News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Visit trollrepublick.blogspot.com for news
After satisfying her selfish desire with the lunch of that ode book,right?
Nice one.Am sure that she is going there to make another scam promises to the scam chibok women.Shettima release the girls election don pass oo.#sad indeed
Nice one my mother-in-law. Feels good to see life returning to Maiduguri. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Correct woman!!!Responsible govt unlike............
Ok oOo
Gud one
Looking gorgeous
Welcome her execellency.
Good job ma'm....it can only get better....*BLESSED CHILD*
Very thoughtful of her. Linda take note!
Ok!she looks good!
You Are much welcome Ma and I hope this time you will spend time with the mothers of the kidnapped chibok girls, hear and feel their pains and agonies
Why is she on state visit? Thought she said she's not the first lady or is there an official office for 'the wife of the president'? Hypocrites!!!
Okay. #FINEST
Seeen
Nice one.... Mrs buhari
How will she console them? By talking about beauty therapy?
DAMAGE CONTROL!
E ku irin... dee
Must they all travel with Private Jet? That's a lot from the public funds Damolia.DEW
We asked for change,it's too early to complain.
Sextape of Secondary School Students Leaks online
Happy visitation to her
Exactly la face! Didn't her yeye husband say his family won't use private jet? Liars and hypocrites
Good to knw. Linda observe!
WELL Done
28 comments:
Visit trollrepublick.blogspot.com for news
After satisfying her selfish desire with the lunch of that ode book,right?
Nice one.
Am sure that she is going there to make another scam promises to the scam chibok women.
Shettima release the girls election don pass oo.
Nice one my mother-in-law. Feels good to see life returning to Maiduguri.
Correct woman!!!
Responsible govt unlike............
Ok oOo
Gud one
Looking gorgeous
Welcome her execellency.
Good job ma'm....it can only get better....*BLESSED CHILD*
Very thoughtful of her. Linda take note!
Ok!she looks good!
You Are much welcome Ma and I hope this time you will spend time with the mothers of the kidnapped chibok girls, hear and feel their pains and agonies
Why is she on state visit? Thought she said she's not the first lady or is there an official office for 'the wife of the president'? Hypocrites!!!
Okay.
Seeen
Nice one.... Mrs buhari
How will she console them? By talking about beauty therapy?
DAMAGE CONTROL!
E ku irin... dee
Must they all travel with Private Jet?
That's a lot from the public funds
Damolia.DEW
We asked for change,it's too early to complain.
Sextape of Secondary School Students Leaks online
Happy visitation to her
Exactly la face! Didn't her yeye husband say his family won't use private jet? Liars and hypocrites
Good to knw. Linda observe!
WELL Done