If only Kenya Moore knew he was gonna be this big she would have held the dude tight.
Ladies lesson here is the guy you are looking down on today could be the biggest boy tomorrow so be careful how you dis people, so that you and wow boyfriend will not be at the mercy of your "toaster" in the near future.
That means the video was never released,,,cos there is no video for 'money aint a thang' or simply kenya moore did not know the video shoot she was in for!
26 comments:
Nice.
IMPORTANT!!! See How You Can Beat Cancer! 4 Spoons a Day and You’re Healthy!
</
No much change
When men were boys! Linda take note!
Nice one.
So no be today the guy flexing start.who said that?look at the picture Jay z must be 32 then.
Haha haha haha haha haha kai now I believe with money everyone is Mr Universe
He looks more handsome den.but now his mouth is to big.
Meeeehn money good oo
Still ok
Kindly visit my blog for Latest working free browsing cheat on all networks.. Entclass.com
Does that mean i finally get a yes from you?
See swt apple on her chest, madam Lili, d way u tk enjoy wizkid director eggplant alone gt as e be
Nice one still the same
No changes just wrinkles
but Jay was still very rich in 98..smfh
And Beyonce was like just 18 then...nawaoo
Who says money isnt good? God abeg oh!!!
See as he resemble Hakim in empire
He looks cool... dee
"In a Ferrari and Jaguar switching for lanes with the top down holla out Money ain't a Thang"
Ms Moore is a Vintage Hoe.
HE was so fresh!
Big lips
If only Kenya Moore knew he was gonna be this big she would have held the dude tight.
Ladies lesson here is the guy you are looking down on today could be the biggest boy tomorrow so be careful how you dis people, so that you and wow boyfriend will not be at the mercy of your "toaster" in the near future.
Col BN.
Finer than this time, Beyonce haven finished suck him completely
That means the video was never released,,,cos there is no video for 'money aint a thang' or simply kenya moore did not know the video shoot she was in for!
HOVA...
There's a video ft JD. Go check it out.
Jay-Z is not fine sha