This guy says he looks like Mikel Obi...does he? (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 25 June 2015

This guy says he looks like Mikel Obi...does he? (photos)

I don't see any resemblance. Do you? See more photos after the cut...(meanwhile, if you think you look like any celeb, send me a photo)

205 comments:

1 – 200 of 205   Newer›   Newest»
CatwalkWithPAT (Please Click on my name) said...

slightly sha...eyes and nose I think

Hmmmm not really

Of course he does. Na only egg plant you dey recognize.

WHRES DE RESMBLANCE DRE???TRYIN TO BE ON NEWS...OOOHHH LINDA U WIL C...D ONCE DT DOESNT EVRY ONE WILL JST B SNDIN U PIX AFTA ALL NA U ASAK....BE WAITIN FOR MYN....TOMJERRYSWIT

Who be dis, make he park well jare,no much resemblance

You 2 r fools lol

He doesn't,,,,,,,ho ha

Nna stop deceiving urself.....

Poor Mikel obi

Not really look re like, but they almost look re like.

johnnie said...

Ok Na mikel pikin...lol

Jeslyt triton said...

lolzzzzzz......dis one na opposite resemblance

Kind of. I tink they hv a lil similarities

I kind of see it though

Maybe because the guy have not chopped money

lol...na opposite resemblance

He is dreaming

I look like brandy, I ll send you some photos soon

Olodo

SANDRA said...

Take d resemblance nd go nd collect money frm d bank

Yes he does but he looks rough...when money comes u'll see the resemblance linda

AMIJEZ said...

He can pass as his brother. Just a little resemblance.

He shld wake up and stop dreaming.carry teeth like hoe. Lol

Numerouno Princess said...

No resemblance @ all,d guy dey give himself Hope

he definitely does

hrm tytylion araba said...

He try small na

Abbie said...

He does sha, God really created us in two's... Anyways, i don't look like any celeb but i've got a friend who looks just like John Dumelo, i'll tell him to send in his pix if he'll consent to it.

¤Abbie says so¤

Yes he does....very well

Which kind rubbish comparison is this one biko ...free abeg

Nky said...

Abeg he should go and sleep jor, and stop looking for cheap publicity.

I see resemblance just dat their complexion's is far fetched frm each other. So its a YES for me.

How I got delivered from masturbation addiction - Tosin Silverdam...
(Am surprised dat Linda didn't post my comment. So I had to re-send my comment. Hopefully she wil post it.)

Wow! I must confess dat dis is d best post on LIB dat I hav read on dis blog bcos it comes frm sincerity of d heart wit out trying to hide anytin away frm d reader's.

Indeed abstinence is the best. Masturbation everytime is evil and sin. There is a spirit behind every habits b it good or bad. Dat is y when u start a particular habit it very difficult to let go.

There r some habits dat it takes d grace of God to let go of if not d person might even die wit dat habit. Smoker's r typical examples of die-hard habits dat r difficult to let go.

Pls, and pls desist frm masturbation for there is a evil spirit behind every tin dat is contrary to d will of d living God. It traps d soul of mankind to hell bound dat b4 u realise it might b too late.

Wow! As for d writer of dis testimony, its well wit ur life, and I decree by d name of d living God dat every trace's of dis addiction b broken in ur life. Its well wit ur soul, and God abundantly bless u for coming out wit dis testimony to help others dat r in dis circumstance.

Those who hav ears let them hear. A word is enough 4d wise!

Candygirl said...

Nah. Scoot over boy!

Linda deres a girl on instagram. @mz___kay! She looks sooo much like Genevieve.. She even walks like Genevieve...

Abbie said...

He does sha, God really created us in two's... Anyways, i don't look like any celeb but i've got this friend who looks just like John Dumelo from Ghana. I'll tell him to send in his pix if he'll consent to doing that.

¤Abbie says so¤

Of cos dy do!!!a lot

Yea dey do. And btw I look like Beyonce but wnt send any pic to avoid bashing.. hehehe

Anaemenu!

He try!!

Hehehehe! Sometimes, sometimes he just looks like Mikel. Linda take note!

he actually does.

Lol by force resemblance lmao.

Bubble gum said...

Yes they look alike to some extent

For him mind

SMURF said...

He look like a very very not good looking Mikel Obi when he wasn't playing football for Nigeria.

I see no resemblance at all.

Yes he does...but a poor version...lol

nehbeh?....... no resemblance mbok!

Him try small

Yes he does

If he feels up to it, den he shld enjoy

Just a bit

Yea they kind of look alike in the first picture but the rest is certainly a miss!!

Kponskii said...

Nay! Trying too hard.

tsuiiiiiip and so??? see head, kolodo

They look alike

TELL HIM TO KNOCK OUT OF IT

He's a very foolish fool

Kai not at all joor

kace said...

No way biko

linda onyx said...

No no no

I see a tbt

baby gal said...

I think there's a resemblance!

Hahahaha! And what would this segment be? Celebrity lookalike? Oh please linda....too much wendy williams makes u wanna b like her....hehehehehe

I reserve my comment..........................waiting for urs

Kingsley Lotanna Ezeonyido said...

Mba nu

No my broda, u don't in any way look like Mikel biko......

Yes..same haircut,mouth shape,small eyeballs+

ubahtech said...

LOL! He virtually lok lik him

4 him mind abi? He tried 4 d first pic doh.....seyilicious

Hmmmm this one pass me

UBA said...

LOL! He virtually lok lik him

He resemble him small for nose

Yes he looks like mikel

Mtchew....... HE DOES NOT JOOR!! He looks more like a mad man in my street. Even if he does? People should be serious.

Linda, pls guide that guy's tooth on the second picture to avoide falling break and nipping Mikel.

They look alike kind of. ..

laide ajayi said...

Yes i see a little resemblance

Fuck your opinion said...

Kind of, but a broke mikel Obi look alike.

God forbid!,hahahahahah... My mikel is too cute

Yes he does

shit mumu

dis guy na mumu

Lolz na emeka ike e resemble

brenda x said...

Linda is this a news bikonu? Linda u Don dey fallout oh! Please be serious nd post sumtin reasonable.

Nah..not even close

lami said...

There is a little resemblnce.

Just a little resemblance in some of the pics.

franklin said...

A little resemblance

Olajuwon Mubarak said...

the only similarity i can possibly see is the nose

There's an Igbo nollywood actor that has a black birth mark on his face, that really look like Mikel. I can't see the resemblance in these pictures.

pls how can i send my pictures to you because i look like a celeb too.

Abraham Ndu said...

There is a resemblance

yvejohn said...

Hell no,he doesn't. Maybe when he becomes a footballer,he'll look like him.

simisola said...

Do u know who I think looks like john mikel obi, the guy in the film unbeatable liars with Funke Akindele. I dont know his name

HMmm..wahala dey.day ur plasterd face #thou. Meanwhile I look like usher ,lik dey said o.Lol

MAY GOD BLESS YOUR ATTENTION SEEKING LIFE DUDE.

Ada lolo said...

Laughing in Chinese and Zulu language. No be only resemblance and similar.

U must be blind linda.. They do look alike

Dove said...

Hiannnn...

Linda you are blind then...lol

Lol...not only mikel but CR7.

Ehi said...

They share a lot of similarities. With the right lighting andCamera angle,they could pass for brothers. Visit :www.naijadivaexpress.org

Linda if Mikel comes out to say that guy is his brother, I swear I wouldn't doubt him. He sure av some resemblance to mikel

He looks like a bit now linda

Yes oooooo linda, he really look lyk him. D resemblance is der o

He looks like a bit linda

Mistaken Identity!

Kikikiki. Hahahaha. Kam chipu ochi before eze ere mu. Look at this butterfly that thinks itself a bird cos it has wings. See his hungry punk.

HAHAHAHAHAHA

They do look alike but he looks like what Mikel might have looked like before his fame.

talk2frankky said...

Them resemble abit.
One dey suffer the other one dey chew large.

Not @all

Arinze Chiji said...

He somehow kinda somehow anyhow maybe looks like Mikel in the poverty realm.

He is finer than mikel obi o..mikel obi no fine reach dis guy lailai..

If wishes were horses...

He is finer than mikel obi o..mikel obi no fine reach dis guy lailai..

Crass dey dis guy eyea sha

Of course he does.

Yes now,even a child resembling father is not hundred percent. otherwise, all of us would have carried the same facial look. Chikenan!

Err...no? Sorry you don't.

Deluded Fuck.
The scum looks more like Onyx or something pathetic.
Go get a life son and stop this retarded fantasy of looking like Mikel Obi.

He looks like the broke version of mikel

Princess Chinasa Ukaegbu said...

He looks like the comic version of him

He look more like one of the psquare

Look*

Pls tell that boy to stop making a fool of himself

Yes dey do

I dey laff for pidgin english(

Cotonou Based said...

I think he resembles more of the Psquare twins.

Linda, this is a clear case of 'it isn't bad to dream'. Probably he wishes so cos I see no resemblance

For hin left mind

sucree said...

Well he should get over Himself mikel won't Care. be lucrative dear

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Yeah, d dirty and poor side of Mikel obi...

Divinelyfavored said...

Lies. There's no resemblance at all.

They look a bit alike in d first pics. Though he is d ugly version of mikel anywy

Hey ! Owu is a bastard ... U never freshen up u don dey compare ur wowo face with mikel

Genevive said...

They look alike.

dem no look alike

Tee said...

Stalker

skins said...

him resemble am o!!!Hehehehe. For he dream.

Elixir said...

They could pass for brothers... the only difference between these two is their lips. They really do look alike.

He's obviously the Somalia version of mikel obi.

Monkey,lolz

bamike said...

no not really...

In his dreams.....lol

Happy dreaming, abi wet in Dem dey call am. I mean in his dream

No resemblance abeg

Lolz.. No comment

Lmao

Nna, gerrarahere..

the poverty version of mkel obi

He does look like mikel,he's jst nt as fine, bt if he ever gets to be as rich as mikel...

andre kelvin said...

Attention seeker

He does look like him apart from the teeth.

They kinda look alike

How I got delivered from masturbation addiction - Tosin Silverdam...
(Am surprised dat Linda didn't post my comment. So I had to re-send my comment. Hopefully she wil post it.)

Wow! I must confess dat dis is d best post on LIB dat I hav read on dis blog bcos it comes frm sincerity of d heart wit out trying to hide anytin away frm d reader's.

Indeed abstinence is the best. Masturbation everytime is evil and sin. There is a spirit behind every habits b it good or bad. Dat is y when u start a particular habit it very difficult to let go.

There r some habits dat it takes d grace of God to let go of if not d person might even die wit dat habit. Smoker's r typical examples of die-hard habits dat r difficult to let go.

Pls, and pls desist frm masturbation for there is a evil spirit behind every tin dat is contrary to d will of d living God. It traps d soul of mankind to hell bound dat b4 u realise it might b too late.

Wow! As for d writer of dis testimony, its well wit ur life, and I decree by d name of d living God dat every trace's of dis addiction b broken in ur life. Its well wit ur soul, and God abundantly bless u for coming out wit dis testimony to help others dat r in dis circumstance.

Those who hav ears let them hear. A word is enough 4d wise!

Kinda, but mikel is a fine version of him

Oh really? And I look like Madonna! Dude is a joker.

I tink dey luk alike linda

@Lindodo hw do I send pix of myself and d celebrity I share resemblance wit, to u.

Looks more like one of the okoye twin.

Well he does look like Mikel only that he needs to chop up.. And maybe brushen up.. Mikel Abeg help your other brother, this hustle is real..

TONIA GREEN said...

Somehow. They could pass for brothers.

❤❤❤ THE PROPHETESS ❤ ❤ ❤

@Lindodo hw do I send pix of myself and d celebrity I share resemblance wit, to u.

naaaaaa

Naaaaa

Dem resemble #LINDATAKENOTE...

iyke cindy said...

Yes yea....dey reali do look alike....

Ohhhh. ...she walked on instagram 😂😂😂😂. .. ur own must be high.tech

Let me not hate, there's a Lil resemblance, but d ugliest version possible. D pakko brokeass version of Mickel

alex said...

Make una stop to dey abuse am.
D guy look like mikel but when money go com him fit better pass mikel.
Any way I am taller than all the super eagles players.even ibrahimovic, courtois, hart nd d rest of dem .
I am of d same height as peter crouch.

talk2frankky said...

Okoro wetin I do you ?

You know plush and wowo. Rich and poor version of Mikel obi

fola said...

na lie!

Ada said...

Exactly!!! God bless you

Yeah yeah,he be like them look alike sha..okay they do.this life sha,God is wonderful in creation

meenagold said...

How do I post my own photo pls?

MYS fabric bags lagos 08134794565, D60E8C4D said...

Yea dat guy in pretty liars

Well he does look like Mikel only that he needs to chop up.. And maybe brushen up.. Mikel Abeg help your other brother, this hustle is real..

Hehehe..linda I look like sarkodie

Yea he does.....Obi kerosene obi....lol

Lol... This killed me

Let him be himself. Why resemble another person?

Who fooled him?

Linda pple do say I look like Rita Dominic,n I think so too but I don't really knw how to send my pix

Ds is obviously for Linda...hehehe...Lmao....dts d only tin she recognises

Tchid Mr TIL said...

he looks like pogba... no be only mikel SEE MY COMMENT

Pls direct him to my office for immediate award. Any other resemblance species of mikel obi should assemble with him to my office right away.

Mama Rere said...

Yeah...the dirty razz version

No offence Linda buh y d fuck are u trying to copy Wendy williams wit her weekly celebrity look alikes, bae be original abeg I love u n I aint no hater

yea slighty

Na lie... check d second picture from d bottom.. he loooks like onyx

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 205   Newer› Newest»