Big Sean and Jhene Aiko have formed a new group called Twenty 88 and released a new joint album on April 1st.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Saturday 16 April 2016
Married Jhene Aiko steps out with rumoured 'lover' at an event
Big Sean and Jhene Aiko have formed a new group called Twenty 88 and released a new joint album on April 1st.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
73 comments:
Look at how skinny she is.. how do guys even enjoy sex with girls like this.. *spits*
God forgive me, me sef go follow hate for this one........after all the Yoruba quotes & PDA? She try!
Big Sean why nah?? But if u look on the bright side the two of dem are cute together....
The rumours may not be true oo,they may just be friends
They look good together
Am sure its business tyga n Chris brown did it
As small as she is with her tiny legs.
PEPSI ADDICT
Mk she flex na
Meenah_wakil on instagram
Please who knows any good social worker or someone who could take a domestic violence issue up very well. This just happened to a family friend yesterday in Akure and it's a cry for help. Her divorce case is still in court and he raped his 13 year old daughter two weeks ago and his 7 year old daughter yesterday (a sickler). The man is so evil, he beats his wife at any slightest issue to the extent that he damaged her uterus and all, he lied about his blood group and several other things just to marry her. He is a lecturer in UNAD, and he has been reported to the police. I hope he'll be reported soon and justice must prevail.
Good for her and her toothpick legs. Next.....!
Who's this crayfish bikonu?
See as she resemble bird... Serial cheat!!
Long Live LIb!!!
🙍🙍🙍😒😒😒😒
Okay oooooo
Order for your quality beddings @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available Nationwide .
Noted
They looky good together, though!
Wetin concern us
Abi them help anybody?
Wetin concern us
Abi them help anybody?
Nice one,favour eze,contact me via ma email, joewalkkero@gmail.com
Marrying an American celebrity is like marrying air. Your marriage does not exist.
See her tiny cheating toothpick legs,i jst wonder Wat de Naija guy saw in her
I still want to believe this is part of the whole publicity stunt!
Ok. Congrats to them . But linda oh... I just downloaded ur app recently and for the first time. App seems good but your pix on it? LIB logo would have been better. This is my own opinion. I may be wrong. So pls make una no vex.
Secondry school. Girls pulls Off clothes while partying.
We all knew it was all rumors. But see her thin legs in d second pix. Yuck
Signed
#LibBadBoy
Like I care! Linda take note!
Lol...its still a way to boost her album... Its all publicity abeg
Obviously this two have something going on
Abeg dem no fit deir kids will b xtra small.
Ok, seen
U are a pig and a jobless guy with chicken brain...judging u by your d comments u usually make on lib ....its obvious u are still less than 20...grow up bitch..
Lol!
Ok ooo
I seriously need a job.can any one help.thanks
Mail Linda the story, ASAP!!!
Ewu oji
How can dis be true Guyz, we de just form a new group and released an album @ dat.She was already workn on d album wen she got married na.
Lol!! She is really skinny sha...
Na big lie Abegi
I was just about to say what is wrong with big Sean,y does he date girls that look underage?thank u stern
See as dem resemble shekeleke
Funy u stern.
Evans Ufeli ( check fb)
anita looks like a sadist
Nigerian women are the worse. They cheat more than anyone else,in a bid to buy chanel bag and hermes/berkin bags so as to flaunt on instagram.
LOL stern
She bears a striking resemblance to Jennifer Lopez only that she is very diminutive.
Ok seen
Hahaha gaga hahaha
Is it my fone or her head is actually bigger than her body....
Stern u need flexible skinny girls in ur life!
None of my business. Linda observe!
I do not know her, so I do not care
Thank me later!
Too skinny pls
I wonder what that nigga see in her body in the first place self....
She is too petite
Big sean doesn't seem to be that into her... he was different and smitten with ariana grande
Let's just be watching..u look @d tiny legs,buh she's married, n anoda still eyeing ha if it's true,u who don pay ur bride price wd d yam legs..Critics
It might not be true
Maybe it's still a publicity stunt
publicity stunt to sell new album!
Stern go to hell... You are always hating on slim ladies. One man's meat pls. Am very sure the size of your pen*s is your problem. #slimladiesROCK#
...this one follow dey dump man. Looks like a freakin match stick. Big head and Bonga fish body.
LINDA BIG SEAN AND JHENE AIKO JUST DROP SONG YESTERDAY ,,THEY ARE OUT FOR THE PROMOTION...U NEED MORE UPDATE AND PLS STOP POSTING NEWS FROM WACK MEDIATAKEOUT..THAT SITE GARBAGE AS FUCK
i don't know what people have turned marriage these days that they play with it like toys, this minute someone is announcing her marriage and the next minute we reading about them not together any more.
Their way
Good for her... dee
Gud for dem.