Photos: How Nigerian blood made me finer than the conventional Chinese | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 23 June 2015

Photos: How Nigerian blood made me finer than the conventional Chinese

A LIB reader who is half Nigerian and half Chinese writes in. Read below...
My name is Chen Emmanuel, I'm half Chinese and Half Nigerian. Dad is the Chinese, mom is Igbo. I think there are very few of us in the world maybe less than 20. I think Nigerian blood made I and my siblings way finer and different from the normal Chinese. We are way taller than the average short Chinese race. We look quite more appealing (I think) Better Hair...I think moms blood is strong We don't have the "sleepy eye' thing and some other private things...lol. Check out my photos.
He's cute & of rare breed! Chinese & Igbo? Never see the combination before. More pics after the cut

176 comments:

Good fr him

Oh?

obiora said...

Good for him.

no be only Igbo, Linda have you not seen Yoruba abi Housa Chinese before. Next please

You for let us see your eyes naa???

He resemble nonso diobi

Well, he looks cool, and handsome. Any LIB single ladies can contact me for his number. Pls only for d singe ladies.

linda onyx said...

He still looks short.

@arkiss said...

LwkmD...dis dude is funny his cute tho, d sleepy eyez crack me up...Chinese wit der funny eyez

Lol, thank God for u bro! But even at that, I feel u r still insecure abt ur looks. U shld have ditched the sunglasses and shown us better pix of u wit a clearer view.

Cherrykoko

He looks good.

prettiyz said...

Handsome indeed

Jeni_zee said...

Chinese hardly marry blacks, they prefer whites

He is so cute!

visit my blog guys

www.daminaija.blogspot.com

PURPLE said...

Okayyy..so????

Igbo kwenu. Dis is what I call a blackanese. Fine man.. yoruba pple can neva be dis cute

Too cute

Mrs E said...

Dude still short joor! If it makes him happy, Mr. Mixed breed, go for it!

This guy if u enter 419 trade u go succeed well well cos of ur igbo sense and chinese technology.

Lucky him

Correction Nwa nnaa..."Igbo blood'.. U too fine joor

Fine boy no pimples...

Well, he looks cool, and handsome. Any LIB single ladies can contact me for his number. Pls only for d singe ladies.

Lol! He is cute alright. Lucky boy :)

Funny!!!

Yinmu

Bad boy

Linda, if thunder no wan fire, post my comments

Lol....my igbo sis travel far oo walahi....Chinese ati Igbo?? Oriegwu

Zoey said...

Watsup with the glasses. E 4remove am make we see the non sleepy eyes na... byw, *whisperinG* Chinese man tin Dey small???

Nice 1

Oky gud to knw then...

COLLIN said...

Whtz wrong wif u'all...wha do u mean by rare.wha of me...am I not chinese/ikwerre

COLLIN said...
Amycool cyril said...

you look good

Quiny said...

Hehehehe

This is for the retarded idiot called king of kings abi whatever u Call yourself. King of shitsuckers is what they should call u! Who told you Yoruba's are never this cute. With your ugly women that have hairy bodies and manly face. Is I ewu
Olorun oshi. Concentrate on fucking your mom and leave the blogs for the mature. Yoruba's are sexy. Igbo's not so much

He looks good....

aba born and brought up!!..goodforhim

Hahahaha... Loooool..looks cute .

So this is now news? OK oo Linda. Endangered species

E dey pain U sey name igbo him be for naija...hate comment frm u there! **Mimi**

he is cute...

Aba and China

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

BTW ,what with all the sunglasses, side views and squeeze faces

Dey are truly rare

You are an ugly guy. You are not hot fool!

Mr Handsome

â„“☺â„“, dude u still gat their eye

Whatsup wit d hair colour difference in d pics. #justasking

He's still a Chinco joor...lol funny dude

Let's see ur siblings

My cousins re Igbo/Chinese

YOU STILL LOOK CHINESE......DUDE

NICE ONE!! GUYS! Check out this new site!! Naijafire.com !! Got me stuck to my computer for days! www.naijafire.com

@anonymous 6.30pm. May God bless u. Tell them o... it's not by muscle

ADANDIIGBO CULTURAL PAGEANT said...

Igbo Before Others IBO . Beauty originates from Igboland .

@Anon, you been get the guy for mind??? He is only joking, no harm meant. BTW the Chinco guy is sure a cutie. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix. Linda take note!

Hav seen one b4 biko!d Chinese woman dat sells hair for me&my frds but der son is stil very young tho!IGBO pple no dey carry last I trust&believe in dem.

I love Suppy maggie

LOL see as this guy dey find trouble! Make Chinese people catch you. Blackanese and Chigerian.

AMIJEZ said...

My igbo sisi,na chin chong your own love carry you reach?

Oh lol funny guy oh well black gene is dominant, u r cute anyway

Yes he tried

TONIA GREEN said...

Lol. . . Funny dude. Why didn't you remove your glasses let me see your eyes well to judge whether it's sleepy or awake?

❤❤❤ THE PROPHETESS ❤ ❤ ❤

Funny Lad.

You look good................I agree with you

iyke cindy said...

Wow...he's rite buh dis guy is funny..sleepy eyes...cute mixed breed..

Anon 6:30,did you say yorubas are cute?
I guess Baba Iyabo is now an igbo man. Lol.

Dumb Fuck.
It is evident that ur Brain is packaged in ur Scrotum sack cos ur stupidity is just incurable.

He's cute tho

That nigga ain't fine jooor.....he has a very big head........he just presented a false description of himself........he is a student of UNN zoology or civil engr.......he is just there, never new he is a lib reader......trust me the nigga is just dere, nothing special abt him.............The only reason that makes ppl notice him in sch is bcos of his Chinese features

Think I kind of agree wit him

Can't see his face very well, he should remove the glasses jare

Wow hes right, Thank God for u dear atleast your chinese babe go taste and tell the difference...u hot

Cross eyed idiot. Short local monkey. U for pull your sunglasses

Nigeria/Chinese. I reserved my comment.

Sounds like an egomaniac

You are wrong Chen. I've seen lots of Nigeria/Chinese kids here in Malaysia. There are more of you.

Moxex Akoji said...

GOOD FOR HIM.

Whatever jor
His not 2find as he claims

Theresa urateh#password ish#

Ina said...

lol they can't be 20 in the world. My cousin married to a Chinese has 3

he look gud

YUSUF BUHARI BABE said...

He's actually really cute

he look gud

Lol...I feel you bro!

Goaldyn Boy said...

He should have shown us the pictures of his popsy and mumsy so that we can compare, contrast and conclude!!!

Anon 6.30, why fall so easily for s pointless silly trap like that? A random person writing with an alias making your blood boil like that? What if I tell you that the person #Kings....., is not Ibo but some mischievous person annoyed that the Chinese guy's Nigerian mum is Ibo (don't ask me why) and thus just wants to start a tribal war? Don't feed into nonsense like that. Now, look at the rubbish that you typed that makes you appear even more moronic than the so called #Kings..... .

Mmmmmh....igbo women like things shaaa, na small chinese toto let her come persue. Money na bastard oooo

Dey r many Chinese igbo ooo...but mostly d guy Nigerian and mum Chinese. Ve seen many jare...Al dose osha guys wey full Chinese,trust dey must leave dere trade marks...heheheh...my brothers no de carry last.

9ice guy

I've never seen someone this grown of that kind of breed...very rare! babies? YES,alot of mixed chinese/nigerian kids these days!

Liddy said...

Shut the hell up with your extremely annoying senseless comments!
Did he tell you he's searching for a woman??! Irritant!!!

Linda Check for One 'Diana Uchechi Okwara' on facebook the Father is an igbo Man an Entertainer and Mother from China ... Girl is Gorgeous, a lil model that have worked and still working with with Known Baby clothing Lines ...

UMU ABAGANA said...

shey dem born this mumu with the bones ni?

My cousins are Japanese and Igbo. All boys they are gorgeous

Liddy said...

Funny guy! Hehehehe
But even with your sunnies on I can still see a bit of the "sleepy eye" thing tho! :D
U'r cute regardless and got some nice lips!

Loool

Wetin igbo woman waka go find for China...

My friend, you will need to take off the glasses, if I must agree with you and then
Send in pix of your... as well, for confirmation.

<< LIB Addict >>

He looks good.

We didn't see your eyes to investigate your claim about the sleepy eye. Send another picture without glasses.
By the way my cousin is married to a Chinese lady and they have a kid. The mix is not that rare and you people are definitely more than 20 as you claimed. Plenty claims to investigate.
I know they say Chinese girls have horizontal pussy instead of the usual vertical. I'm a lady so I can't investigate that one.

It's good you feel cool with your chinese-black self though. Good luck with whatever that brings you.

Wilheminna, I have a strong feeling that you are the same person as Vicky Darl.
Just look at the 2 profile pics.

Did he bring out his dick in the 5th picture?

he looks like pacquio

This post is so racist, I can't even deal! What is wrong with you people? All of U!!! Btw, I'm Igbo but this is trash!

Little boy, we have seen U, now move along!

Fine boi

Igbo are the prostitute now, desperate to do anything for money and born for anybody. Igbo girls are rejected so they push them for anybody to marry. Yoruba will not born anyhow for foreigners. Just yellow pawpaw no fine at all

His my friend and his very tall.

Lol he tried tho....buh on norms igbo ppl sometimes look lik Chinese

Chen Chinwero Emmanuel of UNN. I sight u son.

His a good friend of mine. Buzz me if you need his number..

He's cute

Worst lib commenters ever.
So after much consideration, the 'classy chic clic' decided to come up with this. Considering the amount of rili crazy comments from different people we are subjected to daily, we cudnt help buh narrow it down to five, cos we r busy...dhurrrr!..LOL.
5: bonario nnags- I know I know, sme of y'all will be like, wth is she writing, I'm not a political person, I'm pro nigeria, anytin dat favours my country works for me, but an ibo guy hs gotta behave like one and an hausa guy like 1. If abokidwarriboy pledges to die for buhari, it's normal buh it's completely weird if it's coming from a konk ibo guy. If I dint knw his family quite personally, prolly I wud think he was hausa. Sorry bro, buh next time u want to express your 'all consuming love' for ur apc, try and do it without sounding weird...

4: WILHELMINA MOSES: wen Ur gender identity ws still a mystery, I used to dismiss you as a bitter person, buh I've been falling more in love with you because of your down right hilarious ibo comments, BUT Ur too tribalistic. It's natural to prefer your tribe to others, buh Ur taking it too far by insulting other tribes. Nigerians like copying, most people av strtd using ibo undertones, though you were kinda d first person I noticed using it, some rili crazy people will equally start being tribalistic, u never know wt crazy things the person might do at his end of world buh you sort of bear a lil responsibility if you led him/ her on directly or indirectly by your comments.

3: EEDREAMZ: oneword...PERV!!!!..
Gee! I feel so much safer now dt av said it. Tbh man, no girl I know wud want to come 50 cm near you, Ur 'doodle' or wtever the hell u choose to call it rises for anytin in skirts, and even things that are meant to be in trousers buh decided to choose skirts. Most libers are known for their notice me syndrome - like our wannabe Davido driver wo took leave of his senses one day n decided to leave huge spaces on d blog- buh I gotta give it to u, no1 has used the sex maniac style, wts more creepy is that we think it's real...In other words Ur nt faking it! There's a reason why lil eddy is inside Ur boxers, he wants his affairs to be kept private...so do us a favour and keep your lascivious comments to urslf! Phew!

2: Royal priesthood: man, man, man. Wsnt I pressed to give you no1 position. U are downright annoying. I think dts d best word to use for you. Congrats! Ur d only person I can think of who changes his opinion at least five times on a post. From happy birthdays dt start at least a week b4 d dday,to well wishes no1 seems to notice, to numerous comments that leave you practically shaking with irritation , its no surprise you graced our no2 position.
1: Juliet iwuno: ...and you had to start with the disclaimer. Is dat d best you could come up with wen u wre caught? Some1 stealing your identity on lib??...no words...just a sound urghhhhh!#injoanriversvoice# Yea u hrd ryt...no1 in the person's ryt senses will steal ur identity. Look it's nt a crime to be broke, wts a crime is wen you beg for money under anonymous, den come crying wen Ur insulted under anon, only to mistakenly reveal Ur identity and den u start denying u were d 1 begging. You are a strong 100k contender. Resorting to dese cheap theatrics wnt help you. And yea, I gotta give it to u...U are one stubborn head. it irritated more than a good no of people wen you started dat your a thousand and one comment per post dat always ends with 'linda take note'. No1 seems to notice it nw, and d copycats av strtd 'linda observe' and all what not.
So there you have it! Our top 5 Worst lib commenters..you dnt av to agree with it, dats what makes us unique, our views should differ, buh wt makes the bigger person is your ability to share your Ur own opinion without sounding like a street tout. Kisses!

Worst lib commenters ever.
So after much consideration, the 'classy chic clic' decided to come up with this. Considering the amount of rili crazy comments from different people we are subjected to daily, we cudnt help buh narrow it down to five, cos we r busy...dhurrrr!..LOL.
5: bonario nnags- I know I know, sme of y'all will be like, wth is she writing, I'm not a political person, I'm pro nigeria, anytin dat favours my country works for me, but an ibo guy hs gotta behave like one and an hausa guy like 1. If abokidwarriboy pledges to die for buhari, it's normal buh it's completely weird if it's coming from a konk ibo guy. If I dint knw his family quite personally, prolly I wud think he was hausa. Sorry bro, buh next time u want to express your 'all consuming love' for ur apc, try and do it without sounding weird...

4: WILHELMINA MOSES: wen Ur gender identity ws still a mystery, I used to dismiss you as a bitter person, buh I've been falling more in love with you because of your down right hilarious ibo comments, BUT Ur too tribalistic. It's natural to prefer your tribe to others, buh Ur taking it too far by insulting other tribes. Nigerians like copying, most people av strtd using ibo undertones, though you were kinda d first person I noticed using it, some rili crazy people will equally start being tribalistic, u never know wt crazy things the person might do at his end of world buh you sort of bear a lil responsibility if you led him/ her on directly or indirectly by your comments.

3: EEDREAMZ: oneword...PERV!!!!..
Gee! I feel so much safer now dt av said it. Tbh man, no girl I know wud want to come 50 cm near you, Ur 'doodle' or wtever the hell u choose to call it rises for anytin in skirts, and even things that are meant to be in trousers buh decided to choose skirts. Most libers are known for their notice me syndrome - like our wannabe Davido driver wo took leave of his senses one day n decided to leave huge spaces on d blog- buh I gotta give it to u, no1 has used the sex maniac style, wts more creepy is that we think it's real...In other words Ur nt faking it! There's a reason why lil eddy is inside Ur boxers, he wants his affairs to be kept private...so do us a favour and keep your lascivious comments to urslf! Phew!

2: Royal priesthood: man, man, man. Wsnt I pressed to give you no1 position. U are downright annoying. I think dts d best word to use for you. Congrats! Ur d only person I can think of who changes his opinion at least five times on a post. From happy birthdays dt start at least a week b4 d dday,to well wishes no1 seems to notice, to numerous comments that leave you practically shaking with irritation , its no surprise you graced our no2 position.
1: Juliet iwuno: ...and you had to start with the disclaimer. Is dat d best you could come up with wen u wre caught? Some1 stealing your identity on lib??...no words...just a sound urghhhhh!#injoanriversvoice# Yea u hrd ryt...no1 in the person's ryt senses will steal ur identity. Look it's nt a crime to be broke, wts a crime is wen you beg for money under anonymous, den come crying wen Ur insulted under anon, only to mistakenly reveal Ur identity and den u start denying u were d 1 begging. You are a strong 100k contender. Resorting to dese cheap theatrics wnt help you. And yea, I gotta give it to u...U are one stubborn head. it irritated more than a good no of people wen you started dat your a thousand and one comment per post dat always ends with 'linda take note'. No1 seems to notice it nw, and d copycats av strtd 'linda observe' and all what not.
So there you have it! Our top 5 Worst lib commenters..you dnt av to agree with it, dats what makes us unique, our views should differ, buh wt makes the bigger person is your ability to share your Ur own opinion without sounding like a street tout. Kisses!

You this king of SHIT! You say yorubas can never this cute but Igbo women are all hairy and have manly bodies. Nigga shut the fuck up and go back to sucking your mom's club you shitsucking waste of sperm!

We no even see the eye to confirm it is not sleepy

Nice combination!

Etsako Pearl said...

He looks gud,buh not as tall as he claims tho! King of kings wats wrong wiv u?? smh

@arkiss said...

Anon...6:30!! u re a goat....wot kinda insult is dat...ibos re more sexy dan yorubas plus yorubas dere dirty too!!! Ibos too clean...go fuck ur dog!

Anonymous 6:30 God bless you, I was going to say the same tin. You spoke my mind. Yoruba boi

BloggingGhost said...

U really look good...nigeria blood so strong...

BloggingGhost said...

U really good. nigeria blood so strong

Linda stop approving the comments of some of these Yoruba bastards. Who even gave these barbarians access to Internet? Terrible beings who always drop shallow tribalistic comments . Anon 8.41pm , your mother must be the prostitute

Hefner said...

Linda, biko, pls connect me with the naijanese dude. I need to interview him on those things he termed "private" **straight face**

Its not easy to have such combination igbo-chinese.#Godwin#.

I nor c any nigeria blood dere oooo, except in d last pics he took wit horse,whre he carry yansh nd muscle lik all dis igbo boys wey don pound nd eat akpu tire .Na jokie ooooo

Linda, are you the "classy chic clic"?

Lol @anon 8:50,Linda, are you the classic chic clic ?

Liddy said...

Soo uncalled for! Shame on u!

LIB chairlady said...

Linda tell dis Dude to remove dat glass for once n let's see his eyes

Liddy said...

I just checked ur pics after my first response, and for a supposedly grown man like u to be going on like that is pathetic n shameful!
U'r a pussy!

And btw learn to close your mouth cos u look very retarded with that!
Also try using some chapstick on your disgusting looking dry ass lips or learn to moisturize them well!

Unbelievable

andre kelvin said...

see his short chinko legs. short man devil condemning his own race. god of condemnation. go and tell your father he has lazy eyes and bad hair or is short. except you are aborn throway and cant find your father. ODE. ALIKA.

Looks aren't nothing these days. Show me your bank account and I will tell you that you are a fine man. Taah..

Chai. Fresh guy. But he go fine pass dis if he be yoruba

Okay...yorubas r fine like obasanjo abi. Una resemble d black monkeys were white pple dey talk abt. Of all d african tribes na una dey close to monkey

Who be dat anon, who tell una say yorubas sexy...if una comot cloth na so everything go dey spill left right n center no body elasticity wit sweat...make i no comment on d dirty punani.i don fuck one of una na

Well, what do you know...an Ibo boy made in China...now where have i seen that before?!!

U, ur dirty ofe mmanu mother n sisters r all prostitutes. Ode oshi

OmG. Did someone just tell someone to go fuck his mom and dog? Damn! Holy spirit has indeed left some peeps sha. On top guy wey no sabi una?
The guy is fine. He's really a rare and endangered specie. Lolz

royflames007 said...

The way Nigerians are multiplying and growing across the world is such a great phenomena..... I see a Nigerian-South African becoming president in South Africa in 2040, A Nigerian-chinese becoming president in China in 2060, A Nigerian-American becoming President in U.S in 2070...... There is a Nigerian everywhere in the world...... Linda, can I trust you to keep this comment till those date?

80 shades of tizzy said...

Ok u are officially cute :) .... @king of kings u are a stupid tribalist. I'm a pretty yoruba girl! I'm sure u look like a chimpazee idiot

Fine boi

9ja blood strong bad.

Henry Eze your so stupid and senseless all in one. Why such hate emanating from you??? Loon at you saying that someone is just there?? Please go and take several seats jor. Nonsense!!!

@Anonymous 7:47pm I wish I can like ur comment a thousand times. U are very sensible, unlike those who reason through their anus. 1000 kisses for u. Where's ur sense of humour @anonymous 6:30? So u can't differenciate a joke from a hate comment? Anyway, I will spare u 'cos Libers have dealt with u enough, mofo.

As for the half Chinko, half Igbo guy, with ur sunglasses I can't tell if u have 'sleepy eyes'.....lol. And bros, u no tall o, so no give urself hope sha. But u're sure good looking though.....#wink#

Hauwa said...

Igbo girls are all ashys. They and Benin girls sleep with anything. All those so called models on Instagram are all sleeping with white and other foreign breed

He can sing too. Very well

Wat up wif the tribalism... Grow up ppl

It's funny, but I didn't see any of his pictures without shades..... He's cute though, no doubts

l.i.m said...

Don't bother your head about ds mumu priest watever just pass .i don't waste my time reading his stupid comments cos they irritate I just pass

Blink said...

So... were ur brother and were u naa... hmmm... I still dey c chin-ko here ooooo

Rare??? You must be joking.. come to Asia party of the world and see where. Igbo Chinese are competing for second race... So dnt be deceived that you are rare or not more than 20 in the world .

Anon 6:30, U're a scum of the earth for telling someone to go fuck his mother!!! What nonsense!
Truth be told, both tribes have got their fair share of both ugly and cute persons. So enough of this nonsense!!!

I don't sweat people just because they're biracial. Dude's ok, nothing to write home about. There are way better looking people of every hue.

Jaja said...

What do you mean you never see that combination before, you never hear of Ladipo or Aba market?

Mbati ppl can cry all they want but with amala & draw soup w/out vegies their body pigmentation will remain weird, ok?

I like the fact he is claiming half Chinese half nigeria (when he is actually full Chinese because his father is Chinese)......unlike some some people that will first put their mother country first (or only claim their mother country) because their father is a Nigerian

osavic90 said...

It's so sad that majority of the people commenting here do not see the highly racist nature of this idiot's write-up. Even to his father's race. But we are quick to throw up the racist card when other races say the obvious truth about us sometimes. Dude, wether you like or you don't like, you are still Chinese. Deal with it and stop deluding and consoling yourself.

Josephine John said...

Hi..... U can view more of Chen Emmanuel pics and family on naijagists.com.

LMAO...best comment so far

bankybobo said...

They'll fuck anything for money

bankybobo said...

Fuck mehn

Etsako Pearl said...

My tot exactly.lol@Anon 9:28

good!

Na the Yansh na resemble Ibo own oh......yansh and muscle

Lynn said...

Who the hell are you... Liddy? What makes you think your comments or thoughts are any better? You sound too bitter to be allowed on any social network platform. Get rid of using expletives unnecessarily then I might consider you sane enough to take your comments serious

NAIJA BLOOD TOO STRONG AND FINE. I HAVE A FRIEND WHOSE FATHER IS LEBANESE. SHE IS MORE BLACK THAN LEBANESE. SHE HAS OUR AFRICAN BLACK HAIR. INFACT EVERYTHING ABOUT HER IS BLACK. SHE IS JUST LIGHT SKINNED AND VERY PRETTY THAT'S ALL. IF SHE TELLS YOU HER FATHER IS WHITE, YOU WILL NEVER BELIEVE.

Hauwa, that's one of the most ignorant and evil things i've ever heard. And yet i'm sure you go to church and pray that the world would be a better place. Why so racist?

LMAO for some of y'all LIB readers.

BTW, Nice one Chen. Cheers!

you just said my mind beautifulblack. Mbok how Adaeze take meet Jet Li? abi na Ngozj come marry Ching Hu. The bobo is fine jor, I'm glad his mother gave him good genes.

Ok...seen

Chinese & Igbo? What a combination.

Lol! But em try o