Taraji P. Henson sexes up W magazine new issue (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 23 June 2015

Taraji P. Henson sexes up W magazine new issue (photos)

The Empire star and Oscar nominee is the cover girl for the Pop issue of W magazine and she oozed a lot of sex appeal. See more photos after the cut..

Read her feature on W magazine

75 comments:

Lovely. Lindaobserve

Sexiness

She never looks her age, Damn! She is hot!

Too Hot

jeeezuz!!!
hot hot hot
me likey

Liddieberry said...

COOKIEEEEEEEEEE LYON

Utaraji mbanu....pls cover up. Kisses

Quiny said...

Shez lukin hot...d 2nd pix tho

Cookieeee.......sexy lady

She for open evrytin na

ooouuuucccchhhhh

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

Chichi Kata said...

I love my cookie Lyon

She cute. Melikey!

Sexy but exposed too much.

UPDATE said...

nice one cookie! check this out, tooxclusive and naijaloaded in fierce battle with top naija site www.naijafire.com !!!

Oh yeah

Trendyify said...

You rock cookie lyon

it is well

Oozing sex..#myhumbleopinion

Omg see brezz. After empire my luv 4 dis lady tripled. Sexy mama always stunning.

U kwan show ur ugly face. U ar quick to tell pple to cover up bt have neva used ur face here. Bikonu willi show ur face. If u put up ur real pic I'll giv u 150k ka iji nyere onwe gi aka maka ihe ike.

She try wella. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix. Linda take note!

TONIA GREEN said...

What happened???

❤❤❤ THE PROPHETESS ❤ ❤ ❤

Sekxzzy

Those Kegs ain't bad lookin.

KINGING said...

Cookie's Back

I like 👍 her style. She rocks it.

NeeNeeHenshaw said...

Wow! She`s really raising sex appeal. She`s a really good actress on Empire! Nice!

She's cute

la baby la hot..

Those eyes of hers hmmm,nice pix thou

Nextttt!

She has never been this beautiful

Nemo said...

Atta girl!

Satya said...

Come on baby u knw hot will be wen u & i mix it u hunk. Call me 8053262087. Luv jenny

very hot

Satya said...

Cum baby lets meet. Call me 08053262087. Luv jenny

YUSUF BUHARI BABE said...

Oh God!!!! Y do I lov

YUSUF BUHARI BABE said...

Y do I love cookie so much

Lead not your male fans into temptation, toughest cookie.

Nnedi said...

I love this woman

Shez a cutie n a hottie y cnt I find a girl like dis

Malash said...

i 2 Love dis babe chai

the two pic are hot and sexy

desmond said...

I love dis girl die.

men, officially I am in love. This reminds me of my ex in nysc. Gosh her body was it. But the face no try like the body

Fine

UMU ABAGANA said...

Shun this heavy photoshop magic. The woman is faded

UMU ABAGANA said...

Shun this heavy photoshop magic. The woman is faded

Chukwuma Chris said...

What a world of destroyers

Dope she is

Dope she is

End time is near ....ladies exposing their bodies
God save us

Allybrownny said...

Give me some cookies baby ,she's damn hot,love it

My brother it isn't sexiness" but "helliness". He that has an ear, let him hear. Rom 6:23

Beautiful woman

Smoking hot

Smoking hot

She is soooooooooo hawttttttttttt......beautiful black woman

2brown oranges

She is soooooo hawtttttttttt.....beautiful black woman

I want a body like that :(

kween said...

Cookie's coming home......

My crush jes doubled
Cooookie

andre kelvin said...

She's getting old tho

Nyere onwe mu aka u said.... If u see my pretty face, u go fit stand am not to talk of who I am. Kpachara anya GI here, am just having fun.

Nice comment from you but the 'utaraji' ha ha ha, so funny.

The pic in red...ooh la f**king lah. Bad....

Too sexy

Shut up you king of whichever village you emerged from, I bet the day you' all see how beautiful willy is, you won't dare reply her onto ugly face again. Everybody wants to talk on lib I fear una

Stunning

Blog X Komo said...

WOW... I can see she boobs :)
very beautiful

Ada said...

Moses... U really are funny. Utaraji... Didn't see that one coming. Always looking forward to reading ur Igbo comments.

All these "Linda Observe" craze will not help Linda "observe" u. Green hens!

I love cookie