News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Like daughter like mama. ... pretty baby
wow cute!
Purity is all grown up
Cute...she has mercy's face
Cute baby
That's good... Repin mum
Hahahahah,funnyLIB ADDICT#just passing#
Pretty little mama in Mum's shoe,lol xo #ObiBigShoes
Cute
Beautiful like her mum
Cute lil purity!!!!
Lol baby koskos
Lolz
Baby purity
So???
Mercy, your daughter na blacky like me, so try dey wear her bright coloured outfits u hear.
When a very dark woman marries a very dark man! I no fit marry dark girl o. I no wan born charcoal. I need a very fair-complexioned chic.
Let me comment my reserve.. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Hahaha, this girl has got swag. Looking more like her mama
Lol Purity mbok don't make me laff....as dey sey hardship no dey catch teeth
Gd for her-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Issokay seen! Linda take note!
AWWWW!!
Fine girl. Like mother like daughter
My love 4 mercy Johnson is like a sugar inside honey*number one fan
Awww...this is lovely Aunty Linda pls I am waiting for your wedding ooo by God's grace You will be favoured soon and please I will be glad to get a special Invitation...Thanks
shez cute
* it's well*
Pretty purity.
Everything is now for the social media.. Every kids does this nah.. Odiegwu!!!
She's cute..
GO HEAD BABY, LOL
Beautiful Purity
This na the pickin wey u born for the husband wey u thief abi?
Why are you so nasty......this is a bad comment
She looks like her mum
If u r looking for cheap affordable and superneat braid wig add me on 5bf9a23f
Smilin....smilin....
She'll be a shapy ass when she grows up.
That's lovelyShe is really all grown upHow time flies
U re not crious lol
May God help you...people get married for love, you are conceded about looks.shallow brain
*concerned
Shut up...is sky blue a dark color and who are you to decide what her daughter wears...people like you have the loudest mouths but smallest brains
Okay...##FINEST
46 comments:
Like daughter like mama. ... pretty baby
wow cute!
Purity is all grown up
Cute...she has mercy's face
Cute baby
That's good... Repin mum
Hahahahah,funny
Pretty little mama in Mum's shoe,lol xo #ObiBigShoes
Cute
Beautiful like her mum
Cute lil purity!!!!
Lol baby koskos
Lolz
Baby purity
So???
Mercy, your daughter na blacky like me, so try dey wear her bright coloured outfits u hear.
When a very dark woman marries a very dark man! I no fit marry dark girl o. I no wan born charcoal. I need a very fair-complexioned chic.
Let me comment my reserve.
Hahaha, this girl has got swag. Looking more like her mama
Lol Purity mbok don't make me laff....as dey sey hardship no dey catch teeth
Gd for her
Issokay seen! Linda take note!
AWWWW!!
Fine girl. Like mother like daughter
My love 4 mercy Johnson is like a sugar inside honey*number one fan
Awww...this is lovely Aunty Linda pls I am waiting for your wedding ooo by God's grace You will be favoured soon and please I will be glad to get a special Invitation...Thanks
shez cute
* it's well*
Pretty purity.
Everything is now for the social media.. Every kids does this nah.. Odiegwu!!!
She's cute..
GO HEAD BABY, LOL
Beautiful Purity
This na the pickin wey u born for the husband wey u thief abi?
Why are you so nasty......this is a bad comment
She looks like her mum
If u r looking for cheap affordable and superneat braid wig add me on 5bf9a23f
Smilin....smilin....
She'll be a shapy ass when she grows up.
That's lovely
She is really all grown up
How time flies
U re not crious lol
May God help you...people get married for love, you are conceded about looks.shallow brain
*concerned
Shut up...is sky blue a dark color and who are you to decide what her daughter wears...people like you have the loudest mouths but smallest brains
Okay...
##FINEST