Fayose pictured addressing Chinese business community in China | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 15 April 2016

Fayose pictured addressing Chinese business community in China

Gov Fayose who is presently in China, is pictured at the Multinationals Sourcing Service Centre, PAzhou Trade Complex, Guangzhou, China, addressing Chinesse business community on the need to support and empower Nigeria majorly in technological transfer as a trade partner without over committing a hailing economy like ours. Continue to see more photos...

217 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 217 of 217
Dbaba said...

Buharists be like say; Nobody should oppose Presidiot Buhari. Has Nigeria gone to the level where everybody must key into whatever trash that comes of the presidency? Ride on Fayose, Nigerians are behind you

Craze dey worry this man oo ! Attention seekers...

#Buhari Has No Clue On Governance – Adebanjo#

“I don’t believe in Buhari from the word go. He is on track principally on the fight against corruption with a caveat. I commended him on the fight against corruption but I condemned him because he is a man who doesn’t have respect for rule of law. I have not seen any lawyer or human rights activist that has praised him for obeying the rule of law”.

“I don’t see any sector where I can give him a pass mark. My quarrel with him is, you said you want to become president because Jonathan didn’t perform well. The people agreed with you and voted him out. Now that you Buhari has been elected, what are you expected to do?”

“This is not the time for blame game, saying Jonathan is responsible for this or that. That period is gone. Now is the implementation period to undo all the bad things that Jonathan has done. If you have a solution, bring it out and let’s see”.

“My belief is that Buhari has no clue and the APC is a collection of incompatibles. They don’t agree on anything except Jonathan must go. Now that Jonathan is gone, they are finding it hard to give Nigerians the change they promised” he said.

------------
Chief Ayo Adebanjo is an elder statesman and chieftain of Afenifere

On Fayose and the Revised definition of Objectivity
Listen, herd mentality is a thing in this country. Some people agree and disagree based on what their social media kings and queens say. Ask half of the people insulting Governor Fayose why they are doing that, you will get so many ridiculous answers that will confirm to you that: 1. Age is not wisdom, and 2. Schooling and Education are not the same thing.
I have been seeing daily bashing of Governor Fayose but i still don't know why. Honestly! What is the man's crime? Is it a crime not to agree with the President? Tinubu never agreed with Obasanjo. He is a celebrated statesman today. Amaechi never agreed with Jonathan. He is a Minister today. So, what exactly is Mr Fayose's crime?
The tragedy is that people from Imo state that has Rochas as Governor, a man who used 600 million naira to build christmas tree and told his workers that salary is not a right but a privilege are calling Fayose names. People from Bauchi state whose Governor, Mohammed Abdullahi approved 55 million for quranic recitation are claiming Fayose is an embarrassment. People who have Oshiomole as governor, a man that embarrassed himself and the entire state internationallyby lying that a US official told him that one of President Jonathan's ministers stole $6b but who could not substantiate his claims when the United states government asked him to name who told him that are insulting Fayose. People who come from Osun state where Aregbe has turned everything upside down and reduced his people's federal allocation to 6 million naira are saying Fayose is an embarrassment.
Again, what is Fayose's crime? That he is eating by the roadside? Amaechi plaited hair in the market, you did not kill him. Osinbajo bought corn at the roadside, you did not kill him. Aisha buhari fried akara by the roadside, you did not kill her. How can you lay claim to objectivity and yet be selective in your reasoning?
Do you think in a democracy, Governors are not allowed to have a mind of their own? Even in the US, just last year, November 2015, 27 Republican governors rejected Obama's stand on the acceptance of syrian refugees. Their people did not kill them o.
And you indigene of Ekiti that every time they insult your state and governor, you join them to say you are ashamed of being from that state because of the governor. The only person they should be ashamed of is you and your hypocritical lifestyle. You were not ashamed when Fayemi ruled the state and insulted your parents and aged ones

On Fayose and the Revised definition of Objectivity
Listen, herd mentality is a thing in this country. Some people agree and disagree based on what their social media kings and queens say. Ask half of the people insulting Governor Fayose why they are doing that, you will get so many ridiculous answers that will confirm to you that: 1. Age is not wisdom, and 2. Schooling and Education are not the same thing.
I have been seeing daily bashing of Governor Fayose but i still don't know why. Honestly! What is the man's crime? Is it a crime not to agree with the President? Tinubu never agreed with Obasanjo. He is a celebrated statesman today. Amaechi never agreed with Jonathan. He is a Minister today. So, what exactly is Mr Fayose's crime?
The tragedy is that people from Imo state that has Rochas as Governor, a man who used 600 million naira to build christmas tree and told his workers that salary is not a right but a privilege are calling Fayose names. People from Bauchi state whose Governor, Mohammed Abdullahi approved 55 million for quranic recitation are claiming Fayose is an embarrassment. People who have Oshiomole as governor, a man that embarrassed himself and the entire state internationallyby lying that a US official told him that one of President Jonathan's ministers stole $6b but who could not substantiate his claims when the United states government asked him to name who told him that are insulting Fayose. People who come from Osun state where Aregbe has turned everything upside down and reduced his people's federal allocation to 6 million naira are saying Fayose is an embarrassment.
Again, what is Fayose's crime? That he is eating by the roadside? Amaechi plaited hair in the market, you did not kill him. Osinbajo bought corn at the roadside, you did not kill him. Aisha buhari fried akara by the roadside, you did not kill her. How can you lay claim to objectivity and yet be selective in your reasoning?
Do you think in a democracy, Governors are not allowed to have a mind of their own? Even in the US, just last year, November 2015, 27 Republican governors rejected Obama's stand on the acceptance of syrian refugees. Their people did not kill them o.
And you indigene of Ekiti that every time they insult your state and governor, you join them to say you are ashamed of being from that state because of the governor. The only person they should be ashamed of is you and your hypocritical lifestyle. You were not ashamed when Fayemi ruled the state and insulted your parents and aged ones

Nigeria need people like FAYOSE before this country can be moving forward, Without truth forget development, without truth forget fighting of corruption

Bola Agboola said...

Oshokomole, Oko iya won. Governor Emeritus!

why wre we so dumb in this country...those this pics shows that fayose is really addressing the crowd.....look at the crowd and arrangement pattern....Fayose took this pics after the so called event.......who invited him...i thought he was comdemming Buhari to the same china....oloshi

na train station or park the place resemble...cant you guys see people carring bags.......dem dey carry bags come crucial meeting? i dey laugh....Fayose your aid did a bad job

Ayeebaba said...

If you hailed Tinubu against Obasanjo and Ameachi against Jonathan, then it's only pure madness that can make you condemn Fayose bcos of Buhari.👍👍👍👍.
#Dazzol

Dude its democracy...wats ur own..is buhari ur broda..or if u av so much brain, u'ld be in a company workin..nd u won't even av time for linda...so Y e dey ka e lara..let uju say wat eva uju wants tu say..nd don't forget Jonathan was over throwned..nigeria is bigger than d president. Nd av manners wen u comment.

This is so cheesy. Addressing my behind. This dude thinks we are all dumb or what. Standing behind a podium. Mtshewwww..............

Pearlie said...

I long for the days when they say" pictures don't lie" and they really dont.
These pictures lie more than words, the first picture is one them
Address ko address ni

Such a fool like u, can't u reason with that skull on ur neck? Stop the hating our president is a better man.

Wide mouth

Am sorry for you. Your generation and your whole life. It is a pity that fine as u are you vomit this out of your mouth. Shame to you this tribalism ice bigot. Am Igbo but I wish I was never associated with a more clueless idiot like you.

Lol.. very well said. No mind linda and gullible nigerians

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 217 of 217   Newer› Newest»