Do not know what caused the calling out but he shared it today on IG. Oscar Bonginkosi Mdlongwa, popularly known by his stage name–
Oskido, is a South African recording artist, DJ, record producer and
businessman
From the look of things here no be only dbanj am seeing oo. Another shameless attention seeker trying all he can to shine with Nigeria guys name shame to south Africans.
That's the problem with us in Nigeria. We don't bother to know or research. We are insulting the man when we don't know what happened between them. We have serious issues.
Oskido is a South African DJ/PRODUCER/MUSICIAN etc. Mifikidzilo who has done some work with Divido, Wizkid etc is his musician. Una Oga DBanj seem to be using his materials with permission and he is warning him. All U do is go to Google and search for OSKIDO and stop insulting him.
Oskido man I have a lot of respect for you and your music, you're a legend.. D'banj is an apeshit washed out artiste, pay him no heed and avoid business with him, he's a looser and yes i'm am 100% Nigerian. People who don't take business seriously and show respect are just fucked up.
You are a fool. You are not a Nigerian. South Africans are trick stars. You want to come and pretend here that u are a Nigerian. Dbanj doesnt need his business deal. Dbanj is already rich. So he can fucking go to hell. Inferiority complex SA idiots
Na real lol o. Ms Iwuno, bet ur pussy 'looks' will be finer than ur ugly countenance. Feel free 2 mail 'Z' one or 2 pics for some 'perv fantasy' as i'm prolly guessin right that u got some phat cameltoe n squeezed up labia down there considering ur thick lips n ish all juxtaposing 2 satisfy my retarded anticipation of what it probably ain't.
50 comments:
What is he biko?
Lol @ South African Eeddiot! Linda take note!
For ther pockt🙄🙄🙄
Ahu m choro ego biko
From the look of things here no be only dbanj am seeing oo.
Another shameless attention seeker trying all he can to shine with Nigeria guys name shame to south Africans.
5mins fame
PEPSI ADDICT
Who is your English teacher@bonita bisiam
He should shut the hell up....he should give my Dbanj respect...idiot
Mtecwwwwwwwww their bizzyy!!
You're stupid this Bonita..
He doesn't need 5 mins fame..he's famous
imagin. Small boy spanking a sexy Big Lady in public
Onye bu ihea?
Their headache
Attention seeker!
Is it oldies he plays?? He looks like musicians from the 80's
Hahahaa #Gobe
Alright ooo
All this nigga is trying to say is that he is not dbanj fan...
That's the problem with us in Nigeria. We don't bother to know or research. We are insulting the man when we don't know what happened between them. We have serious issues.
Who's oskido please?
Is it a name?
R u ok.dbanj fucked up.so he has every right to call him out.
I seriously need a job.can any one help.thanks
These south Africans are ugly shah, see how this one resemble frog and tortoise (Frogortoise)
hahah banga le....na wa oo was up wit ya career...www.iwonpopular.com
Lols
Their palaver tooo
Receive sense IJN ameen @ freeborn
Chisos @anita
OKORO UPGRADED
He just said sm 26 mins ago on his IG page that his phone was used by smbody who posted the malicious msg. #ThereisNoBeefoooo
Lol, make una go the guy IG handle, he just put up a post to say his fone was hacked or used by anoda person
What exactly is the genesis and revelation of this crap talk?
Oskido is a South African DJ/PRODUCER/MUSICIAN etc. Mifikidzilo who has done some work with Divido, Wizkid etc is his musician. Una Oga DBanj seem to be using his materials with permission and he is warning him. All U do is go to Google and search for OSKIDO and stop insulting him.
Dbanj is back again with #emergencyemergency
Oskido man I have a lot of respect for you and your music, you're a legend.. D'banj is an apeshit washed out artiste, pay him no heed and avoid business with him, he's a looser and yes i'm am 100% Nigerian. People who don't take business seriously and show respect are just fucked up.
Mcheeew!!
Attention seeker, no time for you joor
I trust my eja nla, he won't dignify the fool with a reply
Who is he? I dont even know him and he claims to be popular
Shut up. U are not a Nigerian
SA the xenophobic fools
I dont know why South Africans always have low self-esteem when they are around Nigerians. The inferiority complex is just too much.
Na real lol o.
Ms Iwuno, bet ur pussy 'looks' will be finer than ur ugly countenance.
Feel free 2 mail 'Z' one or 2 pics for some 'perv fantasy' as i'm prolly guessin right that u got some phat cameltoe n squeezed up labia down there considering ur thick lips n ish all juxtaposing 2 satisfy my retarded anticipation of what it probably ain't.
We hear u
okay oskiedo but you should have act more mature than this thank youDD'banj for not responding. Because silence is the best answer for a......
vico need to visit dis mara4car,idiotorrrrr you can tell dis 2 o orezi but not bangalee don buran ubanka....
Not even popular
Enlissh too much