Alleged child abuse incident | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 8 October 2015

Alleged child abuse incident

According to Instagram user - mikanodemaria, who tagged @LindaIkejiOnline on Instagram, he witnessed a very young girl being used for hard labour by her relative. According to him,
'I saw a 5year old girl who was forced to carry this heavy thing. Please if you know her parents tell them her aunty is killing her in PH. They should come and get their daughter'

52 comments:

Oh!

Na wa God dey sha

Damn some people are so heartless
. smh why why

Hmmmmmmm nawa ooo...some ppl sef

Why are people so heartless??? I still don't understand it. Linda take note!

That's bad

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

Hmmmmm. PH is a learner to Lagos when it come to child abuse. D govt has a majour role to play to eradicate dis sydrome.

Tori oloun! Y na

Oh i sure would like to help!

Phew! many children are facing such fate in many parts of the country.
I pray help comes her way. this is inhuman.

who sent this girl naw..... the person has mind o!

Aunty linda.....

Anna CK said...

Na waoo! Ppl can be wicked at times

I saw a girl today hawking bread during school hour, and by all standard, she shouldn't be more than 11yrs, and I cried in my heart.
Child abuse in Nigeria is really a serious thing.

That is just awful. Some people have no joy

Eya!

This is not fair now.

This isn't right.

Extremely hard labour !!!! God help her

But some people are stupid shah....

Juliet Iwobi said...

Sad
Watch girls dancing naked, sexing on stage inside Agege club

That's too heavy for a lil gal of her age...

The girl face ain't clear

seyi crown said...

Some people jst settle down wicked, God be wit d girl

Seyilicious

This is pure wickedness. I hope someone who knows her does something.

Some people don't just have conscience. Though the little girl doesn't look 5 to me, she should be around 8 to 10 years.

So sad...something should be done about it

This is not good. We must stop this wickedness

linda u sef how can dis big aunty b 5

Noted

Mummy T said...

Poor child.

GOD dey o

My goodness!!

Chai! Hard life

this child does not look 5 first off! she looks a little older. REGARDLESS this is a crime!

Mind your business mikanodemaria...how on earth do u say this teenager is 5yrs old?!! Keep sentiment apart and tell ur story besides y didn't u help her?

So bad but d govt should improve d economy.

Child abuse is a terrible crime but ogbeni, this girl is not 5!

Kai nawooo poor gal

optimisticlady said...

Haba...how can this girl br 5 years?
Moreover...those are just empty cartons....i presume.

AjojoCraig said...

Thats not a 5year old. Either way, thats child labor.

Nwa Imo said...

Amibo! learn to mind your own business.those looks like empty cartons to me.

Da-LadyBossChick said...

U guys will say her aunty is killing her..u forgetting they are lots of poor struggling pple in the country. And they av to feed themselves and their kids. How else to do it better than putting their children to good use. Yeah I know its too much stress on young kids that are growing. ..but seriously do u want them to starve to death? Its this work thats feeding them na

#JustSaying oh abeg

Na wa ooo.. na donkey she b ni?... see load mehn shit, semapu

Damn that's a lot of load, even for an adult

some people can be wicked n callous

Heartbreaking!

Too bad