U kwan show ur ugly face. U ar quick to tell pple to cover up bt have neva used ur face here. Bikonu willi show ur face. If u put up ur real pic I'll giv u 150k ka iji nyere onwe gi aka maka ihe ike.
Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix. Linda take note!
Shut up you king of whichever village you emerged from, I bet the day you' all see how beautiful willy is, you won't dare reply her onto ugly face again. Everybody wants to talk on lib I fear una
75 comments:
Lovely. Lindaobserve
Sexiness
She never looks her age, Damn! She is hot!
Too Hot
jeeezuz!!!
hot hot hot
me likey
COOKIEEEEEEEEEE LYON
Utaraji mbanu....pls cover up. Kisses
Shez lukin hot...d 2nd pix tho
Cookieeee.......sexy lady
She for open evrytin na
ooouuuucccchhhhh
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
I love my cookie Lyon
She cute. Melikey!
Sexy but exposed too much.
nice one cookie! check this out, tooxclusive and naijaloaded in fierce battle with top naija site www.naijafire.com !!!
Oh yeah
You rock cookie lyon
it is well
Oozing sex..#myhumbleopinion
Omg see brezz. After empire my luv 4 dis lady tripled. Sexy mama always stunning.
U kwan show ur ugly face. U ar quick to tell pple to cover up bt have neva used ur face here. Bikonu willi show ur face. If u put up ur real pic I'll giv u 150k ka iji nyere onwe gi aka maka ihe ike.
She try wella. Linda take note!
Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix. Linda take note!
What happened???
❤❤❤ THE PROPHETESS ❤ ❤ ❤
Sekxzzy
Those Kegs ain't bad lookin.
Cookie's Back
I like 👍 her style. She rocks it.
Wow! She`s really raising sex appeal. She`s a really good actress on Empire! Nice!
She's cute
la baby la hot..
Those eyes of hers hmmm,nice pix thou
Nextttt!
She has never been this beautiful
Atta girl!
Come on baby u knw hot will be wen u & i mix it u hunk. Call me 8053262087. Luv jenny
very hot
Cum baby lets meet. Call me 08053262087. Luv jenny
Oh God!!!! Y do I lov
Y do I love cookie so much
Lead not your male fans into temptation, toughest cookie.
I love this woman
Shez a cutie n a hottie y cnt I find a girl like dis
i 2 Love dis babe chai
the two pic are hot and sexy
I love dis girl die.
men, officially I am in love. This reminds me of my ex in nysc. Gosh her body was it. But the face no try like the body
Fine
Shun this heavy photoshop magic. The woman is faded
What a world of destroyers
Dope she is
Dope she is
End time is near ....ladies exposing their bodies
God save us
Give me some cookies baby ,she's damn hot,love it
My brother it isn't sexiness" but "helliness". He that has an ear, let him hear. Rom 6:23
Beautiful woman
Smoking hot
Smoking hot
She is soooooooooo hawttttttttttt......beautiful black woman
2brown oranges
She is soooooo hawtttttttttt.....beautiful black woman
I want a body like that :(
Cookie's coming home......
My crush jes doubled
Cooookie
She's getting old tho
Nyere onwe mu aka u said.... If u see my pretty face, u go fit stand am not to talk of who I am. Kpachara anya GI here, am just having fun.
Nice comment from you but the 'utaraji' ha ha ha, so funny.
The pic in red...ooh la f**king lah. Bad....
Too sexy
Shut up you king of whichever village you emerged from, I bet the day you' all see how beautiful willy is, you won't dare reply her onto ugly face again. Everybody wants to talk on lib I fear una
Stunning
WOW... I can see she boobs :)
very beautiful
Moses... U really are funny. Utaraji... Didn't see that one coming. Always looking forward to reading ur Igbo comments.
All these "Linda Observe" craze will not help Linda "observe" u. Green hens!
I love cookie