"The sound of bomb explosions is being heard from Kayamla and Dalori along Bama Road since around 7:00 am today. We are not sure whether the terrorists are planning to invade the town but the sound vibrating is devastating,” Kursi Yusuf, an employee at the University of Maiduguri told AFP.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Sunday, 4 October 2015
10 feared dead in multiple explosion in Maiduguri this morning
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
34 comments:
Can we go a week without BH :( sad
Chai, RIP
#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise
Chai, RIP
#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise
God help Nigeria!
Buhari okwa ina anu ya?
The COAS really made a careless statement when he spoke about this sect being weak, I think it's the reason behind these recent attacks. God help us!
Na wa oooo, is this the charge, RIP my people
jesus this morning! cheii nawaa o!
Aunty linda.....
Subuhannallah
Aunty linda.....
Not again???!!!
This is getting worse
Nawao! this people are desperately trying to make a statement.
May the souls of the dead rest in peace.
Blood of Jesus
For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.
OMG, what is really going on in this country? Can't this people be contained permanently? God pls help us
Sad
they said it was routine equipment testing by d military
Where is this country heading to? CLICK TO SEE HOW TO MANAGE HIGH CHOLESTEROL
for God sake
These bombings are getting out of hand
Looking for a roommate/flatmate to stay with u or got a room/flat you want to rent out click here to specify who u need and get offers.
Looking for a room/flat to rent for a long or short period of time click here to tell us what you need and get offers immediately for free.
N.B Add photos to increase your chances of geting offers.
These explosions are becoming way too many.I won't say much till after the 3months GMB gave the khaki boys elapses
It is well with my beloved country. Linda take note!
Nawa
Where did you get the number of casualty from ?
Bihari is working nigeria is moving
Oh! Our military boys testing their weapins and causing unnecessary fears in borno.
Na wa o! It is well.
Oh! Our military boys testing their weapins and causing unnecessary fears in borno.
The military denied it.
I sincerely concur.
It's quite unfortunate how these thugs appear invincible & beyond our military.
God help Nigeria.