In a piece titled 'Snow white' which is Precious' nickname, the former minister hips praises on the love of his life and tells how happy he is to have her in his life. Wedding bells definitely ringing soon. Read below...
From the hills of Ohafia and the valleys of Abriba comes you that makes me smile. From the forests of Umahia and the lush green fields of Nanka comes you that brings me joy. From the eastern shores of our nation where stars shine brightly and from whence comes men whose spirits cannot be broken comes you that gives me hope.
From the lineage of those who dare to believe and from the stock of those who soar like eagles comes you that creates new beginnings. God brought you my way and has given me a new lease of life. What a gift you are- not just to me but also to humanity.
Your star shall shine from generation to generation.
Your strength and confidence shall speak for you all the days of your life. Your talents shall open every door that you seek to enter. Your beauty: every radiant and everlasting- shall shake the very foundations of humanity and move even the hardest of hearts. You are Snowhite and you shall remain as white as snow from beginning to end.
Your sun shall never set and God's light, not darkness, shall follow you all the days of your life.
You are not just the Queen of Pageants but the Queen of the Ages. From generation to generation humanity shall testify of your kindness, your love and your good works. That is your destiny and that is your portion.
Let not the storms of life ever cause you to give up or forget it. With you there is hope- you are Snowhite: the one that makes me smile and brings me joy.
143 comments:
How sweet of him....!
Awww! Love is a beautiful thing
He should geeerarahia like 1 billion times
Awww! Love is a beautiful thing
Congrats to them
Kpcheew. I pity this snowwhite. By the time FFK is done with you you'll turn to devilblack.
letter of life. nice
Love di hawt. I'm feeling it mehn
Baba ti je efo
See the yeye man wasting Yoruba political gains on an Ibo gal, please I don't want to hear anything like zoning or federal character again.
Forget oooh...FFK sabi English die. I admire his grammatical prowess.
Lol. We don hear sir. Time will tell.
I luv the post in him.We soak our lovers in ink & drown em with words straight from cupid's quiver !
Baba ti je efo
Dis is wht I call luv in Tokoyo...
Indeed luv is sweet when u r wit d right person dat understands u and accept u for who and wht u r. I wish them all d best and God bless them.
Hehehehe snow white, who is deceiving who?
So so lovely.
Na real snow bleached.lol
Awwwwwn it's not a jolking sturv! Cute
Great and awesome.thats my man your write up is fabulous.
Awww lovely
Awwwww
#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise
Wow, fantastic blog layout! How long have you been blogging for?
you made blogyging look easy. The overall look of your web site
is magnificent, as well as the content!
my blog post - Stephen E Smith Lawsuits
Awwwww
#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise
Wow....1 of d Swtest love note av eva read.
Awwwww.....I'm blushing for her. Let's wait to see her own version!
*Poet*
Story...!
Indeed luv is sweet when u r wit d right person dat understands u and accept u for who and wht u r. I wish them all d best and God bless them.
Good for him...
Dirty yoruba idiot. When your girls are so dirty and unromantic why wouldn't he Dall I'm love with a hot Igbo chick?
They refused to sell bleaching cream to you? Hater.
He should marry her already, make I see road. Linda take note!
Fayose na love.odiegwu.
#nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade
They refused to sell bleaching cream to you? Hater.
I wish the duo God's guidance and protection in all they set out to do.
(Dabbys Hair Collection): Human hair attachment for sale @ a very affordable price....solid chicks dont use synthetic for braids again..quality you can trust is also reuseable add me up...2ACD448B
I jst lv dis man d more aww,wishing u both all d best jare make u na enjoy una self.
She wouldn't have love you if there is no money.
The panties yoruba girls wear is always brown/black,it turns the man off bcos your ladies are simply pigs..he has seen a fresh clean water from east,igboland to be precise. Deal with it...yoruba bastards
"Hips praises"... Linda, really?
Lmao! It's a pity.
Maishonu, which yoruba girls are u referring to? Am sure u must b based in Lag and u are talking rubbish. Thunder fires ur mouth
The power of an igbo woman. We are just the best, sweetest, charming,good looking, to crown it all d most hard working both in food and on the bed. Trust us.
Love is beautiful.
*lmao!*
I love this piece, I love the fact that he could squeeze out time to put down something different from politics.
And cheap too,with a plate of food and a bottle of ôróbó Pepsi a yoruba babe don fall be dat.
lovely
O boy! FFK knows how to write and speak oyibo! Sooo Sweet,hope the Love last o,not tomorrow she go turn to Kitchen charcoal
Where did he copy it from?
Sweet Ke???
Abeg I need the name of her babalawo e jazz na die??? This man don chop forbidden fruit.
For your MTN data: WhatsApp: 0703 488 6533: BBM pin: 560F513B
Abeg rest now we don see you biko
Hips praise or heaps praise?
Madam Juliet na 3 days them use born you? Wahala weh Linda giveaway go cause. Smh.
So dis old men have learnt to leave d mother of their children n go n marry young girls to nourish dia selves? Mtchewww pls next
She's an igbo woman, I hope she would stand when yoruba kasala go come ooh.if no bi.money,wetin eh bi?
Who wrote this 4 him *Mtchewwwww* old fool
Speechless
Linda "heaps" not "hips"
Stupid man who disgraces his family in public
Poor proofreading, I see. 'Hips praises', ought to be 'heaps praises'. Get it right.
He is simply trying to spite his ex-wife else, there is no reason for making this 'love heaping' public.
Femi is a master of pen, when it comes to writing. My dear beware d same pen wth wch he write ds praise is what he will use to finish u when(if) sometin goes wrong.
Na today? Let me not see u on the pages of newspapers casting Ur snow white. Snow doesn't fall all year round but only during winter.
Chai! Ndi Yoruba anwukwaa, osukosu Nwa mkpi
Precious... must u respond under anonymous?
*Tokyo*
FFK the lover boy...
At 3.20 you are the greatest bastard, you and l know she is there for money. Because Yoruba can sell all lgbo tribe because of money, who told you she
is in love, Yoruba are not for prostitution while generation of lgbo are for prostitution and ritual. Mind you your tribe are hate so much from the whole world. Ready to do anything for money is that what you called love. One thing sure for lgbo land, you can never stand alone because you even hate each other talkless of Yoruba. Yoruba accomodate you people in their land and that is why you talk rubbish. See lgbo land, dead land and nothing good come out of it and that is why south Africa and china killed your people like an animal. Idiot. Animal generation (THE IGBOS).
Or
lol, so this guy is capable of writting such a sweet piece,how interesting
Next pls, how much garri for market? FFK try sha
No be small snow bleached lol, its because of men like this that babes are running around looking for bleaching cream....hahaha. U go fear Ibo girl na
Francess na u kno which 1 b d solid chick and d liquid chick...na una type dey mk pesin wan go thief wt una mouth so!!!
Lol. You guys should break up and then you will see ffk washing your dirty linens in public madam snow white. Dirty old man
Haba Linda, "hips" praises??
Good for them. TIMLEYIN BLESSING
Shut up u mumu. Which Yoruba kasala. Igbo woman can't fear any kasala dey are not weak as other Nigerian women. She will stand by her man no matter whar
From ur boring boyfriends vocals...wanna be beauty@igwe
Hahahahaha..@Aj true talk..even hollandia juice self
I don't care about the love he's talking about. All I want to say is that precious has a heart of God, blessed girl with a blessed heart. If u know her u wil know fani isn't far from the truth
Curse generation, can marry dogs because of money. Poverty lgbo generations.
Na today.when he's done or she's had enough of his drugs and tales,the mudslinging will surface.next
I love him for his intelligence and smartness but patriotism nah......
Weyrey ni gbogbo yin o...no be una fault..Omo ale l'on ko ponpo ba'ya ee..animalchildren
Asewo 2 for 3 kobo Igbo girls- hardworking indeed
The ogugu igbo god is at work, he has eating edikaiko, and efo riro .
This useless man say the same thing to his former wife two year ago , eight month later he dumped his former wife , useless man.
He must ve been, in efcc net by now
Lol, all na wash! FFK, is a noise maker, give FFK food he'll sing for u.
Awww...this is so sweet. May God bless this union
I Love the write up. Love is a beautiful thing indeed.
Soooo cute
Before nko. Money is important. Abi na only poem dey maintain snowhite. Pepper have rested. Love is much sweeter with dollars. Lesson guys hold your peace. Work hard. So many to choose from. Church, office, schools, airport etc. Anybody wey say money no good na thief and a bastard - this is in response to the person asking if he didn't have money will she be there? Mssscchhhew. Siddon there dey chop chewing stick dey complain. Idongesit. Mssscchhhew.
Aye gbogbo yin ma baje ni. Have you seen an average Igbo hoe before? Always lousy, dirty and they reek of akpu with their massive potato legs and irregular head shape. Ma wo awon oloriburuku yi sha. To the glory of God, i change my set of panties every month. I am comfortable like that. O ye beggers of 25k, e ma shoriibu ni. Fucking Israelites.
Better Inlaw! you are welcome to the land of the braves,where our beutiful women give nothing but pure love,where they won't give you any reason to doubt the paternity of your children,where they won't fabricate malicious lies just to tarnish your image,where our women don't use diabolical means to keep a man.welcome our brave inlaw
She n gbo oloriburuku? May thunder fire your legs
Linda ure an english graduate nah. Its heaps not hips
Lol, I swear
Go 2 hell
my love, I command you to come back to me this minute! Love understands, and love does not judge. Me and you forever.
Hian., see as ffk polish up this girl for poetry.
thats what love is when you have money to maintain a yellow girl. my people, na so for ffk and whitelincious matter o
Awww
Lol @ where did he copy it from
Keep dreaming. I'm from the north, I can bet you dat i sex my hubby better dan ur igbo people
He did not copy anytin is from a heart full of sincerity, luv and passion, choop kissesS my sweet inlaw, ur joy is everlasting
Love is a beautiful thing!buh my candid opinion if u want ur marriage/relationship to work?keep it off social media
Jealous r we?
Agbaya!!!
You guys saying all manner of silly things about Yoruba girls are all extremely stupid.
Yea it is
Lol @ where did he copy it from
The surface structure is actually a constructive one #happy4dem#.
the wife nko. shebi she get anoda husband.
lmao! As he has done wt MANY other women b4 her. Useless man. Eniti won ti shepe fun. Any man dt will not take care of his kids is cursed by GOD himself.
heheheeeee!
@anon 2:55 u are NOT yoruba. We dont talk like dt. And ur brothers have replied u. Kp deceiving urselves. Merrygoround d foolishness goes. From generation to generation. Dumb set of people.
Ad how many igbo women has ffk serenaded and dumped. didnt even marry. Why didnt anyone make him stay? Lol i rmmber he even chronicled a list of them incl bianca ojukwu. Useless man. Mistake to womanhood. Some foolish women will still go there. FFKs procedure is serenade-marry-abuse-character assasinate u. Rinse and repeat. And d serenading of a new one always coincides wt d xter assasination of d old one.
Anonymous 3.20&3.28 I bet you guys are of pea brain and shallow mind, you are a waste of conception, space, energy and time. Set of misrable fools like your tribe can't comprehend the brand essence in others. Go and see how your mamas, sisters, wives & daughter are been ravaged by white dogs in Italy. Am pain whenever you people open latrine you call mouth and insult other tribes you are disgusting, large percentage of your God forsaken tribe soil up Nigeria dignity and makes the world see this nation as abode of the heartless criminals! Aren't you people ashame.? Show me a Yoruba girl with a dirty panties and I will show igbotickidiot gal who would bed a dog just to acquire panties! Misrable set of things!
I will take a yoruba girl than any ibo gals period...experience talks no yawa. Any yoruba man like myself that goes for ibo girls like nasty things...believe me
So who owns biafra now? Na we Yoruba men...ibo gals shaming their ancestors since civil war lol...ibo gals nowadays wan become yoruba by fire by force nowadays. #YORUBA WINNING
Please can we celebrate LOVE and leave tribal hatred speeches.I am sure we all have good people we have met from both tribes.
I just feel bad for his first wife cos it feels "somehow". Wrong
I wish there was a like button...carry on
LOL I love the tribe war that happens here!!
I don't get it!
I thought he was a very happily married family man?
What about his wife and children?
How come his wife is no longer good for him?
Is this a smooth operators attempt to win back the trust and loyalty of the Igbo's he fought with his mouth day and night not too long ago?
However, as far as writing and thinking goes, I have some respect for the man.
Wishing him all the best.
I don't get it!
I thought he was a very happily married family man?
What about his wife and children?
How come his wife is no longer good for him?
Is this a smooth operators attempt to win back the trust and loyalty of the Igbo's he fought with his mouth day and night not too long ago?
However, as far as writing and thinking goes, I have some respect for the man.
Wishing him all the best.
Nigerians
awww
My sister.
watch well oooooo.all that glitters is not gold
Anon! 11.51 after al ur senseless dumb comment, I expected u 2 go n hug transformer or rada take a nap in d lion's den. Yoruba goat!
Ibo pple r so gullible. .chai...the same man that washed all u pple down now they sing u poem and all of u dey smile "my brave inlaw"...NO WONDER IBOS R USED AS POLITICAL YOYOS. Curse them they go shout and beat chest, the moment u throw them kobo they can open their legs n their life for u..both men n women...cowards
FFK, poem writer
A Yoruba man can't hold his excitement of an Igbo TROPHY woman, his life long dream. This proves that his write ups in an attempt to malign Igbos were out of spite and jealousy. Hypocrisy much, Precious you're a DISGRACE
Yoruba man feeling so excited to have an Igbo TROPHY woman. This proves that his write up to malign Ndigbo was done out of spite and jealousy. Shameless man. Precious, you're a disgrace to your family.