If na Linda show off ordinary cloth for instagram, them go begin criticise her. As na Kunle Afolayan, nobody go criticise because na yoruba man. Tribalistics morons!
Which smelling passion, is he the first person to do such? Am a software developer and I have a command centre in my house where I code when am off duty. Kunle Afo always craving attention.
9ice Cinema. But whoever designed that cinema needs several canning. A standard cinema screen has an aspect ratio of 16:9. All I see is something i cannot call a 4:3. You can't enjoy a 1080p talk more of 4k contents (which is impossible for Nollywood for now) on that screen. If he tries, he'll either overshoot the screen or image won't fill up the white areas properly. I'll reserv my comments for the other stuff that makes up a kickass private home cinema. So time Don reach for una to call me jealous and hater. Not common sense. bye 👋 👋
Ok u don try. My people,virgin coconut oil is available for u, very affordable, when I mean Virgin, I mean pure frm mother earth. For more info on hw to get call 07032612007
56 comments:
Good for him. Linda take note!
Seen.
Tacky! Odika store ebe ana azu oke na ngwere
Lovely idea
$$$$$$$$
PEPSI ADDICT
Thats cool .
$$$$$$$$
PEPSI ADDICT
Lovely.
He should go gather his village people in that scruffy room.
Gud 4 him
Nice one.
Some asshole was trading gossip that Dude is Gay.
Better not be.
It's ugly
Like dat
woooow! nice... dat dude always full of conceptzzz
What's the big deal?
Cool, nice one.
Someone suffering from agarophobia will not be able to stay in there! It looks boxed up!
Big things popping
********************9c one Kunle !!!!!! I heard u have a terrible breath ************Have u seen a doctor yet ???????????
I love this
Wow wow!!!!!!so lovely
EUNIQUE
Good for him
Who him help. Smh
If na Linda show off ordinary cloth for instagram, them go begin criticise her. As na Kunle Afolayan, nobody go criticise because na yoruba man. Tribalistics morons!
Mtchew
Nice. Linda observe!
Hiss
A'ight
Am not surprise though bcos that his is field........
Which smelling passion, is he the first person to do such? Am a software developer and I have a command centre in my house where I code when am off duty.
Kunle Afo always craving attention.
Why the invitation? Is he SINGLE and is looking for baby mamas?
SORRY,but I have to turn down the invitation!!
Good#Lindangwanu#
Nyc bt I hv seen berra ones in sm hms
9ice Cinema. But whoever designed that cinema needs several canning. A standard cinema screen has an aspect ratio of 16:9. All I see is something i cannot call a 4:3. You can't enjoy a 1080p talk more of 4k contents (which is impossible for Nollywood for now) on that screen. If he tries, he'll either overshoot the screen or image won't fill up the white areas properly. I'll reserv my comments for the other stuff that makes up a kickass private home cinema.
So time Don reach for una to call me jealous and hater. Not common sense. bye 👋 👋
This isn't so bad I like
Who you epp? Hiss
OKORO UPGRADED
Nonsense...mtchewwwww
I seriously need a job.can any one help.thanks
Nice!
Ok u don try. My people,virgin coconut oil is available for u, very affordable, when I mean Virgin, I mean pure frm mother earth. For more info on hw to get call 07032612007
Who hin eep??
Who you epp?
Wilheminna hater... U no evn get tv for ur hse.. U de de beef person success
I heard Afolayan's wife flirts to his embarrassment but he is quiet about it.
Everything about the house is amazeballs...(Y)
U go die hating in dat ur face me I face u house... dee
Nice..
U seriously nid to b delivered from the spirit of hatred.Ure mentally deranged
This guy needs to love & respect his wife & stop chasing every married & single woman.e.g Deola Sagoe