Actor IK Ogbonna and Sonia Morales wed | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 25 June 2015

Actor IK Ogbonna and Sonia Morales wed

The couple who welcomed a son together over the weekend have started their marriage process which will be finalized this weekend. So in a couple of days, Sonia will officially be his wife. The model and actor subtly made the announcement this evening by posting this photo above and writing... "Point of correction...God blessed me with a good wife. I don't have a baby mama. I have a beautiful Mrs @Sonia. We Out here shopping for king."

89 comments:

Hml

Congrats, wish them nothing but joy. Lindaobserve

Mamapapa said...

Where's da money coming from?

Where did he marry her biko inside labour room?? The baby mama title remain the same shekenan! Yuh dey pon Skunt!

Where did he marry her biko inside labour room?? The baby mama title remain the same shekenan! Yuh dey pon Skunt! Beautiful couple thu.

Linda r u sure ??

Congrats to them.

Click Here to Visit My Blog said...

thank God o
the spirit of baby mama have been sent packing

judyy said...

Best wishes to them...

Hope d's oyinbo go last wit our naija men way

Adetunji Saka said...

Lol...gud for them oo. Congratulations!

"Slow and steady wins d race"

Ok, please do, its about time.

Hiss! Wife dat he impregnated b4 getting married to which makes a babymama. So wht d heck is he talking abt...?

Wow nice one from responsible bros .

9jahub.com said...

my regards to them..

commenting via 9jahub.com

Loooooooooooool linda you are very funny. You wedded them, Looool ik is feed up with baby mama and not feed up with not wedding n doing the marriage things.....#confused.com.

Good,congrats 2 them.

That's good

Good way to describe ur woman

Congrats. Ezigbo mmadu

ayo said...

Wow I am so happy for them, hopefully other male celebs will follow suit and end this baby mama nonsense

Not a fan of Dude, bt am happy 4 them.
I cyberly join them to celebrate the anticipated event online.
Let me cheers this ish by sippin some Cranberry juice on rocks of Vodka.
Am a fan of Sonia though.

Hope she dey work to maintain una life style

Whatever

Davido's driver is always posting hate comments about Igbo people on the blog of an Igbo lady. Since you hate the Igbo people so much, then stay away from Linda's blog you bloody wanke.r

Ehen!! Na now u come.. U do the right thing, we acknowledge it and commend u.. Wishing u too the best.. At least u won't have to bother spending money on Brazilian hair and bleaching cream(according to u).... Congrats in advance..

They should do d needful... And stop all dis social media show biz.

Are you really happy for them? Or you are just saying that you are, since that sentence doesn't really mean anything these days.

good for him biko....

Congrats!! Thank God he had class enough to marry her than littering every uterus with insatiable sperm.

Ummmm... This girl is lucky sha... It all happened soooooooo fast!!

Hiss! Wife dat he impregnated b4 getting married to which makes a babymama. So wht d heck is he talking abt...?

Hiss! Wife dat he impregnated b4 getting married to which makes her a babymama. So wht d heck is he talking abt...?

Biko he should do d needful bcos she is, and stil remain a babymama.

Akahi Tutors Nigeria said...

Congrats!

Love his outfit

Guess Cynthia Amadi's video has really gone viral!!!

Shut up

Wed or set to wed?

She remains a baby mama until she is wifed!!!!!

Ehen!! Na now u come.. U do the right thing, we acknowledge it and commend u.. Wishing u too the best.. At least u won't have to bother spending money on Brazilian hair and bleaching cream(according to u).... Congrats in advance..

Our pressure worked. Now make sure you are makign the right decision. he he he he

And that is how it should be. Congrats to them.

mercy Okafor said...

Won't dis 2 foolish people stay at home n look after dia newborn? It's obvious she's not breastfeeding her baby cos she won't be aving time 4 pixs n selfies soo soon. Big hisssss

SWILL MARTIN said...

Noted all d baby mama's in d house shout amen!

Osino wife? Bia ik ogbonna isiri wife? Ndi igbo turu ilu si, eme ngwa ngwa emeghara odachi! Mee osiso ka anyi tikota onu kpo sonia ur beautiful wife, maka na kita ihe anyi mara ya ka bukwa ur beautiful baby-mama. Unu echefukwa na ikpo guinness malt na peak milk n'isi oche ubochi oga abu! Lolo1

Aw will dey. Feed! What us she doing fora living? No. Be by fine girl oh! Marriage isn't for kids oh

Hml to u guys

Lucky woman

DeeD25 said...

I thought she just gave birth? and she's already out shopping? did you use a surrogate and cover her stomach with fake baby bump? even if she's Wonder Woman!! Girl bye!!! Bye Sonia!!!

Makes sense

Dis guy respects womanhood..congrats bro..God bless ur new home in advance.

Diary of a Naija mom said...

A big congrats to them.

It's bec she's oyibo if it where to be our nija babe now it won't happen very fast...#ibo blood tins#

Until u walk down the aisle/court, and its official, she is still a babymama my brother.......

You obviously can't read n u r dumb.

Good move....dats how it shud be...

Mama baby in our country just got redced by one.....yah

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

Shopping with his money or her own??

Emmanuel Fan said...

Ik uche gi odikwa ya? Of all the pretty girls in Igbo land, you Choose to settle with a toy? Pathetic!

*Linda's best friend*

Good for dem

Miz_wendy said...

Right decision 👌

Miz_wendy said...

Right decision 👌

Nice one Ik. Wishing you guys all the best. Linda take note!

Zukk3i said...

He has yet to marry her. With all the noise he has been making on social media, he should have done it all these past 9 months. Where is the class,there?

Abi o!

it is called blessing of marriage cos they already have kids. hope other celebs learn. no honor for baby mama in our society. we are africans and we should be proud of our standards and culture.

Now That's a man, a responsible man.

At least he stepped up unlike d other celebs and has erased his name from d list of babymama skunks. Haters calm down biko. Congrats Iyke

Congrats to them

Good to know..

Thank God!

Congrats to them....

This is good news. Pls they should quickly get married. Congrats in advance

No mind him nobi igbo man "T-Spice" dey do beats of most of his oga "Davido's" hit songs eg. AYE and some others, mumu boy driver clap 4 urself cos na igbo man dey make ur oga's song dey sell wella

just another social media relationship.

Good to hear. Thats what im talking about

I saw them in Paris with her mom
They looked so happy

Linda, You edited my comment. l wrote that
Linda's pressure worked. please revise to what I Said or take the Liberty to not post. Misconstruing what someone said is absolutely bad. Not publishing a comment is a right u can exercise

Nky said...

wish the luck....

Gaddiel said...

Oh yeah...Sonia already called IK her husband in one of her pix on instagram. She tagged me tho. #winks

Gaddiel said...

Oh yeah...Sonia already called IK her husband in one of her pix on instagram. She tagged me tho. #winks

prettiyz said...

They r shopping for king in a shop filled with female goods

Happy 4 dem

Baby mama abeg!!! Trying to cover her shame

I'm happy to hear this.

chris said...

SOSO HAPPY FOR THIS PEOPLE..