Boxer Anthony Joshua shares photo of his secret son
New
heavyweight world champion Anthony Joshua, has a secret child who is six months
old. The Nigerian/British boxer, 26, took to his twitter yesterday to show off the little tot he's never talked about before...
Kemi adetiba must hear this! What pains me is that the bitch will not send she will still be dreaming of having another bitch baby father may God save this generation.
This is to inform ladies to beware, "I have my baggages". Lol. I knew there was no way this guy wouldn't hv had a child. Girls no they take eye see guys like him.
Why is this guy addressed as Anthony Joshua? What happened to his yoruba name - Oluwafemi? I guess the British are waiting for him to foul of the law for them to denounce his Britishness and remind him of his yorubaness.
40 comments:
We never talk finish, e don dey happen. Kemi Adetiba,ngwanu! Linda take note!
Hope Kemi Adetiba can look elsewhere now.lol crush indeed
Good to know
Waoh
Those that really mean its is child.
Kemi adetiba take note!
Awwwww cute boi
Somebody go tell Kemi d crusher o
Kemi adetiba must hear this!
What pains me is that the bitch will not send she will still be dreaming of having another bitch baby father may God save this generation.
A female nigerian crusher must be jealous right now. Maybe she will stop crushing. Lol
Signed
#LibBadBoy
I seriously need a job.can any one help.thanks
Loving
Oh oh. Sweet boy. Hope kemi saw the post.
Cute lil man....kiss
This is to inform ladies to beware, "I have my baggages". Lol. I knew there was no way this guy wouldn't hv had a child. Girls no they take eye see guys like him.
Linda I hv arrived, post my comment.
Good for him
See his chubby face
Kemi Adetiba must be swallowing anti depressants right now.
Is now an open secret
The baby's a cutie!
Such a cutie
Kemi will be like I don't care I love uuu. Hahahaha
U resemble wall gecko
Why is this guy addressed as Anthony Joshua? What happened to his yoruba name - Oluwafemi? I guess the British are waiting for him to foul of the law for them to denounce his Britishness and remind him of his yorubaness.
Cutie!
Cute baby. Linda observe!
Oh well, the child is cute
I said it, if you aint white just forget about it.......
Lolz
Hmmmm Calabar Itu road!!! Kemi oya carry u load go!
OKORO UPGRADED
Chai, was that English language?
Fine baby
Kemi Adetiba is a Nigerian lady. In Nigeria we don't give up on our dreams. Do we? LoL
U wicked ooo ogo.
Haba
Wats "Is"? Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew, Na " its". Had to the se pidgin so you understand better.
Olodo.
Didn't say anything about a wife didhe? Who baby mama ep? Has having a baby mama stopped any man from getting with a new chick?
Lwkmd
Okay..