Photos: Beautiful Zahra Buhari at the launch of her mother's book yesterday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 15 April 2016

Photos: Beautiful Zahra Buhari at the launch of her mother's book yesterday

Zahra Buhari was looking beautiful as she attended the launch of her mother, Aisha Buhari's book, The Essentials of Beauty Therapy, which held at the state house Abuja yesterday April 14th. 

41 comments:

This girl ugly shaa! Face like sign board

tegger90 said...

And sooo...

Yea beautiful

Wow!!! Better First lady & first daughter.

She try

Beautiful girl #PhotoBomber

Over hyped

Beauty therapy? I can see why they all look lovely

the younger one is prettier

MicahJnr said...

Issorait.

PRESIDENT's DAUGTHER said...

So make we do weytin na

Beautiful girl! Linda take note!

She is ugly as far as am concern

Beautiful and intelligent.

Hmmmmm,she don dey fat o,kon even fair join. Money chopping things

She was looking normal. Linda, whenever you say stunning...I now expect an average lady.

Pretty girl

Awwww!Zahra my Boo, looking so cute as always.

Beauty is all I see...

NICE!

Ok.. Seen

Seen.

OMIDAN ABBY said...

Bonario's crush..

Totally inappropriate considering the state of the nation! How about a more constructive book? Disappointed at the regal treatment of emptiness!!!

Kunle said...

It's true that beauty is in the eyes of beholder because I'm among those, and I know many also, that do not find her beautiful.

But the most important is, is she intelligent or just DUMB as the spoilt kids of rich politicians such as Buhari are?

Would love to analyze her

Essentials of Beauty Therapy Lolzzzzzzz

Yetty k said...

Pretty

Who cares!?

Is this the Zara? Nawa o

all of you people shouting zahra zahra zahra now youve seen that without photoshoot it is hype. abeg abeg

Misplaced priority.....makes NO sense at all cos this is jus useless for a time such as this, she should go help her husband n think on how to make Nigeria a better place.

Zahra is a very ugly girl

Ass-licker

Ass-licker

Biko is she d only girl? Everytime Zahra!#Linangwanu#

She is the advert of our first lady handwork...handworkgood...#onMYway...

Pearlie said...

Fine girl

A book on beauty treatment on d same day we lost our chibok girls is insensitive

She is phine