Oops! Little girl Father's Day message to her dad that's gone viral... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 22 June 2015

Oops! Little girl Father's Day message to her dad that's gone viral...

This cheerful looking girl scribbled a father's day message on her dad's car and proudly showed off the screw driver she did it with, lol. This photo has since gone viral. What would you do if this was your daughter? It's a nice gesture...but she had to scatter the car? Lol...

173 comments:

I will just walk away

Funso Samuel said...

Dont try this with Nigerian fathers

Kids will always b kids... lol

Aww that's crazy but cool.

Gud,she is happy dts wat matters

If na 9ja parent dat pikin go die dat day

Hahahah heart warming and very touching in a painful way. Dad u've got a mechanic for a daughter

Hahahahaha! She's just a child That doesn't know scratching the car is wrong and she's such a Lovely child. How sweet. Would give her a kiss if I were her dad.

Lmao! I'm sure he won't be that cross with her.

I will kill that gal first before reading the rubbish she wrote.

@I am kardashian driver. I just want to make common sense.

she us just a little gal..... she wont try it when she is 13

Ewo!!! Which kind witche wictche girl be dis. If am the father enh I will beat hell and heaven out of her after which I will use the screw to remove another tooth from her mouth... hehehehehe abeg na joke I dey o.

Hahahahha this is funny well-done she is just a kid

Ewo!!! Which kind witche wictche girl be dis. If am the father enh I will beat hell and heaven out of her after which I will use the screw to remove another tooth from her mouth... hehehehehe abeg na joke I dey o.

Diary of a Naija mom said...

Ouch! Lovey but that'll hurt dad a bit too though

Guys pls check out my new blog and show some support

Fuck your opinion said...

Cars are always insured in their country no big deal

This was planned by the parents to be in limelight.. s
Someone gave her the screwdriver... mtcheww

I would leave it there and buy her d best gift she likes cos she s so proud of me. He shld be glad she did that. Not much fathers are loved by thr daughters.

Thelma said...

I will hug her, tell her I love her too and then sweetly tell her it is not good to write on cars..... then I will carry my car to work like that for the rest of the week before repainting it.

Jojo said...

If she were my daughter will love her more. The freaking thing is just a car n can be fixed.

Hahaha she doesnt even look OK to me, she might stab the dad with what she's holding if dares shout @ her

Planned by the parent to be in limelight they gave her the screwdriver.... mtcheww

Aha! I wil screamed, and shine my 32 for her afterwhich I wil smiled, and tell her I luv u.

@BISHOP DAMMY...

I wish u HBD, and LLNP on ur BIRTHDAY - Monday, 22nd June 2015. God abundantly bless u, and everytin dat concerns u.

I wish u all ur heart desires, joy, good health, and a prosperous life. Enjoy ur day, and stay blessed alwaz!

PURPLE said...

Heheh @she had to scatter d car?

Hahahahahahaha..sooooo kooool,..al na d Fathrz day celebratn abi?!...bt ndi ocha shaaaaaa

LINDA INASONKI

Father should learn how to show love to their children don't leave everything for your wife to handle, be a good and worthy father, NOTE: if your ward can't say "I love you daddy, " then you not yet a father. Prov 22:6

Lols.. no be small thing oo.

Lol...i'll warn her not to try dat again.

I WIL LIV IT DAT WAY...THUMBS UP GRL...TOMJERRYSWIT

Awwww! Children and Their Sincere Heart!!

It shows my daughter loves me....will take her
out, buy her things and make sure I repaint my
car.....

Oooops. I ope her dad loves her more than his car.

Hehehehe! The innocence & love with which she wrote it has overshadowed the pain. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

Slimy said...

Repaint d car joor, but will caution her nt 2 do it again..

eeewooo!!!!! i will jejeli accept it lyk dat

Oh my Goodness!

niz one

Trendyify said...

Over to the fathers

it is well

Josh Atuanya said...

When she's of age,I'd buy her a car and use a screw driver (ds particular one she used) to write "I LOVE MY DAUGHTER"...
Condition is that she won't clean it with paint...

I know say naija pikin no go fit try this kain thing. its lovely for a kid to express such love to the dad in such fashion.

Chop Chop said...

Probably nothing. Learn to keep sharp objects away from children's reach.

Lol, well I will still ask her to use that sam tissle to tatoo her name across my chest..lmao! Ma fi lilu yin orun re

jennykurt said...

Lol. Dat is hw mch sh luvs ha dad

Trendyify said...

Buh if i were to be the father, i wount do her anything, thats the spirit of love, as long as no life was lost

it is well

lami said...

She did it out of love, so nah to just smile and shake head.

Lol, well I will still ask her to use that sam tissle to tatoo her name across my chest..lmao! Ma fi lilu yin orun re

It's adorable. She obviously didn't knw what she has done. We all has done worst at her age. It's a beautiful moment.

Pelumi.o said...

it was written with a chalk

Drive it with pride!

Lmao well let them man just carry it around like that it's a symbol of love

dollypinzle said...

if we r to look at t from her country...I won't do anything but ll make her knw she damaged d car but f ts naija here, I don't even kw. won't do anything..shouting on her ll make her feel bad

B Ud said...

Lmao! She looks like she knew what she was doing....see that smirk on her face though.....hahahahahahahaha!

udieblessing@yahoo.com

Witch in the making

ARI- SHYNESS said...

i will beat this gal silly

Hahaha! Loooool! This is love!

End time children. She did that on purpose.

i will give her a hug! and tell her i love her too!!! warn her to not do such a thing again.

Gelobs said...

Ha
Dnt really knw sha

Anigbogu Onyebuchi. S said...

Aww... but honestly, the car (no matter the cost) is NOT worth the least drop of the blood of the daughter...
She was only showing her innocent love to her father and shouldn't be crucified for her innocence (after all, her dad can afford to repaint that portion of the car, if he so wishes otherwise the inscription would even go a long way to project him as a good, caring and loving father before the public, as attested by his daughter)

MISS UNDERSTOOD said...

I'll smile and call a panel beater.. As long as money can fix it, she can go ahead to design the full car

At least this is better than what all this warri children do to people's cars. They'll inscribe "PLEASE WASH ME"..."EPP ME PLIX".."NA WHO YOU EPP".. "SEE KPEKUS"..

That so sweet of you honey but you shouldn't make all that expensive for me....lolz

LMAO. Will kiss her and tell her job well done.

That doesn't look to me like a screw driver scribble....she couldn't have possibly scratched it neatly like that. It's all fake....sorry

Sarah said...

lol. i ll look beyond d damage nd apreciate her gesture, but correct her gently. Scolding such child could create big record of hurt in her heart, cos obviously, she doesnt knw she's done anyfn wrong.
Buh wait o. Who snap am sef?? Na selfie??

I'd reply on d other side of d car, "I love u girl" and then after a day I'd go to d paint shop n get it fixed

The car's just had a pleasurable accident. He should drive the car around like that for at least one month...

dessymal said...

Loool...i weeee gv her a BIG HUG
Beat her nd u loose d love 4rm her

Lol I hope the dad understands her love for him is that deep and strong and should be marked permanently.

Chei de man go vex inside sha but love supercedes all

dessymal said...

He was lucky she didnt write
"I LOVE MY DAD VERY VERY VERY WELL"

Anointed said...

Nothing bad in what she did,she is only expressing her love for her dad,in d little way she knws

Dats a good daughter in the making....hmmm

May be there is no better way to tell her Dad how much she loves him

This pikin na witch o

Omo by nw i go dey count like five teeth for that mouth......

may said...

I would gladly n proudly carry it about until I nid to do general body work on d car.

This pikin na witch ooo. Lindaobsv

Godson said...

I tried this when I was a child with my toy car and my dad beat the hell out of me

Wow I swear I won't do anytin I go first confuse den use brake oil if dat one no work gve my painter it won't cost much

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Who now snapped her? She did what her dad asked her to do,he just want his lil kid to be popular

I wil bless her, and smile...

@BISHOP DAMMY...

I wish u HBD, and LLNP on ur BIRTHDAY - Monday, 22nd June 2015. God abundantly bless u, and everytin dat concerns u.

I wish u all ur heart desires, joy, good health, and a prosperous life. Enjoy ur day, and stay blessed alwaz!

That child looks crazy biko

Thank you sweetheart and I love you too but you would have made it less expensive for me by writing it on a piece of paper...lolz

That child looks crazy biko

Dnt just try it!!! Ahhh, hmmm, ehnnn, oooo, I'm just short of words

Human Being said...

I Believe this particular picture was staged to correspond a story ( a boy used a sharp object on the father's car and the father hit him so had that he fractured his bones only to fin out the boy wrote i love u dad. the man committed suicide) that has been going around the internet for a long time now.

Human Being No Be God

ibisokelvin@yahoo.com

Hahahahaha real sweet hope ur dad, won't want to strangle u

Oh wow! I'd be amused but then i won't beat her o. I'll just hug her and explain to her d gravity of what she's just done.

Jesus, She go chop serious beating courtesy #Nigerianparent!

Cherrykoko

Otobo O. Nicholas said...

best eva gift... if its my car, i wont remove it atlist for 2 months
Husband Material...

Yea xactly what I will do as a proud dad! And trust me she won't do it again!

Asoge olukemi seems to b d only sensible person here,nobody tot to look closer,d lines have an even spread,u cant do dat wit a screwdriver,even an adult cant,also d lines didnt break,dats awkward for a kid,she must have superhuman strenght to b able to dat wit a screwdriver.mu opinion,its chalk she used,plus it was planned by her attention seeking jokers she calls parents.not surprised though,alot of ppl these days talk witout looking,usingba grinding maching to think

lols! if i were her father, i will drive the car that car all the rest of my life.

TONIA GREEN said...

I doubt that authenticity. That girl can't write well with that huge screwdriver. It was staged just to go viral.

❤❤❤ THE PROPHETESS

AH I will just keep quiet but if she never gets another Christmas gift after this stunt she should readily know the reason.

Innocent act..but who took d picture? It might have not been written with d screw driver...

AMIJEZ said...

If i were d dad,i will make it more obvious for all to see.

That's cool. Wish she is my daughter but not to scratch my car.... Lol.

My thoughts exactly

Would proudly drive my car around that way....

Ode ni e..

Abi... the foolish parents gave her screwdriver and tell her yo smile to the camera and hold the screwdriver up...

Lmao not a small witch.

You can't beat her. That's her own way of expressing her love. I'll drive that car as long as road safety allows it.

Children are Angels from God..... beating won't change what has been done my dear

This is where u will no who will be a caring father, but as for me I'll just smile @ her nd hug her, I'll take the car to spray pinter after some days.

Pheezy said...

i will be crying and happy at the same time....!!! i'll always love my baby

That's her own way of expressing her Love.
Don't worry dad...... Love conquers all. She'll get you a car when she grow up.

Is a gud tin 4 ur daughta to tell u she luvs u,I will correct her & let her knw it wil cost me money to fix it

It shows U re a wicked guy kim Driver, becos of a car u will kill ur daughter? Hmmm na wa for u oh!!

Anon 9:05 am. U must be e a caring dad, kudos 2 u. But re hiding under Anon is nt nice oh!

Samuel said...

It was all staged..na film..

Nt wif an African parent

Juliet I, stop this notice to all Lbers dat LBers this na, use ur sense.

Hahahahahahahaaa…Nah love nah. lol

Waw!!! Lovely, if it were to be me, I would never remove it frm my car.

@doubleo

Anon 9:05 am. U must be e a caring dad, kudos 2 u. But re hiding under Anon is nt nice oh!

It shows U re a wicked guy kim Driver, becos of a car u will kill ur daughter? Hmmm na wa for u oh!!

U re a wicked dad.

I will huge her but still tell her to use chuck instead of screwdriver next time.

Kpakpandu said...

All d dudes sayn dey wud beat d hell out of her are typical Aje Kpako fathers.... Dis is d reason most Nigerian kid daughters hardly love dia fathers.. Did I Just Comment ???

U will screamed... u will smiled...na u ooo

Kpakpandu said...

All d dudes sayn dey wud beat d hell out of her are typical Aje Kpako fathers.... Dis is d reason most Nigerian kid daughters hardly love dia fathers.. Did I Just Comment ???

U re a wicked dad.

Is he separated from the mom, and could she have put her up to this? You know what they say about a woman scorned...lol.

To be sincere to ourselves 100 percent Nigerian father will first scold the child but the beaten will be vary.

I will love her for it, but will let her know I'll notice more conventional ways of passing the message across

Bonario, u must be a caring dad 2, nice one.

U must be a wicked dad, @ ed Dream.

Uju M said...

Crap! She didn't and couldn't write that nicely with a screw driver at her age. Cheap publicity stunt and it's working!

Anon u must be a caring daddy. Lol, 1100 like.

If she was my child ? She go kneel dwn for 24 hrs

Exactly. I don't think she used the screwdriver to scribble on the car.

Caring mummy, 1150 like.

I will pray for her to have more wisdom to know right from wrong..........

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

yes. it looks lovely

Why didn't she do it to her mum car on the mother's day

Retard.
Your birth too was planned by your parents, to be for limelight but you came out retarded. Ouch!. You were such a mistake that could have been avoided

U re born wicked if u touch her

I will use cane to inscribe I LOVE MY CHILD ON HER/HIS ARM

andre kelvin said...

Lol. Fuck! If it were to be a nigerian dad she is fucked.

I love you too daughter but damn baby,daddy just gonn have to give you this back-hand real quick...

The child should be spanked because by the time we all say its a child, she will soon stab the mother with a knife next year and inscribe i love my dad on her mother's chest, we all should be careful what we allow our children do all in the name of its just a kid or love, our children should be taught some sense of morals and decency. Emi J say so.

Yes oooooo and give her a kiss too

Too cute. She wanted to show her love by branding her daddy

Adetunji Saka said...

I go jst cmot for her front nd smile

"Slow and steady wins d race"

d love she has 4 her dad is much and she has nt 2 make dan doing dat,bt dis is not right

Rubylicious said...

I will leave it like that, it's neatly done.

Damn!!! I'lld still drive dat car wiv lots of love n pride.....cutest kiddo eva

I will shout at her that s all ,do you know the car she will buy for me in future ?

If u got a child really. U will understand that on a Father's Day I will drive dis car. Then after dat day... I'll sort out the damage and explain to her other ways to show same Love... A paint would do

Mumu

Big lie . it was the father that asked her to do this shit . nothing people won't do for fame ... lie lie people

Keep your rusty joke....
Nit funny

haha.. what else could you do?

Me said...

So u all blive it was the screw driver she used to inscribe that? Its jst a stunt jare, a screw driver cannot calve an "e" like that.

Honestly, I'll drive the car that way. Will fix it when i intend to sell. I love it.

Chidinma

I'll correct her so she doesn't repeat it

Serving Popcorn to those that came to read comments on LIB

For me no spray painting, I'll see it as a souvenir.. Because only a few percentage of fathers are call "DAD"

Adeyemi said...

If I were the dad, I will cruise it round town like that. Won't repaint

She go chop better beating

Ouch!,,

Kim's driver is a donkey and donkeys are jack ass

That's so hearth warming! I will do nothing but rather drive it round the city as long as I can before painting it off.

Flakky b said...

She is such a cutie, will just scold her not to distroy the car next time.

I GO BEAT AM.. CON WRITE #HAPPY DAUGHTERS DAY# WITH PERMANENT MARKER FOR HER FORE HEAD

Same thing happened to me some years back, When my wrote 1,2,3-7 on my car. Immediately i saw it he was very happy telling me Daddy i can write. i was shocked and started laughing.

Insurance will cover it

Her dad will break her head

Sandhya Blogger said...

fathers day messages

its me said...

fathers day saying