippo.
Linda,
That first picture is a scam.
See the pose of the people he is addressing. Must you lie before you make your point. FAYOSE , the scam and an embarrassment to Ekiti and Nigeria.
Nobody seems to be talking bout dis man's excesses rite now...but wen the government of the day starts with him then we say it's politics. Just like the case with nnamdi kanu.
Linda,
The first picture is a scam. Can you see the pose of the people he claim to be addressing.
MUST HE LIE BEFORE HE MAKE HIS POINT. FAYOSE, the scam. An embarrassment to the people of Ekiti and Nigeria.
Interesting. Who is it he is addressing? the people walking around or the people chatting among themselves. When this is your Governor, you are in trouble. He was simply posing with the podium.
He might work for him
Is that the State we asked him to govern??
This our governor can lie ooo, how can you call this addressing when everybody is doing what they like nobody is listening to him. governor fayose AKA karimu j the scammer
Addressing The Chinese Community. This faces in the pics don't Look Chinese.
seems like no one is paying attention. hehe
No one is listening
if that picture audience is not photo-shopped, then none of his percieved audience is paying attention to all the nonsense he is speaking.
But no one is listening to him Na. Biko look at the pics, who are the people. Some dey phone, some walking around and others doing nothing. Who he dey address please and which government official from china or private Chinese investor meet am.
Lets be real please. Look the pictures well.
this looks like an exhibition show to me, these guys aren't chinese they are tourist and how can a governor be addressing these large crowd without a PAS, hes just talking to himself cos no one is even giving him attention. shame
This guy is a joke
Na him and buhari go together abi him go alone? Am surprise seeing him there after writing letter.I love him 4 one thing:, he ALWAYS say d truth. Gbam.
I like this man sha!
hmmm... naw na china de reign?
The pictures doesn't look like proper addressing is taking place,look at the crowd scattered and unsettle.
hahaha! this is a scam. how can Fayose be talking to a crowd so far awar from him without a microphone?
it appears that he just attended a conference in a remote place in China. NO single Chinese dignitary in sight.
Addressing with no microphone... Nigerian politicians really amaze me, Did he really just go on a stage and pretend to be making a speech. Look closely does anyone seem to be listening to his so called speech? Why lie?
Na only fayose wa ka go China...
Addressing business community indeed with no one giving him audience...
FOOLISH MAN........
Love this man full of courage and fearless. This man should be our president.
This man governs a state with unpaid workers all over instead of him to find how to start generating revenue he's busy looking for whats not lost. He's not solving any problem what so ever.
Hmmmm hope those Chinese people understands wat he's saying sha
this Fayose is the biggest buffoon ever.
I lik this man, the best Governor so far
As in for President ..young and real OG
Come on!!! This is fraud!!where is the community he's addressing? This looks like some random mall with everyone going about their business. How can he be addressing such a large gathering with no mics on?! None of the people in the picture is focused on him. How can you be addressing people and they are all walking around like that?
Can t people see that there is something wrong with all the pix. He probably went to China for a photo shoot. From the podium without any written speech nor tablet and addressing people in what looks like a mall without people paying attention. This is the height of stupidity.
Lol. Small children on this blog. How can you compare a crocodile with a toad? I guess u don't understand what it means to be the President of the Federal Republic of Nigeria. Please stop exposing your tender age and immaturity.
what haS HE DONE IN HIS STATE,PEOPLE SUFFERING AND CRYING.BAG OF RICE 14K,TELL HIM GO ..CK HMM SELF JOR AND ALL WHO DOWN WITH HMM ..CK DEM TOO
a man of steel....i like his confidence
He is addressing nobody.He is just a clown.Nobody welcome him.Let the chinese deport the bastard to Nigeria.
Just taking d chill pills and see where these are leading to😪😡
this man wasn't addressing anyone there. look closely, people were doing their own business while he posed with the pulpit.
It is very clear now that Fayose is dating Linda.
if not why this fake picture of addressing people who were not listening to him.Are you sure this clown was actually talking to these people.
Where are the Chinese businessmen? Moron. How can a state with the highest number of professors in the world and yet the most backward in Nigeria.
Help me here! Which audience is he addressing? The uninterested bunch behind him?? This is a very weak attempt to pull wool over our eyes! I have been to several of these road shows and it is common knowledge that Nigerians stand on the podium to take pictures after or in between events. Assuming he was actually delivering a statement, it is unfortunate that his audience are distracted and not listening to him. What a shame. He has wasted Ekiti''s limited resources to talk to people not interested in him. This man is a joke. At least Buhari sat with the Chinese President, all Fayose got was a handshake with people who were not even looking at him.
That's my man.
This is not a 'Business Community'. This is an international Trade Fair in Guangzhou, China that holds twice a year, April and October every year. I usually go for the one in October because April is usually quite rainy and wet in that part of China. This explains why you see many foreign faces in the picture. The bags or trolleys they're pushing are used to collect brochures from the different manufacturers that come to exhibit. Fayose simply collected China Visa like anyone else, paid to get registered to enter like anyone else and is given a 'Buyers' Badge which he is wearing. He must have then gone to a centre within the venue full of people who don't care a hoot about who is his or what he stands for, makes a pose behind a podium and sent the pictures to his Ekiti brethren to say he is addressing a 'Business Community'! Let this lie remain only in Ekiti!!!! For more information on the China fair, go to www.cantonfair.org.cn
Must be the comedy half hour break. Ha ha...
Fearless man,carry go jorr. lol.
Does any of u realize the picture where he is addressing people is photoshoped. The people in front are actually siting in a rest area, even his china guide can be seen walk out of the picture. He didn't address anyone he just attended the Trade fair
I think this is an edit picture. The whole place was in disarray and there was no single person listening. He should have shown was his face then we believe him to be in China. In recent post, I thought he sent Letter to China.
LI take not.
Crowd that is on their own. Fayose on his own. What is he doing in China? Go and pay your workers and stop seeking for notice.
Is it not illiterate like you that will suffer? Put which sand for what garri? Deal that is already done! If Buhari jamm him,will he stand? Only the silent he has given him so far is making him mad already. It is remaining for him to comot cloth.
This loud mouthed,attention seeking,egg head, Agbero of a Governor would never ceize to amaze me. Haba!. Linda do those pictures look like that of someone addressing business men with a traveller taking pictures behind him. I put it to Egg head Fayose that he took DAT photograph in the airport. Look well abeg DAT is the type of podium used in airports to board passengers moreover if he was actually addressing business men how come there were no microphones on d podium and the audience are sitting casually minding their business. Abegi, Fayose we know ur style.why do you like so much attention.Bush stomach infrastructure man.
who send am messaGE . BIG FOOL
Just confirmed my fears all along....Fayose is a freaking lunatic. Are the guests even listening to him????hehehe. Den the last pic though....standing behind a podium all alone and snapping like person where don give beta talk for seminar. Buffoon...be deceiving yasef o, ewu Gambia.
LOL, who is he talking to, this linda sef, he his talking into the air or he his just taking snap shot with ekiti money, anyway, it's not his fault, in a kingdom of blinds, one eyed fayose will be king, someone should tell this guy called fayose to grow up.
LOL @ addressing Chinese business community in China. Where are the Chinese people he was addressing?
FAYOSE THE NIGERIAN SWEET HEART!
I need to say that Linda is gullible if she believes Fayose was talking to anyone here. Check the picture again. Fayose does not have that courage and dream of wooing investors. Mind you he is on his 2nd tenure. What does his track record say? Failure!
Hmnnnn, addressing without a microphone. Lmao
Honestly Linda, these pictures look like it's all a scam! I have attended trade fairs abroad and these pictures just show that Gov. Fayose is an attendee and not one he's as importantly as he wants people to think. The crowd is in a common area and there's no microphone on the lectern he's using.
If it was President Buhari that did this, some folks would be all over the internet shouting foul by now, Fayose inclusive!
Na fayose dey carry the podium, lol
Lol, taking selfie with empty podium
A bunch of passerby paid to sit and be photographed! Keep fooling ur self.
He needs to explain the benefit of this trip to Ekiti . This guy has turned governance to comedy.
Ah ha ha!
So one can make a business address in this open place? With the so-called business men carrying baggage allover the place and him so far away from them without a microphone?
Standing in front of those podiums they sell at Oshodi under-bridge wouldn't look any more professional. Nonsense!
I just dey pass oooo.
Addressing business community, how and where. Linda, you must have chop this man Xmas rice. Someone is taking selfie with an empty podium, Linda claim he's addressing biz community.
Lol... His not addressing anybdy that podium is jst standing on its own, everybdy minding their own business. Fayose na big fat scammer
Seriously @ Uju? You shd be wiser than making such a comment na
Chinese people: " see ooo, we were just on our own oo and fayose came and join us thinking that we were there for lectures oo. We that are just on our own resting oo"
HELP ME HERE, WHO IS THIS MORON ADDRESSING HERE PLEASE? I CAN ONLY SEE HIM POSING FOR A PICTURE LIKE I WOULD. THIS MAN IS SUCH A SHAME. PSYCOTHIC AT BEST, WITH DELUSIONS OF GRANDEUR. WHAT A DISGRACE!
Why he no get liver enter presidency for china. Na community them send am go? Ode
Dis guy jt stood dia for pix haba, y is he lying dat he is addressin dem? Look at dis pix na d pple self look vry uninterested
The Pictures are from enemies of Gov.Ayodele Peter Fayose,to rubish him.I belief the pictures was put up by LIB for the money giving to her for publicity.
Please kindly display a better pictures that go beyond photo-shop abeg.
I wonder oooo. Can't see what he's doing for his people oo. Just attacking buhari who is too busy to notice him.
3.11pm, you are asking too much from uju o. For uju to make that comment in the first place shows clearly that uju no get brain o. She can't give what she doesn't have. Na as her brain develop reach be this o.
I am sure you are not fromo Ekiti. use your brain & think before you type. At least, we have all read the outcome of Buhari'so visit. wait & see if anything will come out of the stupid address.
Truly Retarded.
Fayose democracy is freedom of speech not insult of speech
3.13pm, you got me rolling o. But mumus be thinking fayose dey some where. Our problem in Nigeria is not the leaders but we the led. The level of stupidity is unrivaled otherwise, they (maybe Linda,pdp or lere olayinka/fayose) wouldn't have dared pass this off as a business meeting. Yet the governors aid is in tourist sandals and jeans and no one dey listen to oga fayose.LWKMD O
People in those pictures look more like Indians than Chinese. Just passing...
Even if the content of the letter that Fayose sent to China made a little sense, he had no right to by-pass the presidency and go straight to china to give a counter speech or letter. He should have discussed it with the national assembly or presidency first for approval. That move was unruly and not tactful.
Scared of what? Did you see Fayose with China President.
Why are you so ignorant.
Why compare Buhari and Fayose?
Jude Jude, your definition of enigma must be very different from the one in the dictionary or maybe its your understanding of the English language we should be worried about. Or maybe you are myopic and limited. Whatever your medical condition is, one thing is obvious. You are a dimwit
Fayose went too far this time around. Fayose you are over-stepping your boundry. The president is not your mate in anyway. Either age-wise or or on the job, he is not your mate. How can you disrespect a whole president of Nigeria in this unruly manner? This is the height of indiscipline. Rubbish!
Fayose was a 419 in the past and he was also a trailer agbero driver. So what do you expect? A complete tout
This is what happens when you vote a tout in as governor
See his red lips like that of the anus of a tortoise
Linda linda linda!!!!!!!!FAYOSE NEVER SAID HE IS ADDRESSING ANYBODY!!!IS THIS A DIRECT PLOY TO GET BACK AT HIM???HIS AID SAID HE TOOK HIS PICTURES WHILE WAITING WITH OTHERS TO INSPECT A FACTORY!!!!
Fayose is spending Ekiti's state money travelling up and down meanwhile he has not paid workers their salary for six months. Useless man
Why is Fayose so desperate to sabotage this present administration? Who God has blessed, no man can curse!
Fayose's conduct is so uncivilised, unintelligent, petty and irresponsible
First of all, after criticizing Buhari's China trip, this loud-mouthed and shameless Fayose and his people have the audacity to pretend they are on a business trip in China?! Second of all, which 'business' people is he addressing when the people he's supposedly "addressing' are facing different directions? Fayose and his gang must think Nigerians are stupid for him to feed this lie on social media. And the fact that Linda is even the report the story as a 'business' trip shows she has very low opinion about her readers. If not, she would have known better than to repeat this lie to her readers. Its such a shame however you look at it!
This Fayose is just a bufoon. FFK will never do this because he is a lawyer and he knows his boundry
Look at this hoodlum. Abeg next pls
PDP is trying so hard to come back by using trickish and cunning ways. PDP looters and thieves will never smell that seat of the presidency in Jesus Name. Go and mark my words!
Governor Emeritus.
Ogbewe, you sound daft so I'll ignore your comment. Meanwhile, governor fayose, how in the world are you addressing the "Chinese business community" without the Chinese people? Where are you business notes? Where are your facts and figures? Where is the screen projecting your presentation? Btw, I love your jeans,tee shirt and jacket .That's the perfect outfit for a business meeting. And also your errand boy is dressed just right for a business meeting. You are a clown sir! NOT everyone is dense sir.
But I'm positive your media dog will soon come out to Sa they didn't send the pics to Linda to try to fool us thereby throwing our wealthy but politically stupid Linda under the deceitful,moving fayose trailer.
I'm yet to see any meaningful projects in ekiti. The functional things there are those put in place by his predecessor. But we see governor fayose and his media dog more on social media buying pepper,palm oil and sharing rice.Ekiti people, sorry o. His strategy has been to make noise about what others aren't doing, thereby taking attention away from what he's supposed to be doing but doesn't have the mental capacity nor qualifications to carry out.
He's an agbero and a tout. His strength lies in raising dust, he should have been left in the mud.
Good move there by Fayose. Bravo
HE HAS DONE SO WELL. FAYOSE SHOULD BE COMMENDED. OSOKOMOLE
Fayose democracy is freedom of speech not insult of speech or insubordination
Who Jah has blesed ,let no man curse. Fayuose is going higher. I love you
The main man and reign king. Ekiti made the right choice in you. You are simply the best thing ever
Because no one else has the balls to criticize the president. In sane societies presidents are criticized for any move they make (good or bad) that helps to keep them inn check 24/7 but here in naija say anything against the president n u considered an enemy. Naija is soooo backward mehn
Hate him,love him,he remain the peoples governor and live in the heart of his people . Osokomole ekun Oko APC
Please who is trying to hoodwink us. Is it fayose or Linda so I can know who to direct my insults to.?
More grease to your elbow Governor Fayose
The enemies of fayose will never see Anything good in this....Ride on the people's Governor.....the Good people of Ekiti state are with you both in blood and in spirit
Fayose is doing good. His mission to China is much welcome. Ekiti people will be happy thereafter. Keep it up
On Fayose and the Revised definition of Objectivity
Listen, herd mentality is a thing in this country. Some people agree and disagree based on what their social media kings and queens say. Ask half of the people insulting Governor Fayose why they are doing that, you will get so many ridiculous answers that will confirm to you that: 1. Age is not wisdom, and 2. Schooling and Education are not the same thing.
I have been seeing daily bashing of Governor Fayose but i still don't know why. Honestly! What is the man's crime? Is it a crime not to agree with the President? Tinubu never agreed with Obasanjo. He is a celebrated statesman today. Amaechi never agreed with Jonathan. He is a Minister today. So, what exactly is Mr Fayose's crime?
The tragedy is that people from Imo state that has Rochas as Governor, a man who used 600 million naira to build christmas tree and told his workers that salary is not a right but a privilege are calling Fayose names. People from Bauchi state whose Governor, Mohammed Abdullahi approved 55 million for quranic recitation are claiming Fayose is an embarrassment. People who have Oshiomole as governor, a man that embarrassed himself and the entire state internationallyby lying that a US official told him that one of President Jonathan's ministers stole $6b but who could not substantiate his claims when the United states government asked him to name who told him that are insulting Fayose. People who come from Osun state where Aregbe has turned everything upside down and reduced his people's federal allocation to 6 million naira are saying Fayose is an embarrassment.
Again, what is Fayose's crime? That he is eating by the roadside? Amaechi plaited hair in the market, you did not kill him. Osinbajo bought corn at the roadside, you did not kill him. Aisha buhari fried akara by the roadside, you did not kill her. How can you lay claim to objectivity and yet be selective in your reasoning?
Do you think in a democracy, Governors are not allowed to have a mind of their own? Even in the US, just last year, November 2015, 27 Republican governors rejected Obama's stand on the acceptance of syrian refugees. Their people did not kill them o.
And you indigene of Ekiti that every time they insult your state and governor, you join them to say you are ashamed of being from that state because of the governor. The only person they should be ashamed of is you and your hypocritical lifestyle. You were not ashamed when Fayemi ruled the state and insulted your parents and aged ones
Only the truth can save Nigeria,fighting corruption without truth and sincerity are in vain,FAYOSE abeg continue firing with the voice of truth
The Governor that is loved by his people....ride one
On Fayose and the Revised definition of Objectivity
Listen, herd mentality is a thing in this country. Some people agree and disagree based on what their social media kings and queens say. Ask half of the people insulting Governor Fayose why they are doing that, you will get so many ridiculous answers that will confirm to you that: 1. Age is not wisdom, and 2. Schooling and Education are not the same thing.
I have been seeing daily bashing of Governor Fayose but i still don't know why. Honestly! What is the man's crime? Is it a crime not to agree with the President? Tinubu never agreed with Obasanjo. He is a celebrated statesman today. Amaechi never agreed with Jonathan. He is a Minister today. So, what exactly is Mr Fayose's crime?
The tragedy is that people from Imo state that has Rochas as Governor, a man who used 600 million naira to build christmas tree and told his workers that salary is not a right but a privilege are calling Fayose names. People from Bauchi state whose Governor, Mohammed Abdullahi approved 55 million for quranic recitation are claiming Fayose is an embarrassment. People who have Oshiomole as governor, a man that embarrassed himself and the entire state internationallyby lying that a US official told him that one of President Jonathan's ministers stole $6b but who could not substantiate his claims when the United states government asked him to name who told him that are insulting Fayose. People who come from Osun state where Aregbe has turned everything upside down and reduced his people's federal allocation to 6 million naira are saying Fayose is an embarrassment.
Again, what is Fayose's crime? That he is eating by the roadside? Amaechi plaited hair in the market, you did not kill him. Osinbajo bought corn at the roadside, you did not kill him. Aisha buhari fried akara by the roadside, you did not kill her. How can you lay claim to objectivity and yet be selective in your reasoning?
Do you think in a democracy, Governors are not allowed to have a mind of their own? Even in the US, just last year, November 2015, 27 Republican governors rejected Obama's stand on the acceptance of syrian refugees. Their people did not kill them o.
And you indigene of Ekiti that every time they insult your state and governor, you join them to say you are ashamed of being from that state because of the governor. The only person they should be ashamed of is you and your hypocritical lifestyle. You were not ashamed when Fayemi ruled the state and insulted your parents and aged ones
I so much love this Governor,not a coward
I love this comment:
I guess all the governors should just clap and hail whenever the President does or says something. For I do not really get what the whole fuss is all about with regard to Ekiti Governor Ayo Fayose and his stance on the China loan. If Nigerians wanted governors who would be mere chorus boys of the centre, then I guess we wouldn't need a federal republic to achieve that. There are lots of things to disagree with Fayose about, but his being able to speak his mind on issues is not one of them for me. Let those who think the China loan is the best thing to happen since sliced bread do all the hailing they want. But let those who would not agree also be able to express themselves. The last time I checked, this was still a federal democracy, not so... #copied
Lol. Empty podium or not. I still like the man. Abeg continue we are solidly behind you