Kenya Moore shares throwback photo of Jay Z from 1998 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 15 April 2016

Kenya Moore shares throwback photo of Jay Z from 1998

Photo taken on set of a music video (Money Aint A Thang) in 1998...when Jay Z was in his late 20s

26 comments:

Nice.

IMPORTANT!!! See How You Can Beat Cancer! 4 Spoons a Day and You’re Healthy!
</

No much change

When men were boys! Linda take note!

Nice one.
So no be today the guy flexing start.who said that?look at the picture Jay z must be 32 then.

Haha haha haha haha haha kai now I believe with money everyone is Mr Universe

oluchi said...

He looks more handsome den.but now his mouth is to big.

click here to Read more news update @praizeblog said...

Meeeehn money good oo

Victor Kachi said...

Still ok

Kindly visit my blog for Latest working free browsing cheat on all networks.. Entclass.com

Does that mean i finally get a yes from you?

BAD BELLE said...

See swt apple on her chest, madam Lili, d way u tk enjoy wizkid director eggplant alone gt as e be

Nice one still the same

No changes just wrinkles

but Jay was still very rich in 98..smfh

And Beyonce was like just 18 then...nawaoo

Who says money isnt good? God abeg oh!!!

See as he resemble Hakim in empire

He looks cool... dee

"In a Ferrari and Jaguar switching for lanes with the top down holla out Money ain't a Thang"
Ms Moore is a Vintage Hoe.

HE was so fresh!

Big lips

If only Kenya Moore knew he was gonna be this big she would have held the dude tight.

Ladies lesson here is the guy you are looking down on today could be the biggest boy tomorrow so be careful how you dis people, so that you and wow boyfriend will not be at the mercy of your "toaster" in the near future.

Col BN.

Finer than this time, Beyonce haven finished suck him completely

Sane Mind said...

That means the video was never released,,,cos there is no video for 'money aint a thang' or simply kenya moore did not know the video shoot she was in for!

HOVA...

There's a video ft JD. Go check it out.

Jay-Z is not fine sha