Immediately after stepping out of the school gate, Chuboy was ambushed, accosted and shot dead, point blank. He died on the spot. Students of the school say it was actually a cult clash between Black Axe and Vikings. RIP Chuboy. Photo credit: Ansuencore
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 22 June 2015
300l student of Anambra State university shot dead by suspected cultists (photos)
Immediately after stepping out of the school gate, Chuboy was ambushed, accosted and shot dead, point blank. He died on the spot. Students of the school say it was actually a cult clash between Black Axe and Vikings. RIP Chuboy. Photo credit: Ansuencore
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
70 comments:
My goodness *sad*RIP.
May his soul rest in peace. Linda take note!
Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!
RIP.
May his soul RIP
R.I.P
May his soul rest in peace.
Na wa o, all dz cultist sef, you guys bera give your life to christ, rip to the dead
it is well
LET DAT FRND BE ARRESTED...TOMJERRYSWIT
Should I say RIP to this one?
Linda rotate.
RiP to him, and I pray God grant his family d fortitude to bear their loss.
@BISHOP DAMMY...
I wish u HBD, and LLNP on ur BIRTHDAY - Monday, 22nd June 2015. God abundantly bless u, and everytin dat concerns u.
I wish u all ur heart desires, joy, good health, and a prosperous life. Enjoy ur day, and stay blessed alwaz!
May his soul rest in peace.
Woooooooooow! Just like that!
Good for them...
May his soul RIP....
*Cultism sucks, it KILLS
R.I.P. Bt wer'r d photos?
Chuboy Nwannem...i have warned you several times to quit this cultism,,i have seen your update on Social media talking about Cultism, using their slags...i told you to stop cultism,i told you to face your studies,i told you to say No to cultism...Chuboy you promised me ,You gonna Quit...God is this How You End up?...JESUS CHRIST, I cant believe This! Have to call Home straight Away....What is happeining to my Family? O! My God!
What is dis wrld turnin into??? RIP
So sad! RIP
R i p
Cultists rarely kill or eliminate people who are not in the game, so he knew the risk when he walked into the BUSH!
R.I.P chuboy..... This serves as a warning to others. Trust people but don't trust the devil in them
Sad! May his soul rest in peace....
This info is not Not true. LIB you should verify probably before posting News like this. The guy in question died in his hometown Ogidi not in Anambra State Uni
Can this ever stop? It's always happening. Yet guys are still joining cults. They won't just listen. Rip
❤❤❤ THE PROPHETESS
Dis is imsu not ansu......Rip
Chuboy, you call him is a killer, why are people making comment for his soul to RIP, hmmmmmmm naa waaaaaaaoooooo. a killer will not rest in peace.from all indication he is a cultist. his dead is a wellcome development to his family,School and Nigeria at large.
Rip
Lesson to all u cultists
Whoever it was that called him should be arrested. Say NO to cultism peeps. Nothing good comes out of it! RIP
Rip
RIP to the dead. What is really happening in ANSU. May God help us. For more info visit www.ansuencore.com
R.I.P
R.I.P
This boys won't learn.
Vikings no dey play the war will continue them no dey tire even if they remain one
Rip
The story headline looks line 3 thousand and one 3001 students killed.....write level in full
Dem don start again. Sigh*
black axe , eiye and vickings bunch of idiots. you all have refused to move on with your lives
but they also force innocent peeps to join their armies. So there lies the problem, You dont join, they threaten ya life and Kill you.
Cultists here and there...Rip
Rip
People always count been in a group as something else, well to me its fun and they are meant to fight for each other and rights not to kill or harm others... But people misquote their existence, also some fake niggas in the group make outside people talk bad about them, which is not meant to be! Hate to hear people were killed by a cultist_R.I.P chuboy #sad
People always count been in a group as something else, well to me its fun and they are meant to fight for each other and rights not to kill or harm others... But people misquote their existence, also some fake niggas in the group make outside people talk bad about them, which is not meant to be and not everybody in a group is a killer! Hate to hear people were killed by a cultist_R.I.P chuboy #sad
Let's stop being sarcastic. His soul isn't gonna rest in peace, in fact, it's already in pieces now. Your parents will struggle only for the idiot child to become a cultist. ehn, he should go and chill with the devil now
Hmmmmm, pple r wicked o, trust no 1. RIP boy
na waa 4 u.. mtcheew
Of course. . #restinpieces#
keep 2 urself.. face ur studies.. attend school fellowship.. they will not notice u talk less of forcing u..
isi okwu but na chuboy anwugo..
stupid guys calling others ju man.. nonsense
we don hear naa.. haba!
Aye axemen!!
linda you need A good editor. Cant get a call to his home in ogidi, to later on step out of his school and get shot.
RIP dear cousin
Anonymous 1:33pm. You funny though. Rip to the Lil dude.....The game took his head... if only undergraduates would understand that nothing really good comes out of Cultism.. When you leave school, that's when life begins.....Just a candid advice to the prospective cult members....
D story is not complete...rip
Ju come here
Wants to know scorez...
Definitely the boy took part in a hit ... 1 major law of the system is the moment u take part in a hit u increase in rank but u will be hunted for the rest of ur life .. he didnt play a safe game
the dead are not to be couted, for all men must die ayiperere... rugged you all my supreme vkts blood on the high sea singing song of hojas never to hang a leg even at the face of death... kporikpo you ... samankwe for all germans
Is only those that are dreaded most that are fit to dine with ODIN> never disembark even at the face OF Death. Viking Mikasa
u na ju man. ..