Hahahahaha..naso e dey start..after dem go dey ask God why upandan..what exactly is the reason for this,joblessness or what,lack of customers maybe..parents should be very very careful what they do to thier children.. They learn fast..
Many re mad but few roam d streets...na. Jobless cos am...cos if she had a job,she devil no go use am. as him workshop..putting d baby in such. Discomfort
E get anything wey bad wey u no dey like? Abeg, repent from ur sins and pray to God to forgive ur since. This is beyond being exposed. It's now madness.
I've always thought you weren't normal but I never thought you were daft as well. I honestly feel bad for your mum.i can only imagine what she's going through.
Dont blame parents. It is love. Maybe they looked for the child for many years before God answered their prayers. Such parents do whatever the child ask for and spoil the child. Such parent find it difficult to discipline children. Instead they spoil children. The find it difficult to say no to such child.
76 comments:
End time things.. God have mercy. .
This is so so wrong
I dnt even know wat to say
They are just having fun
Hahahahaha..naso e dey start..after dem go dey ask God why upandan..what exactly is the reason for this,joblessness or what,lack of customers maybe..parents should be very very careful what they do to thier children.. They learn fast..
PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^
Mtweee
Madness of d highest Oder
Edobabe#replinda#
WHAT!!
This mum is crazy I swear
God have mercy with your children.
Smhhhh what's dis nahh,dis baby shld not wound his/herself oooo
Me no understand oooooo *
Totally unsafe and absolutely foolish of this parent!
I guess they were only goofing around
Haba
Awwww!!! It's so cute! I like!
Some parents are sick.
What the hell is this, mothers!
What the heck is this?
Nonsense! I wonder
Bad example of parent
Nonsense! Linda take note!
This is not good at all
miimi's diary
Wth??
It may be for a movie role
Nonsense. End time parents
Nawa sha
D mum must b a desperate huz wife
She is a pageant baby. Stop showing ur ignorance. Toddlers and tiaras on TLC station dstv.
Meaning?
Disgusting. Madness of the highest order.
I don't know oooo
EUNIQUE
Parents!!! What if she put the nails in her eyeballs? What will you say?
Www.oldnaija.wordpress.com
Many re mad but few roam d streets...na. Jobless cos am...cos if she had a job,she devil no go use am. as him workshop..putting d baby in such. Discomfort
This is bad! Please allow our babies to be babies!
Oh boy
End time fashion and beauty craziness
They are obviously fixing nails on the lil' babies fingers.
Mtcheew
Horrible
Hmmmmmmmmm
This has to be a joke!
Hahaha
witches n wizards things
I seriously need a job.can any one help.thanks
Wow.. Beauty pageant baby fix false nails too?? And the foolish nail technician is doing it... Cos the baby's BLACK!
This wa
This is wa
Mshewww
Are those some frigging nails I see on the child? Smh
Wht is that?
yeah,,,,,thats to stop her from sucking her fingers ,,,it works
yeah,,,,,thats to stop her from sucking her fingers ,,,it works.
Speechless
End time parents
This is wickedness
Very stupid something.....
She is using her nails to practice artificial nail fixing I guess
Imagine
E get anything wey bad wey u no dey like? Abeg, repent from ur sins and pray to God to forgive ur since. This is beyond being exposed. It's now madness.
Mother Confessor
Its called MADNESS!!!
MOTHER CONFESSOR
WheN ur mum is a witch
Her parents fixed her nails so she would stop sucking
I've always thought you weren't normal but I never thought you were daft as well. I honestly feel bad for your mum.i can only imagine what she's going through.
It doesn't make it right
Of course...you must like it..because you are a social deviant.
End time parents
Nawao, we need institution for parenting in Nigeria
What !
Order for your quality beddings @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available Nationwide .
Terrible, end time parents
Dont blame parents. It is love. Maybe they looked for the child for many years before God answered their prayers. Such parents do whatever the child ask for and spoil the child. Such parent find it difficult to discipline children. Instead they spoil children. The find it difficult to say no to such child.
Baby ur mummy is crazy
You're the ignorant one accepting this kind of BS! Pageant or not what is wrong is wrong IDIOT!
This one is strong o
This is wrong on every level
This what I call mmadu iji akaya LA nwa ya n' iyi uwa mebi