Reality star Royce Reed exposes her ex text messages to her on instagram | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 25 June 2015

Reality star Royce Reed exposes her ex text messages to her on instagram

Basketball Wives star Royce Reed and NFL player Dezmon Briscoe broke up a few years ago after dating off/on for a few years. Their relationship was quite messy and their break up was messier. He was cheating on Royce with his babymama and all the drama played out on twitter.

Well, it looks like Dezmon, who is expecting a baby with his new girlfriend, is still in touch with Royce because she exposed him on instagram last night to his impending baby mama after he tried to slide into her text messages. See that after the cut...

35 comments:

Who she help?

GUD WAT DEM...STIL BEING IN TOUCH WS HE CONFUSED BEFORE???TOMJERRYSWIT

Deir cup of garri joo

Nothing implicating in the text he sent her, she's still bitter and trying to all she could to get at him.
You see why its not so good to keep in touch with an ex, especially a bitter one.

How old is this royce reed? Fucking stupid n childish

Social media and its madness

Who do men cheat?

Lol, e no go easy

Social media and its dramas

na dem sabi!

I don't get this!

This their english they confuse me die i swear.....

So what if he gets in touch with you, as if you ain't liking it nonsense. Which kind dirty exposure

Dis is wht I call home breaker, and no wonder their r/ship, and break up was all a mess.

How I got delivered from masturbation addiction - Tosin Silverdam...
(Am surprised dat Linda didn't post my comment. So I had to re-send my comment. Hopefully she wil post it.)

Wow! I must confess dat dis is d best post on LIB dat I hav read on dis blog bcos it comes frm sincerity of d heart wit out trying to hide anytin away frm d reader's.

Indeed abstinence is the best. Masturbation everytime is evil and sin. There is a spirit behind every habits b it good or bad. Dat is y when u start a particular habit it very difficult to let go.

There r some habits dat it takes d grace of God to let go of if not d person might even die wit dat habit. Smoker's r typical examples of die-hard habits dat r difficult to let go.

Pls, and pls desist frm masturbation for there is a evil spirit behind every tin dat is contrary to d will of d living God. It traps d soul of mankind to hell bound dat b4 u realise it might b too late.

Wow! As for d writer of dis testimony, its well wit ur life, and I decree by d name of d living God dat every trace's of dis addiction b broken in ur life. Its well wit ur soul, and God abundantly bless u for coming out wit dis testimony to help others dat r in dis circumstance.

Those who hav ears let them hear. A word is enough 4d wise!

Nky said...

Hahahaha

lami said...

Couldn't she have done that quietly , all these fame thirsty oyibo pple.

Why are human beings like this? Must you post screenshots? That's how that silly Shagari boy almost crashed Twitter the other night exposing some chick that wanted to slide on his D. Check people in private, not in public. Whack ass behavior.

Drama unfolding....

Can't figure out d moral lesson in dz piece..

I choputas not! Their headache biko. Linda take note!

Hehehehe d guy don enter..

Don't get it!!!

HA!
Da fuck u bringin this kind of fucked up Thot tale for?

HA!
Da fuck u bringin this kind of fucked up Thot tale for?

She try

Arinze Chiji said...

Drama, drama, drama and more drama.

But how is that so bad?? I don't get nothing insinuating now

Some ladies be bad like that.

Na their biz abeg.

andre kelvin said...

Who dah fuck r they

Na dem sabi, how dis one wan help my life

DeeD25 said...

we all know Royce Reed! She's a ratchet hoe!! she couldn't even be made a baby mama!!! Shameless Royce!!

Oluwadamilola said...

Hahahahaha you crazy mhan shiit

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Linda theris nothing here na...shioooo

next!!!