Photos: Beautiful Zahra Buhari at the launch of her mother's book yesterday
Zahra Buhari was looking beautiful as she
attended the launch of her mother, Aisha Buhari's book, The Essentials
of Beauty Therapy, which held at the state house Abuja yesterday April
14th.
Misplaced priority.....makes NO sense at all cos this is jus useless for a time such as this, she should go help her husband n think on how to make Nigeria a better place.
41 comments:
This girl ugly shaa! Face like sign board
And sooo...
Yea beautiful
Wow!!! Better First lady & first daughter.
She try
Beautiful girl #PhotoBomber
Over hyped
Beauty therapy? I can see why they all look lovely
the younger one is prettier
Issorait.
So make we do weytin na
Beautiful girl! Linda take note!
She is ugly as far as am concern
Beautiful and intelligent.
Hmmmmm,she don dey fat o,kon even fair join. Money chopping things
She was looking normal. Linda, whenever you say stunning...I now expect an average lady.
Pretty girl
Awwww!Zahra my Boo, looking so cute as always.
Beauty is all I see...
NICE!
Ok.. Seen
Seen.
Bonario's crush..
Totally inappropriate considering the state of the nation! How about a more constructive book? Disappointed at the regal treatment of emptiness!!!
It's true that beauty is in the eyes of beholder because I'm among those, and I know many also, that do not find her beautiful.
But the most important is, is she intelligent or just DUMB as the spoilt kids of rich politicians such as Buhari are?
Would love to analyze her
Essentials of Beauty Therapy Lolzzzzzzz
Pretty
Who cares!?
Is this the Zara? Nawa o
all of you people shouting zahra zahra zahra now youve seen that without photoshoot it is hype. abeg abeg
Misplaced priority.....makes NO sense at all cos this is jus useless for a time such as this, she should go help her husband n think on how to make Nigeria a better place.
Zahra is a very ugly girl
Ass-licker
Ass-licker
Biko is she d only girl? Everytime Zahra!#Linangwanu#
She is the advert of our first lady handwork...handworkgood...#onMYway...
Fine girl
A book on beauty treatment on d same day we lost our chibok girls is insensitive
She is phine